Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Watchesspace.net reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews
Tel: 2905439669

8 Reviews From Our Community

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

luisc2
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/2/13

empresa fantasma ,mas site super interessante.Quem o fez ,meus parabens.Pena não venderem o produto que exibem

steveg12
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/1/13

this is th worst company on the net took $290 from me and sent a $20 watch sentb loads of emails but the have scammed me stay away

rond14
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/8/11

I've been considering buying from this site for quite awhile, my grandson told me to look for reviews. Thank-you ALL for posting your experiences as I was very close to "just taking the chance".

isaacd
5 reviews
7 helpful votes
7/28/11

I found this website as I was searching for replica watches and I was really disappointed when I suspected that this website is really suspicious.
first of all there is no any clear information about the company,nothing is provided which is really strange.
no feedback from previous customers.
It looks like a bunch of chinese guys that are trying to hunt innocent consumers.

ruths3
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/1/11

they should not be allowed to take advantage of everyone. there was no reason to doubt they would not send the item I ordered and they advertise a phony picture next to the product. they won't answer emails and please don't trust them.

christineu
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/6/11

ordered & paid for a replica watch, took months to get my order and then it was the wrong watch! unable to make contact thru sales agent on line or by phone. Stay away from this site!! very poor service!!

billk7
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/5/11

Awful - spent $260 on a watch that doesn't even look like the one they advertise. Sent at least 30 emails over 75 days and didn't receive a response - not really surprised they are thieves. Please beware - do not do business with this company. I have pictures of what they sent and what they advertised - this is not a fake posting.

aj32
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/21/11

Ordered watch 1 month later never arrived money was taken next day from card. no response from website or card charger. STAY AWAY ! had to claim card charge back from credit card company.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

When are you going to get back to your customers that have been sent sub quality product for expensive prices. Check your email and get back to us. I was completely ripped off!

By Bill K.
Questions? Get answers from the Watchesspace.net staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Watchesspace.net?
Post Review