Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of WebHost.pro

WebHost.pro reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews
530 W. 6th St. Suite #805
Los Angeles, CA 90014, US
Tel: (213) 984-4678
charles@dwhs.net

8 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
3
Value
3
Shipping
3
Returns
3
Quality
3

All Reviews

michaelm1540
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/19/18

Very happy with webhost.pro! The Service is fast, with no bugs or issues, and the support is always there if needed. The interface is organized and user friendly. There are even video tutorials for each option and, in a click, you can easily install templates, scripts, and the latest apps. While the main feature that distinguishes this provider from others is the fast speed for loading your site, the low monthly pricing for running your site is almost unbeatable. Only around $5 per month, with a 45-day trial period, is more than reasonable. Highly recommend!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
rss5
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/14/18

So far Web Host Pro has been really good. I needed a lot of help getting Wordpress going correctly and they helped with it all. It's the lowest price I found with cPanel and Wordpress optimized. I pay $5.25 a month for the pro plan with a bulk discount.

paulg167
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/24/17

I use this company for a couple of my websites. Servers are fast and dependable. Support has been responsive for the times I've needed them.

reginab9
5 reviews
19 helpful votes
10/15/15

Webhost.pro is my most favored hosting company. I purchased their service of Web Hosting . It's very amazing ! I never got any downtime . I would recommended this hosting company !

henryh41
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/29/15

Easy to Use, Fast, Great service, Excellent Support, Slick and Efficient. I am truly impressed. Their support is efficient and are always willing to assist you no matter how small your issue is. The support at WebHost.pro has been awesome. They provide excellent service and are very helpful when you have a question. Our site performance and uptime has been much improved from our last hosting provider. I would highly recommend them!

charleneh6
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/20/15

This is BY FAR the WORST customer service I have EVER experienced.

- Their DIY website builder is not user friendly what-so-ever and there is NO tech support to guide you through that process

- I asked them if I could use hire their site builders that they advertise having. Their response was that my website was too difficult for them to create

-I couldn't acess my cpane for 5 months and the tech support said they had NO idea why

-So I suggest that we change my domain name hoping that would re-set their issue which they confirmed they did so I have my website designers change EVERY page in my upcoming website

-Then I cancel my service with them and during the same time some unknown company who's contact number is actually their fax number (so they cant comment isnt that nice) register the domain name I was told I had

charlesy9
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/9/15

I have hosting several sites and worked with them since 2001. They have always been professional and proficient for everything I have needed to web host my site.

Tip for consumers: Search for coupons, they have a bunch floating around.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
charlesy7
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/15/14

Great hosting very trusted and high quality. I have an account for only $2.99 a month.

Tip for consumers: If you need simple web hosting grab an account here.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the WebHost.pro staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for WebHost.pro

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
WebHost.pro?
Post Review