Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Watchesspace.net

Corporate Values

Overview

Watchesspace.net has a consumer rating of 1 stars from 8 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Watchesspace.net also ranks 182nd among Watch sites. The most common issues with Watchesspace.net are around customer service, which is not as good as expected by some customers.

View ratings trends
How would you rate Watchesspace.net?
Top Critical Review

“I've been considering buying from this site for...”

ron d.
10/8/11

I've been considering buying from this site for quite awhile, my grandson told me to look for reviews. Thank-you ALL for posting your experiences as I was very close to "just taking the chance".

See critical reviews

Reviews (8)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

rond14
1 review
2 helpful votes
October 8th, 2011
I've been considering buying from this site for quite awhile, my grandson told me to look for reviews. Thank-you ALL for posting your experiences as I was very close to "just taking the chance".
isaacd
5 reviews
8 helpful votes
July 28th, 2011
I found this website as I was searching for replica watches and I was really disappointed when I suspected that this website is really suspicious.
first of all there is no any clear information about the company,nothing is provided which is really strange.
no feedback from previous customers.
It looks like a bunch of chinese guys that are trying to hunt innocent consumers.
steveg12
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
July 1st, 2013
this is th worst company on the net took $290 from me and sent a $20 watch sentb loads of emails but the have scammed me stay away
ruths3
1 review
2 helpful votes
April 1st, 2011
they should not be allowed to take advantage of everyone. there was no reason to doubt they would not send the item I ordered and they advertise a phony picture next to the product. they won't answer emails and please don't trust them.
billk7
1 review
2 helpful votes
March 5th, 2011
Awful - spent $260 on a watch that doesn't even look like the one they advertise. Sent at least 30 emails over 75 days and didn't receive a response - not really surprised they are thieves. Please beware - do not do business with this company. I have pictures of what they sent and what they advertised - this is not a fake posting.
christineu
1 review
2 helpful votes
March 6th, 2011
ordered & paid for a replica watch, took months to get my order and then it was the wrong watch! unable to make contact thru sales agent on line or by phone. Stay away from this site!! very poor service!!
aj32
1 review
2 helpful votes
February 21st, 2011
Ordered watch 1 month later never arrived money was taken next day from card. no response from website or card charger. STAY AWAY ! had to claim card charge back from credit card company.

Q&A (1)

Question:

What do you mean?

Answer:

When are you going to get back to your customers that have been sent sub quality product for expensive prices. Check your email and get back to us. I was completely ripped off!

By Bill K.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Watchesspace.net staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Watchesspace.net?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

1.0
7 reviews
Have a question about Watchesspace.net?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more