Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

VacPartsWarehouse reviews

Is this your business?
6 reviews
2578 State Highway 276
Rockwall, TX 75032, US
Tel: (866) 243-2721
info@vacpartswarehouse.com

6 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
0
Quality
1

All Reviews

remyd2
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/1/17

I placed an order on May 29, 2017 for 6 vacuum filters. Every time I called I was told they were on back order. Finally, I was told last month that they would be here by the 20th of August. I've been calling almost everyday and no one is returning my calls. I spent $54.12 and now I just want a refund if they would return my calls!!

patriciao18
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/14/15

Ordered a trigger/sprayer handle for my hoover steamvac almost 2 years ago. Part was perfect and still going strong! Just ordered some replacement parts for my beast of a really powerful old hoover legacy. I should have them in 4-6 days. This time, I ordered over the phone, and the gentleman who took my order was great!

ah733
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/9/15

These parts look good but they do not work. I spent almost 150.00 for simple parts that DO NOT work. I also paid for shipping thinking it would be fast when i saw FedEx. After 2 weeks i got pretty parts that do not work. I want my money back, since my carpet is dirty as hell now. Thanks for nothing!

shellyp10
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/29/14

Do not order if you need a working vacuum. It took a month for my part to arrive. After the third week without the part I called to inquire. I was told the part was being sent from one of their warehouses to another, and then would be shipped to me. I was told the transfer should only take three days. Three days three weeks what's the difference. Amazingly my order was shipped the day after I called. Next time I'll order from Dyson.

Tip for consumers: If your order doesn't come in a timely manner call right away.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
thomasm69
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/11/14

Bought small plastic vacuum part for handle. Piece broke after only 3 months. Called about replacement and was told I would have to pay full price ($4.50 + $3.50 shipping). It's not so much about the cost as it is the piece broke after only 3 months and the original piece lasted 4 years. Ended up calling dyson themselves and ended up getting part for half price including shipping. Buyer beware

davidw91
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/28/13

I ordered a part for my Hoover vacuum last week. It has already been shipped to my house. I don't know how they got their shipping done so fast, but I'm glad they did.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the VacPartsWarehouse staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
VacPartsWarehouse?
Post Review