Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Washi Tape Australia reviews

Is this your business?
23 reviews
Hillcrest, Queensland 4118, Australia
Tel: +61-4-04304205
sales@washitapeaustralia.com.au

23 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

andreaa130
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/11/18

I bought $25 worth of Washi tape for a birthday gift for my daughter in Darwin. I am in New Zealand. After waiting 3 weeks I contacted the company to say that the package never arrived. They said it should be there any time. It has now been 2 months and the company won't even return my emails. Very disappointed and would NEVER use them again.

adamm166
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
12/7/17

All went smooth as a butter ! Thanks to their quick services I'm more than prepared for Christmas :-)

julesb36
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/9/16

The hardest decision is which ones to buy. What you see is what you get.

marcial9
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/8/16

Everything was simply perfect. Will certainly order again.

sarad63
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/6/16

Amazing price, quick delivery would definatley buy more of your stock =)

phungs
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/6/16

Great prices, service and shipping.

jaynes6
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/6/16

The washi is always great quality and there is a great collection to choose from! Being from Ireland I took advantage of the free p&p over $10 for international customers. That was such a great offer, I couldn't resist. Hopefully they will have that offer again :)

tarap26
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/5/16

I love the range you stock and it's so easy to order. I use the tape as a decorative band on my cake and cupcake boxes. It looks fantastic!

ralphb50
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/5/16

quick action and great products, plenty of choices

simonea6
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/5/16

It was fine.
Although for standard delivery it did take a while

alib55
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/5/16

I bought a range of tape and they are good quality and John checked with me when one that I ordered was not available and offered full choice for a replacement. The tape arrived quickly. Would recommend you use this site if washi tape is your thing.

debbieg52
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/4/16

Fast postage, quality items, good communication. Very satisfied. Thank you.

isabellag6
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/4/16

the delivery was very quick and perfect

bekb
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/3/16

.

ljs7
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/2/16

Gorgeous washi tape. Thank you so much.

lauray13
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/2/16

Excellent service and fast delivery

gillianj5
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/2/16

Easy to order. Free postage was a bonus. Fast, accurate delivery. The tape rolls were smaller than I expected. All colours were packaged beautifully. I would definitely use and recommend this site for product purchase.

karas20
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/1/16

The Washington is great, delivery was prompt. Great service. Will buy again

lindank
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/1/16

I love the communication and the service from washi tape Australia - nothing but courteous and affordable. Cannot fault whatsoever!

katiet30
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/1/16

Washi Tape Australia is fantastic. Their service is fast & products are awesome.

anneliesj1
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/1/16

Very efficient and easy transaction

jenf17
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/1/16

An amazing range of tapes that would satisfy any washi tape addict. I've always had great service, prompy replies and a well packaged parcel. It's a shame that the rolls last so long as I always want something from the new ranges.

clairem60
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/1/16

Love the gold foil washi, have used it in packaging for my small business and have had a lot of good feedback on how it looks and I love that the quality is great despite the low price!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Washi Tape Australia staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Washi Tape Australia?
Post Review