Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Uni Study Notes

Uni Study Notes reviews

90 reviews
support@unistudynotes.org.uk

90 reviews with 5 stars

nadinel27
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/29/19

This is especially useful for exam revision, as it is the entire course content already filtered, thus very compact. Ready to access immediately. Found this very useful!

katiel120
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/17/19

Very helpful. Saved my life. I bought notes for EC 102, and helped a lot. Recommend to all the students.

non262
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/15/19

When your struggling, the notes they have here can be really beneficial, I recommend it for all students. Bought family law notes! And they look amazing.

serjint
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/14/19

Unistudy has a wide range of revision notes that can be both concise and comprehensive as well, across a wide range of subjects. Most notes are updated.

xiaomot
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/13/19

I think uni study notes is really helpful for my revision!! Especially for a student who have so many essay-based subjects to review like me.

luciaz8
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/10/19

The notes is very helpful and the price is reasonable! I have purchased many times on this website and these notes really helps with my exams.

naimf
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/10/19

Helped me with my revision massively. Had all the key essays needed for my exams and has made my life easier.

peterl421
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/10/19

very good website, good material for revision purpose, good quality notes and exam solution , will reccommend

aliyyaha2
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/9/19

Notes were extremely detailed and delivery was prompt! Simplified a very complicated module for me very easily.

victoriac173
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/8/19

This website has provided invaluable help during my exam season, the notes I received have been of super good quality and have helped me cram all the required information really quickly!

richardt372
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/6/19

Very good detailed notes and essay plans. The notes were clear and concise, and very promptly delivered. They thoroughly break down the readings and underline the key arguments. These notes are adequate on their own to get you a good grade.

danield371
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/5/19

Very well laid out website that was easy to use. Very quick delivery as well. Perfect at what it does.

woojinj
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/5/19

Very detailed description on every topic.
The noted was one of the big part made me get good grades on final exam.

alexa395
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/5/19

The best website to find help especially when revising for exams.you can find everything you need. Definitely check it out.

alexx26
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/4/19

Really helpful and clear notes which give me many ideas to revise, and reasonable cost for what I received.

garethl8
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/4/19

The notes were well organised and at a very affordable price! I bought 2 sets of notes and would do so again!

fk31
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/4/19

really good website that helps uni students get useful and comprehensive notes especially during exams.

ziqip
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/3/19

Brilliant experience! If the seller can show what chapters included (when the notes are not covered everything) it would be better.

sp163
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/2/19

Amazing set of resources for a wide range of courses - perfect for last minute revision! I was slightly nervous at first regarding the quality - but don't worry!

jasveenk1
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/29/19

great notes, great website. They have really good notes for many subjects. They often provide discounts as well.

mudiw
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/28/19

Excellent notes, clear and helpful. I used it to revise my account and finance, the management part is brilliant.

lillys18
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/26/19

recommend for LSE, some qualitative questions are good for preparation for the exams, some are good for the quant

robynm79
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/26/19

Uni Study Notes has been so helpful in making me more confident for exams. As a student who deferred, I don't know any other students who take my courses this year, so don't have the opportunity to share notes, but being able to buy them has helped hugely.

samm357
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/25/19

useful and a life saver during exam season, have been using for 3 years now.
would definitely recommend/

gracep81
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/24/19

The notes on this site are great provided you have selected the right ones! A great platform that I'm sure has helped alot of us!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Uni Study Notes staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

4 Photos for Uni Study Notes

From reviewers
From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Uni Study Notes?
Post Review