We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    WebHostPro

Corporate Values

Overview

WebHostPro has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 8 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. WebHostPro also ranks 67th among Web Hosting sites.

  • Service
    3
  • Value
    3
  • Shipping
    3
  • Returns
    3
  • Quality
    3
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
1
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate WebHostPro?
Top Positive Review

“I have never once felt patronised. Many thanks.”

Carl J.
12/9/19

I have been using webhost since 2013, so, 6 years and counting! The personal service the team offer is second to none that I know of - they always respond promptly, often by phone so you're talking to an actual person and the advice and support is always pertinent. As I'm not in any way techy, and probably ask quite inane questions, I have never once felt patronised. Many thanks.

See positive reviews

Reviews (8)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

carlj97
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 9th, 2019
I have been using webhost since 2013, so, 6 years and counting! The personal service the team offer is second to none that I know of - they always respond promptly, often by phone so you're talking to an actual person and the advice and support is always pertinent. As I'm not in any way techy, and probably ask quite inane questions, I have never once felt patronised. Many thanks.
michaelm1540
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 19th, 2018
Very happy with webhost.pro! The Service is fast, with no bugs or issues, and the support is always there if needed. The interface is organized and user friendly. There are even video tutorials for each option and, in a click, you can easily install templates, scripts, and the latest apps. While the main feature that distinguishes this provider from others is the fast speed for loading your site, the low monthly pricing for running your site is almost unbeatable. Only around $5 per month, with a 45-day trial period, is more than reasonable. Highly recommend!
rss5
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 14th, 2018
So far Web Host Pro has been really good. I needed a lot of help getting Wordpress going correctly and they helped with it all. It's the lowest price I found with cPanel and Wordpress optimized. I pay $5.25 a month for the pro plan with a bulk discount.
paulg167
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 24th, 2017
I use this company for a couple of my websites. Servers are fast and dependable. Support has been responsive for the times I've needed them.
henryh41
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
July 29th, 2015
Easy to Use, Fast, Great service, Excellent Support, Slick and Efficient. I am truly impressed. Their support is efficient and are always willing to assist you no matter how small your issue is. The support at WebHost.pro has been awesome. They provide excellent service and are very helpful when you have a question. Our site performance and uptime has been much improved from our last hosting provider. I would highly recommend them!
charlesy7
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
September 15th, 2014
Great hosting very trusted and high quality. I have an account for only $2.99 a month.

Tip for consumers: If you need simple web hosting grab an account here.

reginab9
5 reviews
19 helpful votes
October 15th, 2015
Webhost.pro is my most favored hosting company. I purchased their service of Web Hosting . It's very amazing ! I never got any downtime . I would recommended this hosting company !
charlesy9
4 reviews
7 helpful votes
February 9th, 2015
I have hosting several sites and worked with them since 2001. They have always been professional and proficient for everything I have needed to web host my site.

Tip for consumers: Search for coupons, they have a bunch floating around.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the WebHostPro staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Web Host Pro is a leading provider of web hosting, domain registration, reseller hosting, VPS, and dedicated servers

How do I know I can trust these reviews about WebHostPro?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about WebHostPro?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business