Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Use It Again Parts reviews

45 reviews

45 Reviews From Our Community

Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
2
Returns
1
Quality
2

All Reviews

michaeld881
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/17/18

I ordered the part a week ago, it was shipped promptly, so that seemed good, but USPS still has not delivered.

robertm1262
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/14/18

Replacement Bosch Thermador stove motorized door latch or door lock assembly worked great, so far. $300 + labor a lot cheaper than a replacement oven! Three day delivery.

samp166
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/8/18

Great service on time delivery, highly recommend them to family and friends. product is as described. price is very reasonable.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
thomasb559
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/8/18

Ordered Asko dishwasher drainage hose. There wasn't a picture of the part on their website, and for some reason the search on their website didn't return the part, but a google search did. Regardless, their price was $20 cheaper than the same used part on ebay.

randyw117
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/6/18

Good price, delivery was a day late xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

matth246
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/17/18

The part was advertised as "new" and priced accordingly. Upon receipt, it was obvious the part was used - worn buttons, fastener impressions in the aluminum. Further, the part was faulty and didn't end up working. Now I have to deal with further delays in the repair, finding a replacement, and then returning the faulty part to this supplier. Very disappointing.

maryb923
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/4/18

My order shipped and arrived quickly. It worked great. I will be ordering several other things. The website was easy to use and order from.

josephn96
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/26/18

as advertised money saved !!! yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyes

lanam38
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/12/18

The price was fair and reasonable prices quick shipping. I just wish, they had more than 1 piece, of what I ordered.

sethg39
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/18/18

way cheaper than any other dealer i could find and arrived more quickly than i expected. got my oven working again; thank you Use It Again parts.

brigittel8
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/18

The package was very old like a used piece.

Nobody told me Ill need to pay custom fee.

The package was very old like a used piece.

Nobody told me Ill need to pay custom fee.

christined124
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/15/18

I was pleased to find that cooktop more reasonable than anywhere else. I wished they had been more detailed of the description. I wasn't aware when I ordered that the glass was replaced with another brand and sealed with silicone. If I had known that, I could have made a better decision between the refurbished or an original factory part. But arrived safely, inexpensive shipping cost, and installed easily.

ianw82
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/8/18

These folks are top notch. The part sent to me was not exactly the same (different connector), but they refunded the money right away. Unfortunately I did have to go to GE for the part, but nothing lost on this transaction but three days.

cynthiad101
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/18/18

Use it Again Parts sent the wrong handle. The handle they sent does not even look like the picture that was posted. Not easy to contact to request refund.

nickh133
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/6/18

They had just the part I needed at a good price and got it shipped to me very quickly. 10/10 would use them again and highly recommended.

johnnym85
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/26/18

The only complaint is the shipping was a little slow. But, as long as the part is working I am satisfied.

edwardc117
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/18

Easy company to do business with and I saved 80% on the part I needed. The surprise was that you could return the part if it didn't work

bens256
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/18

I ordered a used control panel for my dishwasher. Received the part quickly. The part is in good shape. The only complaint was that my part was just slightly different. The failed part had a digital display that showed how many minutes were left in the cycle. The replacement part did not have the display. Probably slightly older model. I can't remember what the picture showed, but I thought it showed the display. Anyways, not pointing blame just wish it had the display.. glad its up and running though and would recommend this site to anyone.

waltk3
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/11/18

Excellent transaction....nice to have a place to go to find usable recycled parts at a great price!!!!! The only minor negative to the experience was the shipping package had two labels so shipping time was extended (took 5 days just to get out of Colorado). Will certainly use again when needed!!!!!

chrisb451
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/2/18

Fast shipping and part appeared to be new, even though I paid for used. Good service! Very good price!

glennf21
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/31/17

I ordered a used knob for my stovetop burner. It arrived in time, it's in good condition, and it works. I am very happy and would use Born Again Appliance Parts again.

danb227
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/18/17

After scouring the Internet, I thought Sears had the best price on this part until I found it here. It arrived as described: new but not in original packaging. It's installed and working great.

nathana130
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/17

Great part, nearly half the price of others, and it got here fast!

Thank you for helping me keep my great old dishwasher under the counter!

Nathan

frankb169
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/17

Ordered part, tracking was great, part was perfect. Everything was very smooth. I would use them again.

lapd
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/1/17

i am still waiting the product, what happen with my purchase, why now i not yet receive my purchase, please let me know when i can receive it

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Use It Again Parts staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Use It Again Parts?
Post Review