We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Whitedust

Corporate Values

Overview

Whitedust has a consumer rating of 4.67 stars from 6 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Whitedust also ranks 26th among Blog sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
6
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate Whitedust?
Top Positive Review

“Well, there are a few very good things here, that makes...”

anonymous D.
2/3/20

Well, there are a few very good things here, that makes me give a high rate 1. I didn't see any hidden fee, everything is pretty clear 2. There's a free protection app which is a big plus too 3. I used a coupon for a 30% discount and end up with a very nice final price Just one thing I didn't like was the very long process of the purchase, but maybe there can not be any shorter version of this process, so it's fine.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Even though you guys have a lot of questions answered...”

anonymous R.
5/22/20

Even though you guys have a lot of questions answered in your FAQs, it is tough to follow all those links. I feel you should have a YouTube channel with professional videos teaching how to use all the different settings, like AWS. There is plenty of information and courses on how to use AWS, which makes it so much easier to use them for big projects, unlike regular hosting service providers. Conclusion: Horrible user experience

See critical reviews

Reviews (6)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

geetikay
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 24th, 2020
The perfect place to be if you want to achieve some success when it comes to restaurants n other hospitality business. Amazing dedicated team which help you grow with time! Thank you so much white dust blog
kartikeyat
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
March 23rd, 2020
Perfect blog for health articles and to grow your immunity through following them. I love reading them
ramc20
6 reviews
2 helpful votes
January 13th, 2020
Absolutely amazing piece of work being compiled by the team and the knowledge possessed about the particular subject they write on is the best. The blog stays up to date and has great quality of content.
anushar1
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 18th, 2020
This is a very informative blog that provides great valuable information to me whenever i go through an article. It clearly looks like a proper research is done when it comes to a new blog post.
bhumikab2
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 24th, 2020
Whitedust blog is Great blog for readers. It helps me stay updated with the latest details and happenings around the globe and developments.
rameshg10
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 30th, 2020
You can always find out top business product reviews find out on this they always help out for your needs and thank you so much solution whitedust blog. One of the top blogs.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Whitedust staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

amans51
Aman S.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Whitedust?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Whitedust?