SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of CougarLife

CougarLife reviews

Is this your business?
174 reviews
22%
Categories: Dating
Tel: 93739169507
domains@cougarlife.com
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

174 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
7
Value
8
Shipping
4
Returns
5
Quality
7

All Reviews

brianj87
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/27/16

Wonder why there are many user profiles with the exact same pictures??? It seems like many profiles have been created just to make you believe there are many women on cougarlife.

Ask Brian about CougarLife
Advertisement
trentb20
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/27/16

You can't message anyone unless you buy (expensive) credits.

Ask Trent about CougarLife
nimod
3 reviews
15 helpful votes
8/26/16

back again this time it's about cougarlife.com it's new scam they're sucking everybody into a fraudulent purchase by claiming that if you want to get together with me outside the site you have to go on another site you have to put your credit card down verification that in case anything happens to the woman the authorities will be notified.. really?? What happened to the old days you can just meat somewhere around a bunch of people now I have to give you my mycredit card info just to meet you

Ask nimo about CougarLife
robg33
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/23/16

Cougarlife is usually seen as the number 1 way to meet older women on the internet. It is probably the most famous cougar dating site around + for good reason. It has a good amount of women (im not talking about the model looking fakes, I mean women that write their own replies + wont try to sell you anything!), especially in big cities. The site is simple to use as well + does all the usual stuff you need whilst working on mobiles or ipads/ tablets perfectly. It's not guaranteed to get you sex with milfs obviously, but no site can guarantee that (even JustCougars.com, which for me is the best dating site in this category) + you have to stay realistic when using the site, that is the key. Overall I would say its one to try and definitely worth a short term trial.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask Rob about CougarLife
rickyg17
1 review
5 helpful votes
8/15/16

I tried it and what I found were fake profiles and pictures of porn stars. I even found a profile with a Victoria's Secret model. I don't recommend it.

Ask Ricky about CougarLife
jakeh48
1 review
5 helpful votes
8/10/16

This website is a scam they have people sitting in a office. Trying to get your credit card number and if u dont believe me try this out and you will see. They a bunch of scammers that dont care about you. They will put a new person in a room with a bunch of people that are fakes so they make their money. Its really sad but its a business they dont give a $#*! about your feelings trust me. They laughing at your ass

Ask jake about CougarLife
matthews84
1 review
6 helpful votes
8/8/16

Been using this cougar site for years and had my ups and downs, but stuck with it cos there are moments when it does really work!! You have quite times and you have times where you get some action but overall its worth a try. If you like cougar life I think you would also really like justcougars.com and would def recommend that to anyone who fancies milfs and cougars.

Ask Matthew about CougarLife
jamesh332
1 review
7 helpful votes
8/4/16

CougarLife was founded in 2006 which makes it a very well established age gap dating site. Other recommendable age gap dating sites like Cougars69 were launched much later which makes CougarLife the most experienced site.

That being said, before you decide to use CougarLife you need to be aware that it comes with a high price. You can join for free but that free membership limits you. With a free membership you can pretty much just browse the site. Recurring fees and a credit system make this site more expensive than other age gap dating sites...at least this is my experience.Good news that the site has many active members. I have no idea how large their member base is but I also don't care. It is not important for me that a site has 'millions of members across the globe" when I need to find someone in my area. In other words, I don't need a site to have five million members in Africa when I need a date in San Francisco. That is one of the main reasons I've used this site. There are not many sites which have as many members as CougarLife, well, I am sure no other site has as many members for age gap dating. But now let's talk about quality because I have seen many frustrated reviewers pointing out that CougarLife is a 'Scam'. I believe and I know it is not a 'Scam'. I have met many women using CougarLife. Period.

Conclusion is that CougarLife is a good and reputable age gap dating site. Only site which comes close is Cougars69 which is significantly more favourable and also a big recommendation by me. But you can unhesitatingly use CougarLife provided you are willing to spend a little time using it. Good luck!

Ask James about CougarLife
rons99
2 reviews
11 helpful votes
8/1/16

Joined a bunch of cougar dating sites two years ago and used them regulary. I have met three cougars on CougarLife and had a blast with em. Great site. Yep, maybe a little expensive but well worth it. Only site where u will get similar results is Cougars69 but I had no luck on all the other cougar dating sites promising u to get u conected with naughty MILFs and Cougars. Don't believe the BS they are telling u. Most profiles ain't even real. Use the top sites like Cougars69 and CougarLife. U can thank me later.

Ask Ron about CougarLife
mikaels3
2 reviews
22 helpful votes
7/30/16

you receive many messages until you pay. I paid money for this site and have not met any woman.

Ask Mikael about CougarLife
joeb241
1 review
9 helpful votes
7/28/16

Emailed one gal, she sent half naked pics and wanted me to PAY for a security Id.... That's a scam....can imagine what they would do with yer credit card #.......
U know it's not here. As soon as I questioned her on it, the broken engwich (typo on purpose..) came out.
Scammers and cougar life JUST want yer $$$$$$$
Stupid site

Ask Joe about CougarLife
cougarl
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/25/16

There aint to much to not like about this site, its definitely one of the more professional companies when it comes to dating online (and specificaly finding a bunch of MILFs in the one place). For me its the 2nd best cougar site I've tried after justcougars.com but if you have a bit of spare bread then id suggest joining both and doubling your odds up!

Ask Cougar about CougarLife
mariom42
1 review
4 helpful votes
7/22/16

I ve been reading the comments, and i see this guys have someone writing a good comment every time someone else tells the true about how $#*!ty they are. what a scam!

Ask Mario about CougarLife
rogera27
1 review
8 helpful votes
7/20/16

Not many cougars in my area. Have been using thos site for almost one year without any results. I admit I did not use it on a regular basis though

Ask Roger about CougarLife
michaelm458
1 review
7 helpful votes
7/17/16

Like others have said, all kinds of messages and flirts until you put up your $45 dollars and message them back. Then you never hear from them again. Fake profiles. Fake everything. I think for $45 bucks if I want to message everyone on this site, I should be able too. Nope. Use your 100 credits and then even though your still a "premium" member, you can't message anyone else unless you buy more credits. I didn't listen to the reviews. Wish I had. Learn from my mistake. Save your money.

Ask Michael about CougarLife
timr70
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/12/16

Having used CL for around a year now, id say I know the site as well as anyone. Its been a mostly good experience, a few little annoyances but mostly ive had them resolved by their support team. Ive met a few cougars over the time ive used the site and even quit the site for a couple of weeks last October when I started seeing one of the women semi-seriously. It didnt last obviously which is why I rejoined. Ive decided to give my membership up now as lately its getting harder and harder to find new women in my area and having tried a similar site (JustCougars.com) im switching to that and will hopefully get back to the good old days thanks to a brand new group of sexy cougars to chase! In conclusion tho, Id certainly recommend the site to anyone who hasnt tried it, it lasted me well for a year and some of the women are pretty smokin for their age. It was the site that got me into online cougar dating and ill always be grateful for that

Ask Tim about CougarLife
ronk51
1 review
7 helpful votes
7/11/16

This is a ripoff web site! Fake messages and fake personals.
Avoid this website like the plague.

Ask Ron about CougarLife
harryj30
1 review
7 helpful votes
7/7/16

Pretty awesome site and one of the best I have tried. There are pros and cons though. It is obviously more expensive than other good cougar dating sites like 'Cougars69' or 'Cougars&Toyboys' but on the other hand it seems to be the largest site of its kind. If you are from a smaller country this may be the only and best option to find older women.

Ask harry about CougarLife
timp61
1 review
9 helpful votes
7/5/16

once you join will get messages and flirts and stuff like that if you are not a paying member... that all stops once you pay. Did not find any women through this site

Ask Tim about CougarLife
markw230
1 review
9 helpful votes
7/5/16

Lots of guys complaining about CougarLife and I believe they either suck at online dating or expect to pick up a cougar within 24 hrs. It ain't gonna work like that. Use CougarLife with patience and you will get rewarded. Seriously, if you can't pick up cougars on CougarLife or Cougars69 you are doing something wrong.

Ask Mark about CougarLife
borism28
1 review
10 helpful votes
7/1/16

The only women who messaged me back were looking for me to register on some scam sites. What a waste of time.

Ask boris about CougarLife
johnd594
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/27/16

As a fairly active cub on the dating circuit ive used this on and off over the years. Its got a lot of good points and is probably the best known cougar site so its certainly one you can trust. Its maybe not quite as amazing as it was in the early days but then thats down to all the competition, some good (like justcougars.com, probably my favourite cougar focused site) and some not so good! But its still going strong and you can still find older women that are up for a chat and sometimes a bit more than that, if you take the time to look for them and dont mind driving a bit (I dont live in a city and from my experience most of these sites have far more women in built up areas). Its still worth the money and as I say I use it on and off just to check to see the new members are try my luck every couple of months. Will keep using and would recommend for guys that like older women.

Ask John about CougarLife
kurtk12
1 review
7 helpful votes
6/27/16

nothin but artificial flakes that never wanna meet just want u to keep buyin tokens to text but they never meet u talk bout accuslly "meetin".scam scam scam

Ask Kurt about CougarLife
brucew55
1 review
10 helpful votes
6/21/16

There are many toyboys using this site so I think it is the best cougar dating site for women. I know that some toyboys prefer Cougars69 because obviously the toyboy-cougar-ratio seems to be a little more balanced. No blame, but if you are a woman GO FOR IT! You won't find any better site!

Ask Bruce about CougarLife
billo18
1 review
35 helpful votes
6/20/16

I joined to see if i could get with an older woman a few times just for fun. i have messaged like 30 women on this site and not one of them has replied to me. .. has this happened to anyone else?

Ask Bill about CougarLife

24 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the CougarLife staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
1 week ago
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
7/16/16
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
LoadingLoading...
Questions? Get answers from the CougarLife staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Similar Pages

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
CougarLife?
Post Review