SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of KIBO

KIBO reviews

Is this your business?
91 reviews
96%
Categories: Ecommerce Tools
825 Buckley Road, Suite 200
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
Tel: 1.866.625.5050
support@shopatron.com
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

91 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
4
Value
3
Shipping
3
Returns
1
Quality
3

All Reviews

jessicah73
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/20/15

Purchased items through a partner site of Shopatron and received them less than 24 hours later. I don't even know how that was possible, but it was amazing! A great experience--would and will recommend highly.

Ask Jessica about KIBO
Advertisement
kymn1
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/15

I ordered from Modells.com and it was an awesome experience. My order arrived quickly and prompt. I as received updates via email when it was processed and shipped!!

Ask Kym about KIBO
andrewh89
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/23/15

I had placed an order for bike carrier parts and accessories. I found the prices to be very fair. The shopping experience was excellent, and the order was processed and shipped very fast. Everything was above expectations, and I would highly recommend this company.

Ask Andrew about KIBO
tylerh37
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/8/15

Great service, communication and also prompt!

Ask Tyler about KIBO
pattib14
11 reviews
7 helpful votes
7/8/15

I purchased this as a gift, it was extremely well received and greatly appreciated. Thank you for the experience

Ask Patti about KIBO
terryannl
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/20/15

A very nice shopping experience! Price was right, ordering from website very easy, and shipping was very quick. Much appreciated.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask TerryAnn about KIBO
arlenec4
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/20/15

Excellent service. We were notified via email when our product was ready for pick up. The store staff at the Queen E. store were terrific.

Tip for consumers: Great way to shop, especially for Christmas.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Arlene about KIBO
allano6
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/30/15

Bad experience today with Shopatron as the service provider for a Canadian retailer, Home Hardware. The retailer's website is not synced with the Shopatron website, so IDs and passwords are not maintained. Talk about confusion! I now know enough to go durectly to the Shopatron website to get order status. I'm unable to see my account or orders via the retailer site at all. Amazingky, the order went through, but Shopatron's support of the retailer is severely lacking.

Tip for consumers: Ideally, the shopatron site should be behind the scenes, and not confusing the heck out of someone accessing a retail site that uses shopatron services... But not so.

Service
Ask Allan about KIBO
roberta137
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/15

I recently placed an order from Thule which was handled by Shopatron. Not only was the experience quick and easy, the product arrived exactly when they said it would. I'll definitely look for the Shopatron name in the future as a good supplier.

Ask Robert about KIBO
davido51
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/24/14

Sorry to leave this terrible review, but I had no idea I was dealing with a middle man company! This is one extra entity to deal with and one more way that things can (and in my case.. has) gone wrong.. My order for an expensive desk accessory was placed on 11/19/2014 09:26:54 EST.

As far as the shopatron site is concerned my item is shipped. As far the usps service is concerned they have been electronically contacted by no item has been shipped or received. WHO IS RESPONSIBLE here?

I have paid and been charged for my item which was due to arrive in 2 days yet it is 5 days later and I dont even have a clue where my item is.

This is not ideal and I'd avoid this service if you can.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask David about KIBO
louisel16
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/10/13

Great online experience, aurora was not only easy to order from but my order arrived in record time and perfect condition

Ask Louise about KIBO
jeffa22
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/13

Great experience. Should the need ever arise, I would/will order again.

Ask Jeff about KIBO
rh261
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/27/13

easy shopping experience.

Ask R about KIBO
kathyb20
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/20/13

Excellent shopping experience! Here at work there's not a lot of time to browse, so the easy on-line ordering is greatly appreciated! Click onto your site, click the items we need, click onto our stored info, and the order's placed! All in under a minute!

Ask Kathy about KIBO
markb105
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/26/13

I have purchased items several times (from JL Audio) through the Shopatron site and I am always extremely satisfied with the site, the service, the dealer network and the products supplied. The transaction is smooth and communication is great, keeping you up to speed every step of the way with your order. This is how internet shopping should be - simple, fast, efficient AND showing care for the customer! I'd definitely recommend using these guys!

Ask Mark about KIBO
angieb7
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/17/13

I used shopatron for a transaction thru Nitrous Express, they completed my order and made the entire transaction quick and easy. Thanks!

Ask Angie about KIBO
matane
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/11/13

Great Shopping Experience Highly Recommended!!

Thanks!

Ask Matan about KIBO
lesliep12
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/10/13

I can't wait to shop with Shopatron again. the experience was perfect in every way!! I received my merchandise on time, was very, very, pleased with every aspect of dealing with Shopatron.com. WONDERFUL!!!!

Ask Leslie about KIBO
kevink15
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/12

I have used Shopatron 2 or 3 times the past year for soccer gear for my son, each time everything has went extremely well. The equipment arrives on time, as ordered, no damage, billed correctly, tracking info provided, etc. Highly recommended...

Ask kevin about KIBO
susand14
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/18/12

Really easy order processing. I was able to research the Eureka tent replacement poles I needed, ordered them quickly, and they shipped to me fast from a Eureka dealer here in Michigan. Communication was good, and was able to track my order to know which day they would arrive, and the method. Good Site!

Ask Susan about KIBO
conil
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/14/12

Consistently prompt and accurate service. Never worry on wait for my orders.

Ask coni about KIBO
christinag1
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/18/12

Great experience ordering Mizno volleyball shoes. Shopatron has excellent customer service and communication. I knew exactly when my shoes would arrive and was given access to a custome service rep in the event of a problem. I would definitely use this site again and would highly recommend it to others.

Ask Christina about KIBO
wualizp
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/16/12

Good products good services always thank you

Ask Wualiz about KIBO
tims31
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/5/12

I've used Shopatron several times to order and Thule gear. Online ordering and tracking is good, and phone/email reps are great. Pleasure to do business with.

Ask Tim about KIBO
kathyh17
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/12

Received the items unbelievably fast. Very satisfied.

Ask Kathy about KIBO

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the KIBO staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
KIBO?
Post Review