SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business

IPhoneUnlock.Zone reviews

190 reviews
95%
Categories: Iphone, Unlocked Phones
Tel: +44 20 3868 6677
support@iphoneunlock.zone

21 reviews with 4 stars

abbyl14
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/12/17

Removing from blacklisted for a great price is good... and it fast action... trust unlock phone. Im satisfy on this im hoping to unlock my phone but its kinda expensive for me... thank u

Advertisement
scottl101
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/10/17

They at last , finally , unlocked my phone after waiting for 2months . Now my Iphone is working well.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I do not know if there is any one who cares about their customer.
At the first place I had my order at 30 November.

I waited for more than 30 days and then I start to suspect if this is a scam and asked for the undate on my order. Yet , there is no response after a day waited. I started to find them through E-mail , Facebook and leaving bad rating at this website. Finally , they contacted me after one more day I have waited.

They told me to wait for another 48hours so that they can check for my order. the next day they said their supplier informed them that they can provide my unlock within the next week which now has already past and my phone is still locked.

No one cares about it , I ask them for the undate a couple days ago. It seems that you will never get response , I am still waiting with anxiety now with a small hope they will reply me the result or the refund.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
They had replied me a week ago , saying that my request was send to a different agent and therefore they mix-up my order. They apologized and promised me the unlock will be finished within 7 days and claim that "If after 7 days the unlock is not completed (Which never happens), then we will fully refund you." . Yeah , you guys know the result , they eat words again. It's the seventh day now , yet no one inform me the result. They priced high but their service is horrible. I am so regret paying them for this service. I do not know if I can get my refund now or not as they seems really can't unlock any I.phones
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
bubbah2
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/25/16

Unable to unlock my phone. Was able to apply the refund and follow-up to services and further advice. Would recommend.
thx

leer47
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/4/16

I was assisted by their support agent Zisis which was very helpful in all questions. They were unable to unlock my phone, but the support was great, I even recieved my refund within 4 days of requesting one, refund was down through Paypal without even requesting it myself on paypal.com

kadiry
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/15/16

i learned my phones blacklist status but their reply did not satisfy me. i sent 4 emails questioning which type of service i should get, but no one replied within 24 hours. i cannot believe my blacklist status will unlock. i am afraid to lose money

jeremyp27
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/18/16

It took a couple of weeks, but they were always responsive and came through as advertised.

seguna
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/6/16

Is the IMEI number at the back of the phone not valid?

johnc574
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/4/16

Reliable, efficient and good service with getting my Sprint Iphone SE unlocked.

andresc26
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/16

very good service terminal unlocking was successful only my country COSTA RICA shares the same blacklist of other countries, in the end only with an operator in my country can be used

nualak
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/21/16

They were really helpful and responded to all my queries in a timely professional manner. I would use them again and refer them.

sergiog21
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/12/16

Mine took roughly about 8 days to get unlocked. Had a couple questions and they were able to email me right away.

educ2
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/28/16

Setting aside an error with my email address and because of that the delay in getting your response for my unlock, the result was success, 100% effective.
Hope for no problems ahead!
Thanks again Zisis.
jecpmt.

sunt7
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/30/16

This unlocking service was good they unlocked it as soon as we purchased the code but the price is a little expensive I recommend they lower the price a little

shed7
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/27/16

hello. I bought iPhone 5 last time. but I can't open it. since the previous owner doesn't clear her apple ID. so can it be fix??

khani3
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/22/16

100% recommended website no scam work really fast . other phone unlock website take weeks and i mean months but really happy with their service. and explain to you every thing in detail and will fix your problem. and its cheap also only 10$ come guys you are best .

aratoy
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/3/16

Request Date: November 10, 2015
Unlock Date: March 3, 2016

It took about four months, but I am happy to be unlocked.
Also I sent a question the way many times, but they told me to always politely reply.
I think that they value to ask is enough.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
malikp3
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/28/16

I placed my order around Christmas time which is probably the busiest time orders coming left and right but they manage to communicate with me as best as they can , they listen and answer questions & if your an impatient person no worries full refunds are 100% guaranteed

davidw309
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/27/16

The mobile was unlocked satisfactorily after 3 or 4 days.
Good service and great communications provided.

fernandop18
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/13/16

very fast to give the information of the IMEI of iphone and now waiting the unlock...

bioncaj
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/23/15

I was skeptical at first using this service, because I wasn't sure if they would actually be able to unlock my sprint IPhone 6. Also my previous attempts with other companies didn't go as well. However, this company stuck to there word and did there job. My IPhone is completely unlocked and I couldn't be more excited.

This company will communicate the best that they can with you about the details of your phone. However, the waiting time for my phone unlock was a little lengthy but I believe its because I can't be a little impatient at times and also because I had sprint and they can be a little tuff.

My experience with IMEI and unlock zone was great and I would recommend using their service

bh198
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/20/15

Great service and clear instructions to unlock phone. Thanks!

237 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the IPhoneUnlock.Zone staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
fransk1
frans k.
17 hours ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
vichals
Vichal S.
2 days, 15 hours ago
Answer
iphoneunlockz
iPhoneUnlock Z. [IPhoneUnlock.Zone Rep]
A: You can order from all over the world
1 day, 20 hours ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the IPhoneUnlock.Zone staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
IPhoneUnlock.Zone?
Post Review