We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Wordsharp.net

Corporate Values

Overview

Wordsharp.net has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 10 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Wordsharp.net also ranks 13th among Academic Editing sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    0
  • Quality
    1
View ratings trends
How would you rate Wordsharp.net?
Top Positive Review

“journal article editing”

Laura S.
8/17/19

I appreciate your help more than you can know. I received first=rate service from WordSharp Editing for my journal article with high quality. I had an excellent experience and will definitely use this service again.

See positive reviews

Reviews (10)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

lauras694
1 review
2 helpful votes
August 17th, 2019
I appreciate your help more than you can know. I received first=rate service from WordSharp Editing for my journal article with high quality. I had an excellent experience and will definitely use this service again.
benj114
2 reviews
11 helpful votes
July 29th, 2019
I would recommend anyone thinking about using WordSharp to go ahead. The service works precisely as advertised, and with high quality. They even caught missing spaces within a couple figures and tables. This company is responsible to its customers. They make changes to your work and explain why the changes make sense.
path316
Pat H. – Wordsharp.net Rep
Hey, Ben! Thank you for the great review. We were happy to work with you.

WordSharp Editing and Proofreading
https://www.wordsharp.net/dissertation-editing.html
joachimg9
5 reviews
6 helpful votes
July 31st, 2019
The changes and suggestions were a great help. You also delivered my edited and proofed document before the deadline. I will never write again without sending my stuff through this service. The work done was entirely professional and really impressive.

Tip for consumers: Ask any questions you have

path316
Pat H. – Wordsharp.net Rep
Joachim, thank you kindly for your review and recommendation.
WordSharp Editing and Proofreading
https://www.wordsharp.net/index.html
terrencez
1 review
3 helpful votes
August 14th, 2019
WordSharp Editing is the best proofreading service. A lot of complex things were corrected. I got it back earlier than expected. They gave useful additional information and have never let me down.
randalln16
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 20th, 2019
Many thanks to your editors. It is a great relief to know I have somewhere to send my materials. WordSharp Editing and Proofreading provided valuable feedback on the style and wording. They are priceworthy and my new go-to proofreading service.
dels8
1 review
7 helpful votes
July 31st, 2019
I will recommend your services in the future to anyone and everyone. They are a top service. They caught a couple of labeling errors between the tables and the body of the text. It was a reasonable cost. They stuck to their deadline. I received educational and and precise editing My copy editor had an incredible eye for detail.

Tip for consumers: Ask them what the turn around time is. Then you know before paying when it will be back.

path316
Pat H. – Wordsharp.net Rep
Del,

Thank you so much. We always like to hear from our clients.
WordSharp Editing and Proofreading
https://www.wordsharp.net/dissertation-editing.html
barjing
3 reviews
7 helpful votes
July 31st, 2019
Great service with exceptional skill and professionalism. I am now working on chapters 4 and 5 of my dissertation, and once my writing is finished, I will turn those chapters over to WordSharp Editing with the assurance that the end result will not only meet my expectations but exceed them.

Tip for consumers: Let them know your deadline up front. They can work with you!

path316
Pat H. – Wordsharp.net Rep
Hi Barjin. Thank you for the wonderful review. We're ready for chapters 4-5 whenever you finish your study.
WordSharp Editing and Proofreading
https://www.wordsharp.net/dissertation-editing.html
chandrad11
1 review
5 helpful votes
August 1st, 2019
I think I chose the right editor. Here background is in my field, which is education. I got excellent editing. I suggest you choose a professional who has the same background as yours. I really learned a lot from what her comments too.

Tip for consumers: Choose an editor with same background

path316
Pat H. – Wordsharp.net Rep
Thank you, Chandra. We do a lot of education dissertations and it's nice to be recognized for our service. Thank you again.
WordSharp Editing and Proofreading
https://www.wordsharp.net/dissertation-editing.html
toddl88
3 reviews
11 helpful votes
July 29th, 2019
I appreciate the professionalism from WordSharp Editing. This was very helpful. Never could have been done without your great support. I got constructive feedbacks, which was really helpful.
path316
Pat H. – Wordsharp.net Rep
Todd, thank you. That's what we strive for in our work.

WordSharp Editing and Proofreading
https://www.wordsharp.net/manuscript-editing.html
st268
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 22nd, 2019
The quality was excellent from WordSharp Editing and Proofreading. I got valuable comments and they were very fast indeed.

Q&A (3)

Answer:

A: WordSharp has been in business since 1999 and we have been working over the Internet for over a decade. We have thousands of happy clients and many work with us repeatedly. For example, check our book editing page and you'll see authors who have done 4, 5 or even 6 books with us. We also work with doctoral students on properly editing and formatting their dissertations in APA citation style.

By Pat H.,
See more answers (11)
Answer:

Many of our clients choose us because of a combination of professionalism, a quick turnaround time, and a reasonable price.

By Pat H.,
See more answers (8)
Answer:

We have people answering email from 6:00am to 6:00pm Central time (-6GMT) every day of the week and we have editors working at all hours.

By Pat H.,
See more answers (10)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Wordsharp.net staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

path316
Pat H.
Owner / Executive

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Wordsharp.net?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Wordsharp.net?