Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Vogue

Vogue reviews

Is this your business?
67 reviews
Tel: 1465491518
customerservice@rue21.com
2017 Customer choice award

67 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

rault9
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
10/19/17

They are definitely much looking about their reputation and thus all the services and good they provide are always of top quality and full of thinking about people they work with. This is what I`ve seen every time I encountered them. Many thanks for such attitude!

Advertisement
gamebam
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/13/17

estar a la vanguardia de la moda es sensacional para estar con las tendencias adecuadas, moderno, fresco.

cjc11
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/30/17

https://www.chicksontheright.com/2017/08/30/meet-contributing-vogue-fashion-writer-criticized-melania-trump-wearing-heels/

huldad
51 reviews
25 helpful votes
6/13/17

I really like to shop with them they always go out of there way to make sure everything is perfect. I really love there stuff and I have made many orders and I never have any trouble....!!! and the ship really fast.

lisaf153
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/28/17

Love this site and I am so interested on everything about fashion. Too cool and Trendy! It has unique stuffs which can make us excited!

victoriac63
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/26/17

AHAHHAHAHAH just kidding! This industry is way too big! BUT WHO KNOWS :D
Keep inspiring people! Thanks for everything! :D :D :D

Love -Victoria

makail8
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/5/17

a really outstanding fashion magazine! has lots of info about the latest tendencies on the fashion market and is quite fun to read from time to time just to be informed :)

anneh90
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/1/17

I just purchased my first item from Vogue, the diagonal zip up jacket for $50. I got it in a size large, which was no more than a size small. When my daughter put the jacket on and pulled up the zip, it came off in her hand. She put her hands in the pockets to find the lining was not sewn, it was just one large hole. I'll never buy from them again.

naomib24
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/10/17

I`m always buying the magazine, attend the site - just to keep up with the latest fashion tendencies. Ofc something may be just weird - but that is fashion world, isnt it?

clementineg1
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
2/3/17

I grew up with a Vogue addiction and always loved the gorgeous supermodels, amazing clothes, and eccentric designers.

aishs1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/21/17

They do not care if the customer is satisfied or not, sometimes i even wonder if they're a good brand as people say they are. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!

jasmineh30
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/15/16

I ordered 2 shirts on 11/5 it is now 12/14 and I have yet to receive my order. The tracking number still shows a location in China. Firevogue sent a email stating I should continue to wait for my items because the holiday rush is the cause of the delay. No. Good thing I used PayPal do I can dispute the charge. This company is a fraud, many bad reviews.

ochibeo
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/30/16

The name suggests style and for good reason: they always have high quality matieral, their operations are fantastic, and their customer support is unrivaled. My only issue is the blatant lack of sourcing from ethical places, but I suppose that is difficult problem that they are TRYING to solve.

leslied35
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/25/16

I am trying to track all the fashion trends. I wouldn't do it without Vogue's help.

cindyd58
2 reviews
17 helpful votes
11/4/16

Loved it and I always will.

caryg12
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
10/6/16

Vogue has the disrupted the online clothing and shopping industry.

Low Prices Clothing!!

I found the clothes are with reasonable price but still are very worthy!! All the time I get all the good compliments from my friends and family!! I bought lots of clothes !!

keshiah1
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
9/22/16

Best site for shopping, recommend to me by one of my colleague. I do recommend it to everyone.

lilyb22
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/6/16

This site is amazing so much. I love it for so many interesting topics and useful information. My best frind Mary recommended, and now we both are obsessed.

michaelg228
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
6/2/16

My friend recommended it to me.Have to say, this is a very interesting site.

trinityp
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
4/12/16

Visiting this website helps me to take my mind of problems and just read something interesting but not very deep. I like to watch the fashion videos you post.

latrinac
3 reviews
12 helpful votes
4/8/16

Vogue is my Fashion Trends, I love its beautiful supermodels,astounding clothes, and unique designers.

dianer57
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/7/16

You trick people into thinking that they're getting this nice free purse and you can wear it any occasion but it actually is not big enough for my 4 year old niece and it wouldn't make a good makeup case I have a mind to cancel my subscription and take the money and buy a good purse

lilya21
4 reviews
3 helpful votes
3/30/16

A friend recommended, because she felt that the site is very interesting

janetm64
6 reviews
3 helpful votes
3/12/16

Pretty much love this site. The best ever!

albertc36
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/23/16

It was surprise.

29 ratings were submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Questions? Get answers from the Vogue staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Vogue?
Post Review