We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Voodoo Spells

Corporate Values

Overview

Voodoo Spells has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 19 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Voodoo Spells also ranks 9th among Business Other sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
19
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • I was skeptical at first but Priest Richard definitely is the real deal.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate Voodoo Spells?
Top Positive Review

“Priest Richard is the REAL DEAL!!!”

Jessica K.
4/12/20

I was cyber bullied by this woman who was absolutely callous towards me. She had no authority over her and could do what she wanted. She caused me PTSD and made my depression and anxiety even worse. I found it hard to breath and my heart was always racing. This happened months ago and I was still feeling the after effects. I contacted Priest Richard and in less than a week after the spell was cast, I saw that this woman who had bullied me given the same treatment she did to me. I saw her life unravel. If it weren't for Priest Richard I would still be suffering. Instead, a huge load was taken off my shoulder and I no longer deal with outrageous depression and anxiety. Thank you Priest Richard!

See positive reviews

Reviews (19)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

priest richard (15)
mm978
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 12th, 2020
I was cyber bullied by this woman who was absolutely callous towards me. She had no authority over her and could do what she wanted. She caused me PTSD and made my depression and anxiety even worse. I found it hard to breath and my heart was always racing. This happened months ago and I was still feeling the after effects. I contacted Priest Richard and in less than a week after the spell was cast, I saw that this woman who had bullied me given the same treatment she did to me. I saw her life unravel. If it weren't for Priest Richard I would still be suffering. Instead, a huge load was taken off my shoulder and I no longer deal with outrageous depression and anxiety. Thank you Priest Richard!
priestr
Priest R. – Voodoo Spells Rep
Hello Jessica,

I'm happy to know that this person will not bring negative influences in your life anymore.

Carpe Diem
cf438
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 7th, 2020
Priest Richard is caring and compassionate and his assessments of my complicated situation and those involved have been spot-on.
Once he has set things in motion, he continues to work with you as the process unfolds. In my experience he never tries to "upsell" you more services to enhance the progress of the specific work you paid for, unlike many others in his field.
While my case is ever-evolving and ongoing, I'm confident that he'll persevere and continue to work closely with me until its successful resolution.
In summary: Priest Richard is The Real Deal.
priestr
Priest R. – Voodoo Spells Rep
Thank you for your kind words

Priest Richard
emilys510
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 5th, 2020
Thank you so much to Priest Richard for caring so much about my case and making sure I am protected. He really brought peace back into my life and helped me achieve results. Thank you!!!!
priestr
Priest R. – Voodoo Spells Rep
Receive all my blessings Emily.

Best regards
codeel
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 1st, 2020
Before contacting Richard I was at a point my life where I was just lost in the one thing I wanted in this world was gone and I found him and he is literally been the best through this whole process and doing whatever he could to help and is still helping me even if it's just to talk to me about what's going on and guide me through everything and never overcharging me or asking for more money for services it'sJust an amazing experience and if anyone's needing anything contact this man immediately hands-down put my hundred percent trust and Richard thank you so much. -codee-
priestr
Priest R. – Voodoo Spells Rep
Thank you for your kind words Codee.
It is a gradual process when it comes to dealing with emotions. That is why it is of major importance that you keep me posted along the way so I monitor the progress manifesting. And you've done a great job so far. I will help you get through this with positive outcome.

Receive all my blessings.

Priest Richard
tyrones52
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 15th, 2020
Richard is very informative and detailed In the process of his work. I know I had many a questions as to how and when things would take place. He will let you know what to expect and how things will work. Patience is the key as things take time to develop.
I'd truly recommend him to anyone seeking spiritual guidance.
priestr
Priest R. – Voodoo Spells Rep
Thank you for your kind words Tyrone.

Blessings

Priest Richard
ronaa5
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 10th, 2020
My mans son came into town hes 17 and his mother stop by to ask could he come live with us of course i said yes ,contacting Priest Richard to let him know the situation Priest Richard looked into my situation let me know right away that the son was sent as a trap to cause trouble between my man an i , an told me how to handle the situation ,Priest Richard was right as usual the son an his mother caused us to argue every day, so i did what Priest Richard told me to do while he worked on my situation an everything went right back into balance with me an my man the son left an mother stop causing trouble.Thanks Priest Richard again for helping me i am thankful.
priestr
Priest R. – Voodoo Spells Rep
Hello Rona,

It is always my pleasure and duty to help you.

Receive all my blessings.
oshunr
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 11th, 2020
There are no words to express how I feel about Priest Richard.
He is truly a gift from God bestowed on mankind to help us live the life that we were truly meant to live.
I was experiencing some major trials in my life especially one with my health. No one in my circle of friends nor family could believe that I was in such ill health. I had two comas and many many months of fatigue, neuropathy (so much agonizing pain, blurry and low vision, financial setbacks, career setbacks and most of all my entire existence was a pain and suffering for me.
I managed to find priest Richard my beloved angel at the exact time that I needed his expertise.
It was all about Divine Timing. After speaking to him, his voice was already confirmation for me that he is not to be taken lightly. He is the rea deal. He is so connected to what he does that you cannot help but be grateful that God lead you to him so that you can find peace and ease after such tremendous hardships.
To be around a higher vibrational being that us pure consciousness is a breath of fresh air.
You will NOT be disappointed- well you might get disappointed for not finding him sooner- but that is part of the Divine Plan- the timing!

May the light continue to bless you Priest Richard and preserve you. You are a selfless soul that was placed on earth to help us all raise into higher states of consciousness. I now can calmly close that chapter of my life with love and a vision of my mew future. I can start being me bow.
priestr
Priest R. – Voodoo Spells Rep
Hello Oshun,

Thank you for your kind words. Receive all my blessings for you and your family..
adamr317
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 25th, 2020
I had surgery back in December for a cyst on my tailbone, and my surgeon told me I'd be recovered within 6 weeks. I'm a perfectly healthy person and in my early 20's so I was expecting to be recovered by that time myself. But it wasn't the case, and 2 weeks ago, my wound still wasn't healed completely. A month ago, I tried going to a specialist and didn't see much improvement like I was promised. When medicine failed me, I really didn't know what else to do, so I had to look for another way, and found Priest Richard who offered me a solution. The same night he casted the spell, I noticed that my wound stopped draining (which is a good thing). I didn't really expect to start seeing results, as he told me it would take a couple or weeks(maybe sooner) to start seeing the results but I was so thrown off. It's been almost a week now since he performed the spell, and my wound has improved so much ever since! I just wanted to get back to being normal again and I'm finally beginning to be feel like myself. I cannot thank him enough for doing this for me!
priestr
Priest R. – Voodoo Spells Rep
Hello Adam,

The healing process is gradual and you have to take it one day at a time in order to fully recover. Your recovery and well-being are my greatest satisfaction.

Receive all my blessings.
audreym171
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 7th, 2020
I am forever grateful to Priest Richard as he has been more than what I expected! His guidance and expertise on my situation has been spot on! Before contacting him my situation was horrible and heading in the wrong direction. Priest Richard has brought results above my expectations. He was very concerned about my problems and listened attentively to what I was dealing with and he has helped turn things around in my favor!! I am forever grateful. He is definitely worth contacting. He's genuine and caring and will help you!! Thank you Priest for all your help! Things are turning around in my favor and going well.
priestr
Priest R. – Voodoo Spells Rep
You are the sweetest person Audrey. You deserve the very best.

Priest Richard
fo8
1 review
3 helpful votes
February 7th, 2020
Priceless. Unique. Your life will change.
At first, I was skeptical / testing it out. But I am slowly seeing results manifesting.
priestr
Priest R. – Voodoo Spells Rep
I will always help you to the best of my knowledge. Receive all my blessings.

Priest Richard
priestr
Priest R. – Voodoo Spells Rep
My pleasure and duty to help you.

Priest Richard
alexy187
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 1st, 2020
I was skeptical at first but Priest Richard definitely is the real deal. He takes his time to listen to you and your situation, and comes up with the perfect spell to help you out.
priestr
Priest R. – Voodoo Spells Rep
Thank you for your kind words Alex. Receive all my blessings.
ronaa4
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 11th, 2020
PRIEST RICHARD has helped through alot of hard times in my life,he has helped my son with Autism also .Priest Richard Really cares about your life situation an is dedicated to changing what needs to be changed .He has Taught me alot ..An I HIGHLY Recommend him
priestr
Priest R. – Voodoo Spells Rep
Be blessed Rona.

You are a wonderful person and a great mother. You truly deserve it.
randallw79
Randall W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 15th, 2020
Priest Richard is a genuine spell caster. He takes the time to listen to your situation and answers your questions honestly. I highly recommend Priest Richard to do your spell castings each and every time.
priestr
Priest R. – Voodoo Spells Rep
Thank you for your kind words Randall.

May your spiritual quest fill your soul.

Priest Richard
kayd109
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 17th, 2020
Priest Richard has been helping me for nearly 10 months or so and not once has he given up on me. Even though, I spent at least 7 months without talking to him, the moment I emailed him he was ready to talk to me and did not hesitate and I appreciate that Priest Richard is so caring and compassionate. He will walk you through every step of the way, you just gotta be patient. If you need spells that work, I highly recommend that you come to him.
* REMEMBER Y'ALL IF YOU DON'T BELIEVE IN VOODOO OR HAVE DOUBTS THAT IT WILL NOT WORK, THEN THE SPELLS MIGHT NOT WORK FOR YOU AND PLEASE DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME NOR PRIEST RICHARD'S TIME. PRIEST RICHARD IS THE BEST AT WHAT HE DOES AND NO ONE COMPARES TO HIM PLUS HE GIVES EXCELLENT ADVICE. THANK YOU PRIEST RICHARD I APPRECIATE YOUR WORK AND DO BELIEVE IN YOU.
priestr
Priest R. – Voodoo Spells Rep
Thank you for your kind words Kay.

May happiness, fulfilment and self-realization manifest in your life.

Best regards
zoeym11
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 15th, 2020
Wen I found Priest Richard I was in bad shape ....very , very much ....

After so much guidenc , support and help I'm much better today !

All because of the help and knowledge of Priest Richard .

He is not just one more spellcaster......
No he is very special , very supportive, Amazingly strong and will hold your hand all the way true Fire he will Walk with you !

My experience it's Real and if I did not have found Priest Richard I will not be able to witness my words !

He is very helpful , very supportive and will not leave you standing alone !

His help, knowledge and support it's beyond my words to even describe ....but trust my words if you need help Priest Richard it's Real !

To explain:
Group of people pick me up for thy games and abuse .....thy work on my life to destroy all.....my work, family, social life .... health....sexual abuse ......

I was literally like futball to them just for Fun , just because thy have abilities to do it!

Thank you Priest Richard for so much support , guidenc and help !
priestr
Priest R. – Voodoo Spells Rep
Hello Zoey,

May happiness, fulfilment and self realization manifest in your life.

Blessings

Priest Richard
geraldc158
1 review
2 helpful votes
February 7th, 2020
The best experience I ever had. Bettterr then a scifi movie type of the cave we fear to enter holds the treasure that we seek. The best experience in my life. When I was having problems it's like no words to describe.
priestr
Priest R. – Voodoo Spells Rep
It has been a long road to find your fulfilment and self-realization but I believe that you are heading there now.

Priest Richard
yolandap55
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 4th, 2019
Hello to everyone,

To anyone out there seeking a real spell caster I strongly recommend priest Richard from the website www.voodoospells.ca

The spellcaster is sincere and genuine and his spells bring effective and fast results. my son was in jail for a crime he had not committed and the people that have committed the crime or threatening his life if it would talk. when I contacted priest Richard it asked me to come down and promised me that you would resolve the situation to bring us positive outcome.

you had asked me for the names of the people threatening my son the next week everything got reversed and the courtroom and new evidence emerged 2.2 D's people in question. I was amazed and I could not believe it. My son ended up with probation and was able to get back on his feet gradually after this incident.

I can never thank you enough Priest Richard for all you have done for me and my family.

May God bless you!

Yolanda (NY / USA)
priestr
Priest R. – Voodoo Spells Rep
May the spirits protect you and bring you fulfilment and positive energy throughout the year. Blessings.

Priest Richard
momt6
1 review
3 helpful votes
February 11th, 2020
I purchased Priest Richards services around October 2019 and as all of us are..unsure, skeptical, scared, looking for real results when we go into looking for a different source of help with our life mishaps and situations we want to make sure we are truly finding help from someone who knows what they are doing. I know we all say we are tired of spending money and no results but i am here to give thee absolute truth with my experience with this wonderful being...He is an absolute pleasure to speak with and 1 hell of a true worker and word of his outcome. I am still working with him but all the different things that ive experienced with him have been ON POINT AND HE IS A TRUE MIRACLE WIRKER..A MAN OF HIS WORD.....just follow his advice...dont be impatient...TRUST HIM and i promise you will be 1 satisfied person. Im truly blessed to have someone like him on my stats and if you have doubts dont waste your time because if u already have doubts going in...you will not see results....time is what you need and patience...take my word for it..i promise you will not regret paying for his services and out of all the fakes out there who claim they are it...THEY REALLY ARE NOT! Richard is the real deal . Im glad i took a chance because i couldnt be more happier at this moment as to compare of the day i started with him, i was a wreck. Thank You Richard and i look forward to the road ahead with you. Sincerely Mom2boys
randyp121
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 1st, 2019
Hello to all,

My name is Randy Puns. I am from California-USA. I dont usually do this but i am talking the time to write this review about a great man with a great heart. This man is Priest Richard from the website : www.voodoospells.ca

To make it short, I had a big depression due to my recent break up with the love of my life. We had separated over crap that others would say and their gossiping poisoned our lives and relationship. I was at the bottom of the pit when i contacted Priest Richard. What i truly appreciated from this man and that made him different from the rest, was his empathy : he took the time to listen to me, as i needed to vent and empty my bag.

Priest Richard gave me valuable advice and helped me to better understand what was happening to me on the spiritual level and what he could do about it to restore balance in my life and rekindle this relationship.

Priest Richard casted 2 spells on my behalf around the beginning of October (Present month) : The first one was to cleanse me and the second one was a love and binding spell to return my lover. Less than a week after this, I was starting to feel lighter and more at ease with myself. I started having these weird dreams and Priest Richard was always there to comfort me as this was part of the process.

Believe or not, I bumped into my ex out of the blue like this, at a gas station, after months of never hearing from her. So the encounter happened around a week ago. We hugged each other and exchanged numbers (She had changed hers). I am meeting her Friday night on a date!!!!!

Priest Richard explained to me that ''Nothing is coincidence'' specially when it comes to spells and I believe the man. I have had several spell casters try to fix me and I never ever got results, except with Priest Richard. I can surely say that he is the best spell caster I have come across online. I strongly recommend him to anyone out there seeking real genuine help.

Priest Richard, you are the best. Thank you so much and I am forever grateful that I had the chance to meet you. From the bottom of my heart, THANK YOU!!!

You are a blessing to mankind.

Randy Puns (CA)

Tip for consumers: Priest Richard's website is : www.voodoospells.ca

priestr
Priest R. – Voodoo Spells Rep
It is my pleasure and duty to serve you Randy

Priest Richard

Q&A (5)

Answer:

A spell is not like a commodity you go buy at the grocery store. It is much more complex than that and therefore demands a constant monitoring once it is cast and set into motion to ensure that things remain on track. My clients always have the guarantee that I will cast their spell effectively and that I will help them to the very best of my knowledge. Priest Richard

By Priest R., High priest
Answer:

By Audrey M.
See more answers (3)
Answer:

Priest Richard saved my son from going to jail and he also save me from going insane thanks Priest Richard

By Yolanda P.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

www.voodoospells.ca is 100% legitimate. This guy knows his business and his spells are fast and effective

By Yolanda P.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

Hello Peter, Please go to my website www.voodoospells.ca And use the contact form for further assistance. It will be my pleasure to answer you and give you advice regarding your case. Priest Richard

By Priest R., High priest

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Voodoo Spells staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

My work consists in summoning spirits and invoking their abilities on your behalf.

Voodoo spells are the most feared amongst all occult traditions. There is a reason for that.

Business History

My temple is based in Haiti and hidden inside a cave right under a waterfall. Only the ones initiated in our Voodoo House, can have access to it.

Our Lwa Met Tet, which means the leading and most important spirit in our house is Ogou, the God of war. Ezili comes next and she's the one who presides the ceremonies.

Our voodoo House has been active since 2002. We have people worldwide coming to us on a regular basis for help and guidance.

We do our very best to help this world heal and advance closer to the light everyday.

Company Representative

priestr
Priest R.
High priest
My name is Richard. I am a Haitian voodoo priest and occultist specialized and casting Voodoo spells.

I was initiated in voodoo and black magic at the age of 17. I have been helping people worldwide ever since and never looked back.

My goal is to offer genuine and effective voodoo services to the ones seeking help and guidance.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Voodoo Spells?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Voodoo Spells?