Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of CougarLife

CougarLife reviews

Is this your business?
237 reviews
Tel: 93739169507
domains@cougarlife.com

237 Reviews From Our Community

Service
8
Value
9
Shipping
4
Returns
5
Quality
7

All Reviews

adamj110
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/27/17

I guess when it comes to finding women to shag youre never gonna be satisfied but I still feel cougarlife could do better. I was more impressed by justcougars.com and that's more of an 'under the radar' site so I thought JC would blow my mind. Not quite happened but still enjoying some naughty chats with a few filthy ladies in desperate need of some slap n tickle ;-) Not all bad!

Advertisement
chrise86
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/22/17

I don't know if I am just one lucky guy but I met a cougar last week and had hell of a time. Everyone throws s#$? at this site but I joined and hooked up without any real trouble. This is the second cougar site I've been using. First one was Cougars69 which was even more crazy and I am still a member but by now I almost had all of the cougars listed in their member base/at least in my city, LOL, so I wanted to try something new...and BAM! worked again.

jayb164
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/17/17

So much phishing that I wonder if maybe the site itself is complicit. Lots of nudges from "ladies" too beautiful to be true who want to start conversations about an NSA (no strings attached) relationship off the site. Eventually they want you to go to an independent vetting site to make sure you aren't an ax-murderer, where you will give out information like your social security number and credit card info. Hmmm... Identitiy theft, here is an origin point !

Someday there might be a Better Business Bureau for websites, but until then this is how we fight back against identity theft.

nicks175
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/28/17

Super stoked about all the good cougar & milf websites out there. This one is pretty awesome and so is justcougars.com. I like the idea that I can put in a little effort on a couple of good sites during the week and then at the weekend I get my hookup reward lol! Have literally no freaking idea what I used to do to get action from older women, god bless the internet!! lol!

jamess597
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/23/17

Cougar Life seems to be one of the better sites. I have used it in the past and actualy met up with someone so it works! It is some work though and it ain't easy at all. If you ain't got any patience and are only looking for a one night stand u can try sites like Cougars69 because there are really dozens of dozens of naughty women. But with a little patience Cougar Life works too. Recommend it!

jeanm149
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/16/17

This is a scam!! Do not fall for it... they trick you into subscribing and they charge you for $#*! you don't want and the name cougar life comes up on your bank statement

firef4
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
8/1/17

This is another bogus site. I was drinking and paid to play. From that time on the babes are gone and only old fat women respond.
Save you hard earned dollars.
I wish I could give zero or negative stars.

andreww182
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/20/17

Great site! It's up there with justcougars.com for me. MILFs are not easy to find especially the ones that arent offended by you hitting on them (most ive tried it on with are married) so using a website is def the best way to find an older woman that is actualy up for a bit of slap and tickle. I swear if it wasnt for these kinda sites I wouldnt get laid at all...depressing but true!

bryand50
1 review
5 helpful votes
7/13/17

I have used dozens and dozens of cougar dating sites and it is really hard to find a good one. In my opinion there are only two legitimate cougar dating sites out there where you can find attractive older women. One is Cougars69 and the other one is Cougarlife.

Yes, it seems to be a little more expensive than other sites and another negative aspect isis that it does appear to be a ceratain percentage of escorts using this site. My advise: Use your common sense!

However, what makes CougarLife one of the best cougar dating site is that it is really huge with millions of members. I think you won't find any other cougar dating site with a comparable number of users.

Conclusion: You will almost certainly have a good time on CougarLife. It is a legitamite cougar dating site with many users and it is widespread throughout most parts of the world. Always worth a try.

arthurm78
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/26/17

I am finding this site to be interesting, no doubt. Have I been laid yet? No, not exactly. But im finding the site similar to the other one I use (justcougars.com) and ive been lucky there a few times over the last six months, so im sure it will happen for me on CL soon. Ive found real women to talk to, horny older ladies just as the site promised so cant complain at that. But for me im having to search a bit far from my local area to be bothered actually arranging a meet up. My fault for living out in the sticks I suppose. The chats are keeping me going so far and are worth the money.

jamesa238
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/22/17

CL works so I don't know what everyone else is complaining about?! Pretty clear that many profiles are fake, that's just the way it works when you join those kind of hookup sites. Also be aware that there are more men than women using this site. But first of all, those fake profiles are easy to spot and you can easily focus on the real profiles and second of all, most guys don't know how to pick up older women. There is almost no competition on those cougar dating sites. After using both large cougar dating sites CL and Cougars69 I know how they work and I've met with four women (using Cougars69) and with two women (using CL). Works for me that most guys don't know how to attract older women, LOL

peterl157
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/20/17

site still has very few real women. Better to use plenty of fish where you can actually communicate for free. It's a numbers game but when you have to cough up $250 to buy credits it's not worth it

alexl139
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/15/17

Recently signed up as a female user ..looking to meet nice young men that had time to travel . Delete about 90 % of the inquiries since men don't have anything nice to say but show me your pictures !
But for those who have been creative ,and had something to say and wrote a profile , we have gone on trips, dinners , had lots of fun etc !!! Guys ! Get creative !

lexl9
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/10/17

I love how easy it is to arrange a date and meet real cougars who you wouldn't have a chance to meet otherwise. Gotta love sites like cougar life and cougars69 :)

miker266
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/7/17

cougarlife is an okay site I guess. Some women in my area so cant really complain. Not sure if it will be any where near as good as justcougars.com has been for me but if it is then ill be one happy aussie...

georgec164
1 review
5 helpful votes
5/30/17

Lots of messages till you pay to upgrade and then you can't get any messages onless you pay pay pay stay away if you want sex go get a hooker be cheaper

alexc189
3 reviews
5 helpful votes
5/25/17

If sex is all you want you should be spending your money on an escort service or use Cougars69 because from my experience women on Cougarlife are not naughty women looking for a young stud. All the women I met with were interested in a relationship. So if that is what you want Cougarlife is most likely the best site in this category.

peterr119
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/15/17

Pretty dope site for hooking up with sexy cougars. If youre into older chick then I would also strongly recommend justcougars.com as ive had more than just hot chats there, if u know what I mean ;-)

donaldr43
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
5/12/17

I have read some reviews saying that every single female profile on this site is fake. This is simply not true!!! I have no idea how many profiles are fake or real and I also have no clue how good or bad the woman to man ratio is, but I've met someone using this site! It wasn't easy and sure took some time, but it worked!

Those sites reward patience and creativity. Last year I 've used Cougars69 and I did not get any replies for at least a week until I figured out that my profile didn't arouse curiosity. I added some more pictures and wrote a few more lines about me and BOOM: Hooked up with several women.

Patience, creativity and some online dating skills will get you laid, no matter if you are using Cougarlife or Cougars69. Just don't expect any miracles.

daniell1353
1 review
5 helpful votes
5/7/17

I'm a 28 year old very fit very good looking young men.
I made an account because that's the only way that I could read the messages that were being sent to me, turns out there automated messages by the system.
Ones I paid the account of I finally got to message the older woman in the site all turned out to be looking for a serious relationship with a younger guy are you f****** serious.

I was under the impression that this is a wild side where I could meeting older woman take her of for dinner maybe have some fun.
But as far as I can tell they are all looking for a serious relationship I'm probably marriage.
Boring ass $#*!!!!!

The whole time I was in the site about a month altogether I got one message.

Had so much more luck with Tinder and POF that I would never ever try this again nor would I recommend it to any other men unless you're the type of guy who doesn't mind sitting on the computer for many hours filtering through all these women trying to find one who is actually wild and fun.

Don't waste you cash

ronc81
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/1/17

THE ONLY OTHER SITE IVE USED FOR COUGARS IS JUSTCOUGARS.COM AND THATS JUST A BETTER SITE IN COMPARISON. IVE SEEN A FEW OTHER PEOPLE MENTION IT AND IM NOT SURPRISED. BUT SUPPOSE IT ALL DEPENDS ON WHERE UR LOCATED, MAYEB THIS WILL WORK BETTER FOR OTHERS BUT NOT FOR ME.

colinh48
1 review
6 helpful votes
4/28/17

i originally didnt buy the premium account, so id just look at the matches, send flirts and whatnot. now that i bought the premium account, its nothing but obviously fake women wanting to steal your credit card, or hot women who are real but wont respond to anything you say. $125 dollars wasted.

alexs421
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
4/24/17

Cougarlife was the first cougar dating site I've used (back in the days there was no Cougars69.com or any other reliable cougar dating site which was worth spending time on) and I have used it for quiet a long time so I know what I am talking about. It is a good cougar dating site, no doubt about it. Not sure if it is still the number one site in this niche but who cares?!

steveo53
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/18/17

First off... love the app. No faulting that at all. The site on the whole disappints a little as it's kind of seen as THE site for hooking up with milfs and cougars and its not exactly happened for me. Some nice chats, but nothing that I cant get on JustCougars.com which for me is a better all round site even if the mobile experience isnt quite as good. Bottom line is I want replies and want sex with milf, end of. Im not getting either of these on CL yet but if it happens ill be back to edit this review!

hosharf1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/17

Seking female Åge 24 nybil 54 in my åñd ñear city free ralation shops one night friend havé now chillern Marita siģwation spurter religion çristaieñ

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer
6
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No the site is a scam

By john o. on 3/17/16
Helpful answer
1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No, there are real people on that site BUT: 1. You're "annual membership" is actually a set number of credits you can use toward emails, once they are gone, so is your membership. 2. To encourage you to spend you're credits, the site will bombard you with fake profiles to reply to. A little research, and you can easily tell who's real or not. Unfortunately they won't tell you when the persons last login was, why? Nobody ever logs on. So you're in essence wasting your time emailing to real people unless they reach out to you first.

By Kssmesftly N. on 3/22/16
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

there is no real cougar out there,if real n u need a cute black guy,contact me gloryboy1989@gmail.com

By mark h. on 11/18/15
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Nope, this site is a scam

By Jamie H. on 4/13/16
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Fake!! They second you put in ypur details they start sending you emails telling you that chicks are messaging you but you need to pay to see the msg. When you pay you realise it eas just the website that sent you a generic msg about the chicks like: "this member just joined" or " this person lives in your area".. $#*!ing fraud. Also they charge you for sevices you don't ask for and once they have your payment details they just deduct without your permission. And last but not least.. the Name Cougar life came up on the bank statement.. embarassing AF to say the least!!!

By Jean m. on 12/26/15
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No

By Mark M. on 10/19/15
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

You may find one but that doesn't mean she will look anything like her pcture. I've met a number of men on the site and most were - shall we say - disappointing....many women on the site are hookers - they want you to contact them through their paid webcam so don't go for that

By lisa l. on 3/23/16
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Unfortunately, this site like many, many others has frauds, fakes, and scammers. All you need do is read the news to see what ramifications there might be. It took me over 40,000 hits to find the right person in my life. The real key is never, never send money to anyone on any site. If they ask, report them, then delete their access to message you.

By Linda A. on 9/17/15
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

You have to pay for a membership on the site in order to send messages to women. It does not guarantee that they will respond. It does not guarantee that you'll meet and date women. Not worth the money in my opinion.

By April S. on 8/7/15
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

It's not worth joining even if you are a 20 year old male unless you like getting emails from women trying to promote their cam strip shows that are "FREE" All you need is a valid credit card and this is where the scam begins. DON'T JOIN

By Rick S. on 5/30/15
Questions? Get answers from the CougarLife staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
CougarLife?
Post Review