We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    VogueNow

Corporate Values

Overview

VogueNow has a consumer rating of 4.21 stars from 111 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. VogueNow ranks 7th among Beauty Products sites.

  • Service
    3
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    1

This company responds to reviews on average within 14 days

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 74.3%
Positive
81
Neutral
8
Negative
20
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate VogueNow?
Top Positive Review

“It was easy to order but my card was declined several...”

Judy S.
5/20/21

It was easy to order but my card was declined several times due to security code not matching. I used a different card and it took it. My bank considered it a risk being charged from Singapore but I can tell you the company has sent emails with tracking and phone number so I feel they are on the up and up! Thank you!

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Great foe one month then a waste of money”

Yeni A.
8/28/21

I got this item a month ago it works perfect until I charge it and star making noises and turn into a blue light. Todo bad. Is not working now and I used at least 4 times.

See critical reviews

Reviews (111)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

judys879
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 20th, 2021
Verified site experience

It was easy to order but my card was declined several times due to security code not matching. I used a different card and it took it. My bank considered it a risk being charged from Singapore but I can tell you the company has sent emails with tracking and phone number so I feel they are on the up and up! Thank you!

Reason I chose this business:

They have a good price and good customer service do far.

terrir203
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 19th, 2021
Verified site experience

So far it's been ideal. When it's shipped and received, I'll know for sure. Thank you.

Reason I chose this business:

It is for my niece's birthday.

joanns294
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 11th, 2021
Verified site experience

I wish you would have let me know up front the cost of the slimming cream before I checked out. I thought it was originally a part of the package.

Reason I chose this business:

I thought I was purchasing the entire package, not piece by piece separately.

gloriaf494
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 8th, 2021
Verified site experience

I love how quick you pieces of $#*! took the money out of my account but no confirmation email or any update on my order! I know I'm not getting the product I ordered or my money back! So I wish you all at this bull$#*! scam company a $#*!ing miserable life with nothing but disappointments!

Reason I chose this business:

Because I didn’t know any better! Had I know this was a bull$#*! site I would’ve never chose it!

* VogueNow attempted to help this customer through the Sitejabber Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond

yenia5
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 28th, 2021

I got this item a month ago it works perfect until I charge it and star making noises and turn into a blue light. Todo bad. Is not working now and I used at least 4 times.

* VogueNow attempted to help this customer through the Sitejabber Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond

cynthiah1168
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 25th, 2021
Verified site experience

Excellent! Great website. Enjoyed reading reviews. Good discounted pricing on product I wanted! Excellent value compared to what I have been paying at a skin spa for similar treatments! I will save SO MUCH $$$ having my own skin therapy products!

Reason I chose this business:

Great reviews. Well priced option came with the neck wrap piece and hyaluronic acid supply. Seems like an incredible value for something that will improve my face and neck!

noram117
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 7th, 2021
Verified site experience

My 1st time to order the items from you.
I hope it help my face looks great and younger, no lines wrinkles.

Reason I chose this business:

I’ve been looking for led lights on face and your sale is good deal discount.

pearlb68
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 9th, 2021
Verified site experience

Love the boots. Just what i was looking for to wear with a dress to my sons wedding.
I hope they fit.

lindan959
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 13th, 2021
Verified site experience

Easy but would of liked better description of each lift wand. The differences beginner / advanced

Reason I chose this business:

Price and reviews

veryh22
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 30th, 2021
Verified purchase

Do not see any change. Don't think it works. If possible would like to return. Is all very misleading. It does not do anything to tighten your skin.

Reason I chose this business:

Was deceived by the comments from Customers. Though they mostly wrote about how pleased they were with the prompt delivery rather than the actual results they got by using it. Some hadn't even used the device yet were giving satisfactory reviews. Ay ay ay

* VogueNow attempted to help this customer through the Sitejabber Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond

Quality
louiem74
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
July 19th, 2021

Hello VogueNow!

Top-notch product Gave a really smooth texture on my face! Thanks for delivering it on time. I appreciate it!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
carolh1440
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 24th, 2021
Verified site experience

I will give you a great review when I get my products. Thanks.

joyceh430
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 21st, 2021
Verified purchase

I like the product. You can feel it working. Easy to use a d easy to clean.

Reason I chose this business:

Found it on Facebook

Reason I chose this product:

Trying to slim down.

Quality
julib32
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 10th, 2021
Verified site experience

Ordering process is slow. Shipping is very slow and I was was charged for it. I don't even have an expected date of arrival. I have not received the device yet.

* VogueNow attempted to help this customer through the Sitejabber Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond

elizabethf1233
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 14th, 2021
Verified site experience

Great. It Was delivered real quick.
Website was easy to follow and purchasing was easy.

Reason I chose this business:

Gal explained it well in tutorial

peterd1435
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 27th, 2021
Verified site experience

Thanks so much my face is everything.
I need to stay handsome for my wife

Reason I chose this business:

Out of chance

victoriae420
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 12th, 2021
Verified purchase

Save your money, the shipping took forever and when the bag finally came I laughed because I thought it was a joke someone was playing on me! Luckily I didn't spend too much but lesson learned.

Reason I chose this product:

Photos on site and other reviews

* VogueNow attempted to help this customer through the Sitejabber Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond

Quality
carolineh395
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 3rd, 2021
Verified site experience

The purses were not close to the quality as described. Plus it took more than 3 weeks to receive. They look like something from the dollar store. I'm requesting a refund

* VogueNow attempted to help this customer through the Sitejabber Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond

kathleenf632
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 11th, 2021
Verified site experience

I ordered a Derma light led mask on May 5 2021 and have not received 1 update on the status of this order. At this rate I would like to cancel it! Where is this product coming from anyway?!?!

* VogueNow attempted to help this customer through the Sitejabber Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond

angelat790
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 18th, 2021
Verified site experience

When my order didn't arrive for weeks, the customer service representative told me it my problem, then dismissed me with ‘it's on its way.' Weeks later, no product and no one at this company thinks it's their responsibility.

Reason I chose this business:

Who $#*!ing knows? No service - scammy attitude. Mistake

mayg43
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 2nd, 2021
Verified site experience

So far I don't know. All depends when I will received my order. Thank you

lilianam72
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 16th, 2021
Verified site experience
stevenj663
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 2nd, 2021
Verified site experience

$249.95$108.95
FREE Shipping
100% No-Risk Money Back Guarantee
ADD TO CART
192 LEDs
6 Color Light Light Therapy
1 Year Warranty
Neck extension
Galvanic mode
1 x BioAqua Hyaluronic Acid Serum to be used post Light Therapy (Combo Pack of 10 bottles worth $50)

Reason I chose this business:

I did not receive all the things that I paid for.

$249.95$108.95
FREE Shipping
100% No-Risk Money Back Guarantee
ADD TO CART
192 LEDs
6 Color Light Light Therapy
1 Year Warranty
Neck extension
Galvanic mode
1 x BioAqua Hyaluronic Acid Serum to be used post Light Therapy (Combo Pack of 10 bottles worth $50)

* VogueNow attempted to help this customer through the Sitejabber Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond

jamesh3795
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 18th, 2021
Verified site experience
angelaf732
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 19th, 2021
Verified site experience

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the VogueNow staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Products (37)

Instalift 5 in 1 LED Skin Tightening Device | Led light therapy | Thermage | Ultherapy
Instalift 5 in 1 LED Skin Tightening Device | Led light therapy |...
10 reviews

An amazing, affordable device with immediate effect. Don't spend all that $$$, this is the real, affordable deal! Shipping was fast considering the distance.

LED Face Mask | LED Light Therapy | Anti Aging Mask | Acne Light Therapy | Light Therapy Mask
LED Face Mask | LED Light Therapy | Anti Aging Mask | Acne Light...
6 reviews

It's what I was looking for. Something easy to use.

BioAqua® Monthly Serum Pack - 20 Bottles
BioAqua® Monthly Serum Pack - 20 Bottles
5 reviews

Excellent product!

One Time Payment
One Time Payment
3 reviews

Good quality products and fast delivery

Sleek High Slit Solid Maxi Dress
Sleek High Slit Solid Maxi Dress
3 reviews

The dress is amazing for this price

Ultrasound Cavitation, Cellulite Treatment, Cavitation Machine, Cellulite Removal
Ultrasound Cavitation, Cellulite Treatment, Cavitation Machine,...
3 reviews

My friend recommended this, looking forward to the results.

Toneup Anti Cellulite Cream
Toneup Anti Cellulite Cream
2 reviews

If it helps I love it

Alpaca Coats | Single Breasted V-neck Pockets Wool Coat for Women, Pink / XS
Alpaca Coats | Single Breasted V-neck Pockets Wool Coat for Women,...
1 review

Can't say anything because your company never responded to my questions, telling me to track my purchase but won't give me my tracking number? That is weird!

InstaLift™ LED Skin Tightening - Advanced Kit
InstaLift™ LED Skin Tightening - Advanced Kit
1 review

The light variations, price point and serums offer. Have yet to receive the product.

Ankle-length Wool Coat for Women
Ankle-length Wool Coat for Women
1 review

Very sleek and classy.

Luxe Ankle Booties for Women
Luxe Ankle Booties for Women
1 review

How tall are them

Luxury Knitted Sweater Dress
Luxury Knitted Sweater Dress
1 review

Looks classy and looks like quality material. I hope I'm not disappointed!

See more products

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

deepakc27
Deepak C.
Typically responds within 14 days

How do I know I can trust these reviews about VogueNow?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about VogueNow?

Related articles and tips

7 DIY Cosmetic Surgery Secrets That Will Save You Thousands of Dollars

You use expensive skin creams, eat nutritious foods, and drink lots of water. While your body thanks you for these efforts,... read more