Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

UnlimitedConferencing reviews

Is this your business?
963 reviews
Tel: (800) 834-6971

963 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

rogerl162
Roger L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/31/19

shopping was easy - my requirements are simple - lets see how it works. I have used twice now and it's very convenient and easy to use. I needed to upgrade to more participants and that was also very easy. I'm fully satisfied

stevep396
Steve P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/6/19

Used the service last year for our annual corporate call and it worked perfect. I only need it for one call in the month of March each year.

owenc46
Owen C.
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/5/19

the "start trial" thing was a bit confusing ... I finally noticed that the "trial is included" ... ah. thank you.

karenj254
Karen J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/29/19

This is the first time we have used this kind of service. At first look, it appears to be relatively easy to use.

robertc1169
robert c.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/4/18

Hector was most helpful and professional upon my first contact.... now switching from goto to your company.

kendelh1
Kendel H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/12/18

User friendly site but I can't say how likely I am to purchase again when I've not used the service that I just purchased

joyd69
Joy D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/4/18

Haven't experienced the conference capabilities yet, so let me do that first then I can provide feedback.

kathleenw152
KATHLEEN W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/16/18

SIGN UP WAS GREAT. WE WILL SEE HOW SETRVICE GOES ...THEN DISCIIDE IF I WILL CONTINUE OR NOT... RECOMEND TO OTHERS, ETC

miket347
mike t.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/1/18

I inquired about upgrading to the plan where I pay for the toll calls, but I received no response to my phone message a week ago.

jenniferh565
Jennifer H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/22/18

I think I need to use the product before I actually recommend it. you are asking for my feedback and I have only entered my cc number.

robertr685
robert r.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/15/18

I will let you know after the 7 day free trial. I just made the first conference call. the parties on the call were all heard well. so far, I am satisfied.

kens293
Ken S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/14/18

I found the Unlimited team to be very helpful. The technology was a little shaky with some challenges. I am going to go month to month until it has an opportunity to settle down. There are a lot of great features that make it a great value once it proves fully functional.

angelv29
Angel V.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/16/18

Easy to use unlike the other options. Simple number no computer needed! The Sales Rep was very friendly and helpful.

rickf91
Rick F.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/7/18

This is supposed to be a free trial? if it works we will keep it I just don't want to have trouble trying to get a line every time we do conference calling.

ashas7
Asha S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/13/18

Hello, I have used your services before and am glad to be back. Please bear in mind that currently I am on a free trial but keenly look forward to confirming it by end of week. I will need to speak with a representative on 4/9 please. Currently I am at a Client site
Thanking you

jamess938
James S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/9/18

I've had three calls with no glitches! So far, so good! I paid for the year, and I'm ready to proceed.

timothys146
Timothy S.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/9/18

I am not even done making a purchase or testing the system, and you want me to rate the experience?!?

Perhaps you should wait until I have actually experienced something before asking for feed back.
I gave one star answers, what else can I give?

timp134
Tim P.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/9/18

Russell was to have gotten back to me about how to place an order for a client never got back to me. We were have the number by 6pm today but couldn't because you failed to do what you said you would not we as a company didn't deliver, no we aren't doing as we said we would

galek8
Gale K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/5/18

Thank you for the prompt service - we sometimes go for months with nothing and then suddenly do 10 conference calls in a month.

andyp89
Andy P.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/1/18

I sent in a request to be contacted and Russel followed up immediately. He was very knowledgeable and patient in setting me up with my dial in numbers.

beckyr52
Becky R.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/21/18

Russell Bode was very nice to work with, he was extremely quick to respond to all of my questions and answered them clearly.

crystalc135
Crystal C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/23/17

haven't used the service yet, please allow time to actually use your product prior to requesting feedback.

donn41
DON N.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/19/17

I'll let you know after I use the service tonight.
Btw....am I getting 7 free days to try it ?
Just read the info below about email safe.
What about my cell number ? Is it also not being shared ? DN

emilyd96
Emily D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/30/17

Representative was very knowledgeable on how to successfully host your first call and friendly! Will definitely recommend. 5 stars!

dorcasa2
Dorcas A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/9/17

Ease of access......great! Looking forward to smooth, interrupted, struggle and gimmicks free experience continuously. Thanks

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the UnlimitedConferencing staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
UnlimitedConferencing?
Post Review