Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Swagbucks

Swagbucks reviews

1,583 reviews
P.O. Box 578
Manhattan Beach, CA 90267
Tel: 1-877-748-2714
support@swagbucks.com

1,583 Reviews From Our Community

Service
35
Value
36
Shipping
22
Returns
18
Quality
32

All Reviews

sarahg189
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/17

Great program easy to use never had any issue. I have earned and redeemed multiple gift cards. I especially like the blog and FB page makes codes easy to find

Advertisement
lourdesd4
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/17

love it it helps take a couple of min a day and u can earn point towards gift cards for free basically and with Christmas right around the corner every little bit helps

nicolec160
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/17

Cool gifts, fun games, deals to discover... I do all my computer surfing and shopping through Swagbucks because it pays off!

hillaryw7
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/17

Love swagbucks! good prizes that are easy to earn. giftcards take a little bit to get but I can't be too picky when they are free

craigb97
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/17

nice way to make a few extra dollars .All is legit and works as described. With a little luck there are tons of surveys you can do.

thuyp5
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/17

This is a good website to earn rewards.There are many ways you can make money from Swagbucks. It's a great website.

ziadb1
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/17

For Everytime I start a survey it doesn't let me finish it I feel frustrated, therefore I wish there was some sort of an automated filling format where it takes the biometrics and the frequent questions into consideration to make it easier and more r rewarding

dannya36
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/17

Easy to use, easy to do surveys & make free money for your time. This site pays extremely fast as well.

ricardos50
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/17

I love Swagbucks, during my down time I do a couple of surveys and the swag bucks add up, it great for getting gift cards.

kristang1
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/17

Love swagbucks and try to visit daily!!! Wish I could qualify for more surveys to get bucks faster, but love the ones I do.

tiffaniec1
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/17

I love playing and doing the "missions" on swagbucks. It makes down time in the day a lot more fun. The app and website are very easy to use. I'm always excited to see how much I'll win each day.

estherw17
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/17

Swagbucks is a great way to earn gift cards! I really enjoy using their site and watching my points add up.

kaceyl2
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/17

Takes a great deal of time and focus for a small reward. Site is sometimes confusing; I find some directions difficult, leading to "surveys" without compensation. Using this has increased the amount of junk email, marketing phone calls and texts i receive.

thetay1
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/17

What a way to shop while keeping your money in your wallet. Earning swagbucks for shopping is fun and fast!

charlened18
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/17

I love it!!! Everyone is super busy in life but it's worth it drop 1 or 2 things don't need to do 2 spend time on ph or comp. 2 get free g.c.'s!!! (:

davidw545
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/17

Easy to get rewards and i love watching videos, I love Swagbucks, There r times i dont get ncave but i just watch other things insted

joanneb76
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/17

I absolutely love Swagbucks, I try to do things on there everyday .. some times I wish I had more free time to be a die hard Swagbucker but I enjoy what I get to do on there and grateful flit the incentives too

tammys114
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/17

Swagbucks is a great way to earn a little extra cash, easy to navigate, and I have not had any problems redeeming rewards.

ashleyr142
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/17/17

Favoritee app... This is the best app too earn money on. I use it all the time and i Love it. Check this app out to earn money easily and conformity.

amandab224
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/17/17

Good program, enjoy being rewarded - sometimes the surveys are frustrating. Some of the offers need to have more clear instructions

denad7
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/17/17

I redeemed SB for my first gift card this week and used it right away. What a fun way to earn toward things I've been wanting!

heatherw105
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/17/17

It is a really fast and fun way to earn gift cards. Answer surveys, watch videos, play games, shop online, and discover offers are just a few of the ways to earn swagbucks. Then turn those swagbucks into gift cards!! I would recommend this to anyone who wants to save up for a little something. It's not going to make you rich, but it's still something!

juliad50
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/17/17

In just a couple of months of doing swagbucks I have earned over 230.00 :) I am hoping to have a good amount earned by Christmas to help with shopping for the kids.

gamboh
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/17/17

I know most people just care about the small amount of extra cash they can earn through the site but it's actually a great way to discover online content! Not being facetious.

tons3
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/17/17

I have tried using online survey apps that could pay me well before and only Swagbucks was able to set my expectations. After being a member for only roughly a month, I am already able to cash out $100 and it could give you more if you exert more effort in honestly answering surveys and discovering new stuff. It's just totally awesome!

10 ratings were submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer
1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Totally legit, and very slow to earn anything on. Their toolbar also tracks your web usage. I don't recommend the site, as indicated in my one star review here. There are much better and more lucrative survey sites, check the ratings to find good ones here and on SurveyPolice.com.

By Morgan M. on 11/11/10
Helpful answer
1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Occasionally. It's safe to just assume you'll have to wait the 10 days, but occasionally I have gotten in fewer days.

By Liz P. on 5/2/15
Helpful answer
1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

you never get paid from there discovery items, huge scam

By MICHAEL S. on 3/1/17
Helpful answer
1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yep it take an hour to make 20 centsI timed it yesterday 11/26/2016 And that is with the 5sb rip off

By manuela m. on 11/1/16
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

doing a search a virus tried to ransom my computer, do not search with swagbucks, DANGER

By MICHAEL S. on 8/22/16
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

1 SB = 0.01$, sorta like 1 Yen = about 0.01$

By Charbel N. on 10/16/15
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

they will suspend at will, stay away huge scam

By MICHAEL S. on 5/27/17
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Don't bother emailing them. They will not credit you anyways even if you have proof. Some of the offers are scams. Swagbucks used to be legit and reliable now I am not so sure

By J S. on 10/3/16
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

there customer support is non existant, if complain too often, account gets suspended, very trump like, total idiot

By MICHAEL S. on 8/29/16
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I didn't install the swagbutton,too many problems with it.

By Lynne C. on 9/6/15
Questions? Get answers from the Swagbucks staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

3 Photos for Swagbucks

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Swagbucks?
Post Review