Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

UrgentEssayWriting reviews

Is this your business?
12 reviews
Tel: 1-855-760-2476
support@urgentessaywriting.com

12 Reviews From Our Community

Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
2
Returns
2
Quality
2

All Reviews

millieo2
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/17

Worse organization ever! It was late by 20mins. and it promises a "qualified specialist in your field of study" will write the paper/assignment. NOT!! Whomever wrote my paper on FLSA, got Exempt and Non-Exempt employee mixed up and I received a D for my paper! I am trying to get my $ back ($65) and they are trying to say that the terms of agreement were met. NO THEY WEREN'T. A QUALIFIED SPECIALIST IN MY FIELD OF STUDY WOULD HAVE NOT GOTTEN EXEMPT AND NON-EXEMPT CONFUSED.

dennisj29
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/19/16

I am so happy to have found the service. They write quickly and give nice discounts.

gerdam2
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/16

Here work people who are experts in academic writing in various disciplines.

royp33
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/30/16

I am impressed by their writers ability to write any essay on the highest level whenever you need it. And the prices are quite low compared to other companies!

robertv53
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/12/16

I know that to be a good writer a person should have great knowledge and experience. Working with this company I see that almost everyone has excellent writing skills! I'm glad to work with such reliable partner!

kims178
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/14/16

Got my first essay from this service yesterday. Think Im gonna ask the writer to write my term paper now from me. I really like it! Its perfectly written and the support managers are easy to communicate with. Great!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
carolm139
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/29/16

This is a super-duper writing company! I always order papers from her and always happy with them!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
eviec1
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/12/16

It was always hard for me to write a flawless annotated bibliography and your writers helped me several times with it already! Thanks a lot!

viviany2
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/26/16

Six hours and I get the perfect research paper! God! Im so happy that Ive found UrgentEssayWriting.com! The best essay writing service on the web! I guess theres no other company where rush execution and high quality walk hand in hand!

marieq2
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/16

I was really running out of time with my dissertation. I was unable to finish it on time, so I've ordered the conclusion section from Urgent Essay Writing. They've done it perfectly well despite the fact that they had to write it without dissertation being finished. They are great and as they site states "urgent" is in their name for a reason! So I advise this service to anyone who needs urgent help of high quality!

maryt109
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/20/16

This is one of the best essay writing services I've ever come across. It started as my last try to use such a service. I think everybody knows how bad your orders can turn or when your grade depends on time they will delay the delivery of your paper. I actually bought in the name of the service. And, you know, they are really urgent! Urgent Essay Writing somehow manages to combine quality and rush. Few times they did orders for less than 6 hours.

seanp29
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/22/15

I was really scared ordering the research work for the first time. But I was quite impressed with the result. Not only it was done on time, it was a really accurate and well made research. When you need a good research paper call urgentessaywriting.com

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the UrgentEssayWriting staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
UrgentEssayWriting?
Post Review