Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of WarrantCheck

WarrantCheck reviews

21 reviews
Sandy, UT 84070, US
Tel: +1-855-703-0268
andy@warrantcheck.com

21 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
1
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

bruced100
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/1/19

Biggest ripoff outfit yet. $18.95 for nothing. Outdated info, incorrect info. Please do not get
stung like I did. Lots in the small print most people wouldn't read. If there was a negative review star I would have given it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

maryg377
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/18

,...,na!!!! Trying to find terry his mom all grew up together on Leeds drive in Charlotte north Carolina.

michaelf281
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/8/18

Fast, inexpensive, covers all potential threats. Has been a good experience. Look forward to using this site for several records checks.

debraa50
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/18

Thank you wanted to know why my license is suspended but I will need to look more or vial thank you...don't know how much more to write I did not get information I needed...

gregoryf31
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/14/18

THE SITE REVIEWED ALL SEPARATE POSSIBLE OFFENCES, VERY SATISFIED WITH REPORT VERY INFORMATIVE GREAT TOO TO GIVE BACKGROUND CHECKS WITH

Value
danielt147
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/13/18

It gave me the information I needed for just $1 where most of the other sites charged $24 or more for the same information.

cynthiaw94
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/12/18

the information was very informative and explained what each section. I like how it was sectioned out and indicate yes or no. Very user friendly.

ernestf12
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/5/18

I was worried about my criminal recorded because I didn't know what was on it. I tried other sites and most information was over 10 years old. With name and one street address they provided what I wanted. I was pleased. With other sites its a monthly fee off 11.95 and a auto renew membership you half to call to cancel. This is affordable and Hassel free. Even though I would recommend they get the site a security rating so their customers feel more safe.

tawnia3
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/5/18

Very surprised about all the information that is in ur reports. Great job guys! I will definitely recommend to anyone I know your guyses company

juliep122
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/18/17

I paid for the search twice, but never got to see the "report". Never using this website again. Clicked on the help button, but all they did was redirect me to do the same thing I was already doing, which didn't work.

celestec7
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/1/16

Wanted a fast and accurate report of my nephew's pending traffic and criminal charges before we met with his attorney. Report even included 2 citations for not wearing a seat belt, which of course he forgot. Was very handy that they also mail a report, and only cost $1!

jeffs183
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/23/16

Super fast results put my mind at ease. In this day and age not knowing is a bad excuse.

michaelf167
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/16

In this case, the person I was checking on came out completely clear, which was a relief!

borisj5
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/19/16

It tells me many informations, I like it! I have experienced a good journey!

markc218
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/18/16

Looked professional and gave check boxes wirh results showing how I was matched up.

Being my own record it looked like it was corect to date and showed me that the types of crimes were checked with no results found too - did a very complete check.

brittanyf16
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/14/16

Gave me the info i needed!

darrellf17
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/31/16

The review was complete and what I was looking for :for my own records

michaelm447
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/27/16

Great got everything I needed

renielw
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/8/16

Quick response this site is legit I love it

tammyt24
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/8/16

Warrantcheck did a great job searching and finding the information I needed. Thanks warrant check! !

reneeg4
1 review
5 helpful votes
3/25/14

They tell you they are charging you $1.00 for their service even at checkout and then charge your credit card 18.95 for an optional charge. They give you the run around and do not refund your money or deliver the product. BEWARE DO NOT USE THEM They WILL rip you off

Response from Karmen J., WarrantCheck Representative
Hello Renee,

I apologize for your experience with our website and services. Please email me if there is anything I can do to remedy the situation. If you would like a refund for your charges I can take care of that as well. You can reach me at manager@warrantcheck.com.

Best Regards,

Karmen Jones

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the WarrantCheck staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
WarrantCheck?
Post Review