Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of WakeupDialer

WakeupDialer reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews
Dana Point, CA 92629, US
Tel: 3424486444
support@callspin.com

8 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

maryw598
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/22/19

ALL OF A SUDDEN NEITHER GOOGLE OR EDGE CAN ACCESS IT. I TRIED MULTIPLE TIMES AND ALL I KEEP GETTING IS A MILE'S WORTH OF COMPUTER JARGON WHICH BASICALLY SAYS ''YOU CAN NO TBE DIRECTED TO THIS SITE.

dp98
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/27/17

I have been using this when I have early morning medical appointments. I wish I knew about this while I was working. I recently gave a donation...well worth it!

jeffs222
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/3/17

This is a great service. Better than the alarm clock. I wish it had the scheduling option. Please do not forget to donate whatever you can.

leeh63
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/7/15

Wake up dialer has saved my job many times!

myronb20
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/13/15

I use it instead of an alarm clock. Don't forget to make a donation once in awhile so we don't lose the service.

lisat28
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/18/13

Love it saved my life, I always sleep through an alarm clock but never a phone call.... :)

dannyl9
1 review
4 helpful votes
10/1/12

Wakeup Dialer used to work really well for me, but just in the last week I can't set up a wake up call. I can enter the time and my phone number, but when I click the hours & minutes till calling time bar, it takes a very long time to get a response. Then, when I do get a response, there is a warning message about not being able to connect to the server. I have emailed Wake Up Dialer twice about this situation, and all I got was an automated response saying that they will get back with me shortly. That was last Wednesday, and still have not heard any thing from Wake Up Dialer. Does anyone know anything about this, or am I the only one having this problem?

ronk
137 reviews
953 helpful votes
5/17/12

I've tried it and it works like a charm.
Web site takes your information then calls your phone, at predetermined time you select, with a selection of things you might like to hear on the phone at wake-up.

Simple as that!
Enjoy. Ron

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the WakeupDialer staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
WakeupDialer?
Post Review