We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Xenex LLC

Corporate Values

Overview

Xenex LLC has a consumer rating of 4.93 stars from 11 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Xenex LLC ranks 11th among Stock Research sites.

  • Service
    5
  • Value
    4
  • Quality
    4
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
7
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate Xenex LLC?
Top Positive Review

“Nice exchanger”

Shahinur A.
12/23/20

Found this exchanger on okchanger. Did some research and turned out good. Completed order in full and asked for review. I believe they deserve it. Nice exchanger.

See positive reviews

Reviews (11)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

shahinura1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 23rd, 2020

Found this exchanger on okchanger. Did some research and turned out good. Completed order in full and asked for review. I believe they deserve it. Nice exchanger.

marky362
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 18th, 2021

Xenex LLC is a trusted exchanger and now I know that by myself. The exchanger kept words and time. The service is top-notch. Several exchanges without a hiccup.

Service
Quality
sheikhm4
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 30th, 2021

I often exchange payeer for perfect money, always a favorable rate and prompt exchange. I recommend.

akimitsuc
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 20th, 2021

The transaction was very fast and smooth. The customer service is excellent. I'm very happy and satisfied. Thank you!

Tip for consumers:
Very good people.

Products used:
Perfect Money

Service
Value
Quality
alinap39
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 24th, 2020

All perfectly! I favor to suggest this exchanger to all or any or any of my friends and acquaintances.

nikitai6
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 24th, 2021

Good website! Nice support. Highly recommended. Received the translation quickly, I will change again.

Service
Value
Quality
sharonw1332
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 29th, 2021

This is a true hidden gem. They got the best price, best UI and best customer service. I don't get it why they are not listed in bestchange.

Products used:
cryptocurrency and E-wallet.

Service
Value
sobujh
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 11th, 2020

They are really fast.The supprt is friendly. The rate is always in favour. Overall they are Fantastic!

robina219
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 27th, 2020

Very expedient and brisk exchanger, workers respond straightaway and quickly solve problems! I use the exchanger with contentment.

huseyny
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 9th, 2021

Pm to Btc exchange in 4 minutes. Fee is high! I suggest decreasing fee. Everything else very good but very high fee.

Tip for consumers:
Currency exchange

Service
Value
Quality
asifs20
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 27th, 2020

Exceptionally great exchanger, decent bolster benefit. I need to utilize it once more and once more, which I will do.

Q&A (1)

Answer:

This is legal and I use it more than 5 times. There are no problem or harassment. They are registered. So they are legit I think.

By Asif S.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Xenex LLC staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

xenexl1
Xenex L.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Xenex LLC?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Xenex LLC?