We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Unique Avenue

Corporate Values

Overview

Unique Avenue has a consumer rating of 3.5 stars from 6 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Unique Avenue also ranks 505th among Women's Clothing sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 50%
Positive
2
Neutral
0
Negative
2
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate Unique Avenue?
Top Positive Review

“Love my pyjamas!”

Kayla J.
9/11/20

I ordered personalised pyjamas which are amazing quality! Good customer service too, will order more in the future.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Late delivery and faulty goods”

Nicola S.
8/18/20

Ordered personalized bag took 3 weeks to arrive after lots of excuses on why it hadn't arrived, it was for my daughters 30th birthday she was so happy to get it after 3 days of use the letters started falling off which was upsetting for her, so I got a refund and sent it back would NEVER order from them again, I also paid extra for next day delivery they offered 20 %discount for the delay but when they refunded me that was deducted of the refund, not a good way to run a business

See critical reviews

Reviews (6)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

nicolas84
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 18th, 2020
Ordered personalized bag took 3 weeks to arrive after lots of excuses on why it hadn't arrived, it was for my daughters 30th birthday she was so happy to get it after 3 days of use the letters started falling off which was upsetting for her, so I got a refund and sent it back would NEVER order from them again, I also paid extra for next day delivery they offered 20 %discount for the delay but when they refunded me that was deducted of the refund, not a good way to run a business
kaylaj97
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 11th, 2020
I ordered personalised pyjamas which are amazing quality! Good customer service too, will order more in the future.
louises199
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 11th, 2020
Ordered personalised pyjamas arrived before delivery due date and just as expected, highly recommend
amyr64
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 22nd, 2016
I ordered a swimsuit from this website and it arrived within 3 working days, really good quality. Can't wait to order more!
graceh137
1 review
3 helpful votes
March 5th, 2020
Ordered personalised pyjamas for my mums birthday, paid extra for next day delivery and after chasing three days later I got a snotty reply saying it would take 2 weeks plus my next day delivery! No apology at all just I'll cancel the order if you're not happy' which didn't give me much faith! Over a month later and I'm STILL waiting!
ashleemariew
1 review
3 helpful votes
April 22nd, 2016
Awful company. Placed an order, paid not next day delivery... didn't even get a conformation email. Checked on-line and was not shipped the next day. Emailed to ask why, didn't get a reply for 2 days then they finally came back to me saying the item was not in stock so I asked them to cancel that one item and send the rest... they didn't reply again. Sent another email no reply. Sent another email and asked for it all to be cancelled. Didn't reply for a day then said they could... but on the same day the said it had been shipped! Just a joke from start to finish. Not worth the hassle! They are extremely rude too!

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Unique Avenue staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Shop online at Unique Avenue for a wide range of women's clothing, swimwear & accessories.

Company Representative

georginas32
Georgina s.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Unique Avenue?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Unique Avenue?

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more