Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Working Class Heroes reviews

Is this your business?
1,647 reviews
40-44 Market StreetUlverston
Cumbria LA12 7LS

1,647 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

paula185
Paul A.
16 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/8/18

I stubbled across the site while searching for North Face and was surprised by the range and prices. All the other brands available had a good range too. Will definitely purchase again.

kellyd152
kelly d.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/30/18

Consistently good, customer focused and a great range of desirable clobber. Good work guys, as always

mayas39
Maya S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/18

The only website I found the trainers I wanted, I got them for half the price it costs to buy them in a store. Delivery was very quick and the parcel was well packaged. The best part was the sweets I found in the box ;) 10/10

debbieb222
Debbie B.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/8/18

Once goods received I tweeted my comments concerning condition of the box when goods arrived. I am a collector so I expect every part of the goods to be in pristine condition. I advised that you look at your packaging process and as most other vendors do double box the product to ensure this doesn't happen. I ship goods all over the world and wouldn't consider packing as you did. So please pay attention to your social media feeds to ensure you service can be fine tuned to customers feedback or don't bother with it.

matth200
matt H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/7/18

loved the addition of the refresher small but meaningful gift will definetly be buying from here again.

markn120
Mark N.
17 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/4/18

Very happy to shop at Working Class Heroes as it was so effortless. What makes it even more appealing is the fact you receive reward points for every pound you spend, which can then go towards your next purchase. What's not to like?

pegw11
Peg W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/2/18

Purchased a jacket. Everything went how online shopping should be. Very good price, Efficient order process and quick delivery.
I will revisit site in future.

chenellea
Chenelle A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/27/18

Seemed like a nice bunch. Well organised and efficient.
They are based in the area I grew up in - Cumbria.
Good luck to these guys giving it a go in the cold North.

jackf118
Jack F.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/27/18

Very competitive prices, I bought a pair of Adidas trainers, and they were at least five pound cheaper than anywhere I else I looked online. Fast delivery, and as a treat, a refresher bar came with my trainers!
Would highly recommend

joej165
Joe J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/26/18

Really pleased with the overall service of this site. From its page, to it'a delivery time and the nice message received with my parcel.

benh153
Ben H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/23/18

I liked the friendly/informal approach to customer service. There also kept me updated without inundating me with emails!

paulw411
Paul W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/20/18

Excellent range of clothes and footwear, with a brilliant service. Bought from you numerous times now and have never had any issues. Always the first place I look when I'm shopping online.

jimaleed
jimalee d.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/19/18

It was almost impossible once I'd ticked the delivery option to change it, that needs checking. I wanted to pay for 3 day delivery. It looked as if I'd done so but it reverted back to the 5 day free delivery without my knowing until I'd paid for the goods!

jamesd411
James D.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/16/18

Excellent webstore to buy from. Shipping costs very reasonable and arrived very quickly from UK to USA within 5 days.

katiea67
Katie A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/16/18

My son had seen a North Face jacket he liked , it was more expensive on the brand's website so we ordered from you .The jacket is nice , my son is pleased but it's not a lot of jacket for the money.Delivery was quick, minimal packaging and I would rather give my business to a small operation. 100% satisfied with your service.

chadm53
Chad M.
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/10/18

ordered Patagonia rucksack for school excellent cheapest online price and fast delivery very impressed

benitas6
Benita S.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/26/18

I had the best experience shopping with WCH. I found exactly what I wanted, at a great price with next day delivery. It was fab! Excellent service, and a great rewards programme. I look forward to making future purchases.

mikeh411
Mike H.
15 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/20/18

As good as usual. Never had a complaint with service from this site. Delivery is always fast and efficient. Would definitely recommend to my friends and family.

semmiej
Semmie J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/19/18

Really good pricing for overseas orders. I can get shoes cheaper from workingclassheros opposed to the local in New Zealand. Shipping time is adequate considering the distance. Overall, I use this website a lot due to the fact I cannot get most of these silhouettes in my own country.

jarrode7
Jarrod E.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/13/18

Love ordering off working class heroes. I've never had any issues and delivery is pretty quick to Australia.

geralds121
Gerald S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/12/18

Website easy to navigate and good range of brands (some non-mainstream).
I've only bought 2 items in the sale,but prices were very realistic,postage at sensible rates and very speedy delivery. I've had no need to return items.FIVE STAR service !!!

carlr61
Carl R.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/9/18

I have used Working Class Heroes several times and the service has always been impeccable. Their prices are very competitive and the delivery is always on time or early. Have recommended them to friends and family as a great place to shop.

leej72
Lee J.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/8/18

Excellent site. Great range of products. Good communication and super quick delivery.

Third time purchasing from WCH , will be back!

joelc81
Joel C.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/8/18

Love the site, love the products, like the way you guys nail the basics and layer your personality on top.

connorw19
Connor W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/8/18

This was my first experience on this website so I as always with new websites to shop on in always sceptical though I couldn't be more happy with the service I received! Highly recommend this! Thanks

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes. I can share my story I ordered my 1st order and I had doubt my product will be good or bad . But I got the product which is become me very satisfied and I am very happy to purchase the product with WORKING CLASS HEROES..

By Sarah M.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Working Class Heroes staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Working Class Heroes?
Post Review