Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Watch Warehouse

Watch Warehouse reviews

2,212 reviews
706 S Hill Street, #300
Los Angeles, CA 90014, United States
Tel: 310-694-7510
avisuriano62@gmail.com

2,212 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

roym168
Roy M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/11/19

good prices, better than other sites. all new, not previously owned. free shipping and no tax on out of state purchases.

anonymousg514
anonymous G.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/5/19

I wrote an email to customer service about an order that was not processing. I never heard back from them. The order did process today.

Response from Avi S., Watch Warehouse Representative
Hi,
 
Your order was placed today; 05 Jul 2019 06:34:49 AM you emailed us 6:58 AM PST and we open at 9 AM Pacific California Time, we try to answer emails as soon as we can but we answer them accordingly. Your order was processed today and we shipped it via UPS as you may have already seen.
 
If you checked the website the processing of orders is during business days and up to 2PM Pacific Time, for orders placed after 2PM Pacific Time it may get processed the following business day.

If you have any questions feel free to give us a call at 213.622.8200 from 9-4 PM PST Monday to Thursday and Friday from 9-3 PST. 
 
 
Thank you,
Watch Warehouse
Customer Support
ebbw9
Ebb W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/22/19

Great website and reasonable prices. I found just I wanted to replace a twenty-six year old Seiko Divers' Watch. My new watch is almost identical to the old one. I will do business with Watch Warehouse again.

juliusb60
Julius B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/20/19

Overall, I love watchwarehouse.com. I received my order on time, unadulterated and its original form. Staff were very pleasant and easy to contact. I cant wait to place my next orders.

edwards408
Edward S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/20/19

I am hoping this is an original German made Lamy product with warranty intact. Will follow up after arrival

alberts154
Albert S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/20/19

Customer Service told me I could delay shipping after the sale by calling in. I will do so to arrange shipping in about 10 days—say July 1.

chingyn
Chingy N.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/13/19

The customer service did not reply my questions in 2 hours. However i needed the product so i ordered it anyway. Hoping it is the right thing.

sandyw149
sandy W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/5/19

Easy and available to answer any question I had. Received watch on time, in good condition, exactly as I hoped.

helenb299
Helen B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/5/19

Easy to use the site--Looking forward to receiving my mont blanc and seeing how the rest of the experience will be!

anonymousy440
anonymous Y.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/28/19

This is the best watch and pen company online that I've seen. Wide selection and excellent customer service!

eddyl20
Eddy L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/27/19

The listing didn't have the nib size, it would be nice to see this explicitly stated in the listing instead of having to Google the produce by its UPC. Other than that, a good experience!

junee27
june e.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/19

I signed up for your e-mails on line due to it saying that I would be emailed a code for an additional discount. I have yet to receive the email

patw162
Pat W.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/17/19

The pen that I ordered looks beautiful, but the quality is not what it once was. It's lighter, almost like a typical ball point pen, and the mechanism doesn't have the usual smooth operation of Mont Blanc.

peggyr88
Peggy R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/14/19

Abbey was very helpful on the phone with my questions. I am looking forward to receiving my purchase!

kimb587
Kim B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/14/19

It was a pleasure working with Abby. She answered all of my questions, confirmed the item was in stock, and also confirmed a detail that was not shown on the web site.

mohammedr30
Mohammed R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/8/19

CC payment should be easier, had 3 declined transaction because the card details could not be verified accurately

andrewk283
Andrew K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/30/19

I liked getting to the "point" of my purchase quickly and this was very easy. The free shipping is much appreciated too.

cynthiar122
Cynthia R.
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/25/19

The savings over this product on other internet seller sites is unbeatable. The product is lovely and authentic. There was a slight hiccup with a miscommunication before the order shipped. It was cleared up cordially and professionally by a site representative. Overall, I would do business with this seller again.

kishoreh
Kishore H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/23/19

The experience from the watchware house is fine. However the product ie Oakley Sunglasses was received without the original box, this probably is the fault of Oakley themselves.

danr395
Dan R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/21/19

So far, having just ordered, it was quick, simple and without any hassles.
Received the watch and I can say that this was one of the most positive online shopping experiences I've had. I definitely recommend Watchwarehouse. Good prices, fast and secure delivery and excellent follow up. I will use them again without hesitation.

sandyh250
Sandy H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/19

I would have like to see more detail on the product description including nib size but thankfully resolved with a quick phone call with your representative. Hopefully the product ordered comes delivered as expected and in time.

germaacutenv
Germaacuten V.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/15/19

Would not accept my initial payment method but still withheld my funds. Still waiting on my funds to clear.

heathera77
Heather A.
7 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/10/19

I just absolutely love your pens, watches, and all products! Please keep me informed of any specials in the future as well. Thank you, Heather

heidif55
Heidi F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/9/19

Thanks to Abby, she was professional and helpful.
Items arrived quickly and perfectly packaged. Thank you.

anonymousv401
anonymous V.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/31/19

product was as stated Shipping was a nightmare! I will NEVER use UPS for personal business and I recommend you find another shipper whenever possible

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Watch Warehouse staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

×
Have a question about
Watch Warehouse?
Post Review