Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Winni.in

Winni.in reviews

1,097 reviews
560037
Tel: 7829463510
info@winni.in

1,097 Reviews From Our Community

Service
26
Value
24
Shipping
24
Returns
19
Quality
25

All Reviews

snehan4
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/18
Chocolate almond truffle cake is their best. Had tasted 2 years ago and still is the best cake I have ever had. Would like to try their other cakes
gaytris
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/18
I had an awesome experience of midnight delivery and will be using the same every time for all the occasions
deenaj
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/18
Thanks a lot for your assistance in helping me select the cake :) Thanks for your time and patience

-Deena
ankitg9
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/18
Nice Assistance and Hoping delivery will also on time. Thanks Shalini for an excellent customer support (Y)
gracep43
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/18
they were very helpful and kind. Made my purchase very easy and fast. Great flowers and a lovely selection of different colors, flowers and even cakes too. Will buy from here again
shilpas10
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/20/18
This is the best site from where you can order cake , flowers and many more. I love the service of Winni. Thanks Winni for making my day special!
roemeom
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/19/18
very good service n now m waiting for the delivery, if delivery is good then i will be awlasy your life customer
gauravk16
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/18
I am extremely satisfied with winni as they made my order deliver on time and the taste & packing was so awesome! Winni You made my day.

Special Kudos to Shalini for an excellent customer support. Way to GO!
sadhanaj
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/18
Its simply amazing.Thank you so much . I am able to get what i want here for gifting.
Website user response is awesome.
swatik3
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
1/15/18
Customer Care support by Shalini was good. Much appreciated.But the greeting card I ordered and the card I recieved were completely different.Upon enquiring I was told by the customer care that the card I recieved was more beautiful than the one I had ordered which is a bit unprofessional.As customers we just want what we have ordered and not something which a Company feels is better than the order placed.Please take care next time.
aprajitap
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/18
Thank you Shalini for the last moment assistance :)
I will share the word of mouth with my friends ..

Great Job
kohliv
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/18
Excellent service and fresh and good quality product on on time time without any suffering because all the customers team of Winni give me full support like how to place order and how to use Winni wallet in future and full support in selection of products in economic price we love that
shashik24
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/14/18
easy to order. Very accessible, i Ordered cake and lets see if they can deliver on time.

I was forced to write review to give coupon at the checkout
prajnak
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/14/18
Thank you shalini for the guidance to order a cake in winni.. Thank you so much... i would like to suggest abt Winni to my friends too..
adityad3
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/14/18
Excellent service by Shalini. Prompt replies. I totally love the service. I have so many questions but your staff (shalini) handled it with great excellence. I got all my doubts clear...
simmir
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/14/18
Couldn't have asked for a better service from winni .in . And thanks for delivery on time I have ordered from winni.in the service is so fast .The best thing about ordering from winni .in unbeatable service & cake quality ..
praveenr9
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/14/18
I have ordered a red velvet cake and truly it was so Delicious . We all enjoyed the cake. Great work winni team. Keep it up
sanjayd1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/13/18
Force to write review, and [products are way expensive. I must suggest don't buy from here.

i had ordered cake and chocolates and flowers from your website.
It was same day delivery .
sunshinek1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/18
Nice help by shalini. I ordered cake in Akola, she guided proper way. My friend got wonderful cake..... Thank you
upasanag
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/18
I booked the order for my husband ...good verity of cakes...and........ .....good service ...on time delivery ....
akshitap
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/12/18
Shalini was great in assisting. Fast service.Good response.
this is a good example of customer service
amitk81
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/18
Shalini doing smart job.Information delivering is excellent. Provided good options.Wide variety of options available with different themes. I like location coverage too. In this busy life style you guys are actually helping a lot.
anurags6
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/12/18
Excellent service provided by chat support by shalini. i stay in delhi and want to delivery in faridabad so shalini helhed me lot
archanam4
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/11/18
Shalini was of great help. Gave me smart options. Good experience so far! The service was good. Using this first time. If delivery is on time, will continue with Winni always!
swathyk
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/11/18
Good Collection of cakes , but the gift section can be little better. Later on I will comment on the delivery...

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

They don't complete fraud. Never order from winnys

By Aryan A.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Worst company ever. They spoiled my V day. Had ordered a cake and paid also a day in advance expecting early delivery on 14th Feb. My big mistake was selecting Winni over Ferns n Petals. Since yesterday Afternoon onwards, i tried calling them 100 times, number is always busy, written many emails but received no response. No one from the customer care bothers to call the customers. Hence if you do not want to spoil your Special Day then please DO NOT order from Winni. What is the point in ordering for Special day when the delivery is not made on the Special Day. They really need to improve their services and treat their customers as "KING" if they want to survive and sustain . My Account Information for the refund Sumit Bhowmik 055801587036 ICICI Bank Infosys Mysore Branch. ICIC0000052

By Sumit B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes, Winni delivered the same day as per the as a user. I Am grateful for winni.

By Ankit S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

After 4 hours

By MUTHUPALANIAPPAN a.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

hello Do i have sameday delivery in Madanapalle? what time before I need to order? Pin code : 517325

By reddi k.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Worst company ever. They spoiled my V day. Had ordered a cake and paid also a day in advance expecting early delivery on 14th Feb. My big mistake was selecting Winni over Ferns n Petals. Since yesterday Afternoon onwards, i tried calling them 100 times, number is always busy, written many emails but received no response. No one from the customer care bothers to call the customers. Hence if you do not want to spoil your Special Day then please DO NOT order from Winni. What is the point in ordering for Special day when the delivery is not made on the Special Day. They really need to improve their services and treat their customers as "KING" if they want to survive and sustain .

By Sumit B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Even I received the cake without any message on it

By Sangeetha K.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Winni.in staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Winni.in?
Post Review