We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    UGMuscle

UGMuscle
Corporate Values

Overview

UGMuscle has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 9 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with UGMuscle most frequently mention harm reduction. UGMuscle ranks 16th among Body Building sites.

  • Service
    5
  • Value
    6
  • Shipping
    4
  • Returns
    4
  • Quality
    5
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
8
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate UGMuscle?
Top Positive Review

“5 stars”

Steven V.
1/4/21

If your looking growth wisdom and a positive lifestyle UGmuscle is your place! Nothing but good vibes and people who really care about being safe and getting to the next level! Always pushing harm reduction and safe practices tons and tons of info to get educated on. My only forum I go to and have been for over 2 yrs now! Thanks again *******@vargas33

See positive reviews

Reviews (9)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

stevenv296
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
January 4th, 2021

If your looking growth wisdom and a positive lifestyle UGmuscle is your place! Nothing but good vibes and people who really care about being safe and getting to the next level! Always pushing harm reduction and safe practices tons and tons of info to get educated on. My only forum I go to and have been for over 2 yrs now! Thanks again *******@vargas33

Service
Value
dennisc537
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 4th, 2021

I became a member at ugm in June 2020 and have been there ever since. It should be know they have excellent sponsors, the members genuinely care about your overall health and we'll being, we discuss diet, fitness, workout routines, different pros and cons of supplements or compounds for harm reduction purposes, also people even share about their daily lives and even about their family life. This really is an all inclusive forum and you really feel welcome and a part of. The moderators are very active on the forum and truly care about their members and their wellbeing.

Tip for consumers:
Use this site and services with ease and know that your personal info is always kept private, your privacy is #1 here.

Products used:
Many

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
flynns7
Laura S.
1 review
3 helpful votes
September 23rd, 2019

I love this community so very much. They are very friendly and I always get help from them whenever I want and they never disappoint me too. There is so much of information regarding weightlifting and general work outs which will provide you all the most important things you need to know.

jakej222
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 4th, 2021

I joined this community in august 2020 and I was immediately welcomed in. The whole community puts safety and security first and everything is clearly laid out and easy to use. The community has a vast knowledge and are up to answering every question with honesty and knowledge. I personally recommended this forum to friends

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
bobc640
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 6th, 2021

UGM is a forum for people wanting to expand their knowledge of weightlifting/bodybuilding. The site's main goal is harm reduction through knowledge. The site is full of information and if you can't find an answer post an introduction then ask your question. Someone is always quick to respond. The site is also very quick to weed out trolls.
Jlee

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
dirtn
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 4th, 2021

Have been member of board for a year and gained more knowledge than expected. I can be a little all in things I do ao have guys tell me
That I should rethink cycles for safety purposes is nice. You can bigmurph and th guys def care more about the members than some of the other boards I've visited

michaelw2964
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 6th, 2021

Wanted a site where I could find honest people that wanted to help each other out and I have to say I couldn't be happier here. The community is respectful of other members, they are helpful and they want to make sure that everyone stays safe and achieves their goals. They have rules, and members are expected to follow them, but they also don't kick people out for mistakes. If you are looking for a respectful, helpful, knowledgeable bodybuilding community, then look no further. The sponsors are trustworthy and engaged in the community, knowledgable, helpful and anyone shady is asked to leave. Great place to be a member of.

Value
Quality
johns7848
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 4th, 2021

Been at UGM for awhile now, mods are great, members are even better, lots of knowledge and helpful people.

pnwm66
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 4th, 2021

Great community to belong to. Helpful members and harm reduction is a priority. Great information daily. Thanks UGMUSCLE!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the UGMuscle staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

How do I know I can trust these reviews about UGMuscle?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about UGMuscle?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business