Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Uggstore-outlet

Uggstore-outlet reviews

Is this your business?
19 reviews
SITE CLOSED
Tel: +61.390164107
uggstore-outlet.com@privacy.above.com

19 Reviews From Our Community

5 stars
4 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

ja156
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/17/18

HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE!! Jan. 8, 2018-they said boots were shipped. Kept saying that. Then said on Jan. 31 that they would send a refund. Still have not received on June 17!!!!!!!! A RIP-OFF!!!!!!

joannev8
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
2/14/17

Stay away! Big scam. i have been waiting since the middle of December for a refund from an order i placed and cancelled quickly, realizing this was not a legitimate web-site. Please see above for the web-site to stay away from. outletugg.com

johnm975
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/21/17

The "REAL" Ugg site is www.Ugg.com, but I found one claiming to be the Ugg outlet at www.uggbootsaustralia.com.co/. The entire page looks fully legitimate (it even have a McAfee seal claiming it's safe to do transactions) so I started a profile and attempted to make a purchase and all of a sudden I started getting instant text messages from my bank, emails from my bank and more. My bank declined the purchase and made me log in to verify that I'm the one who made it. My credit card payment was going to something called PFA*DINGJSY. Seeing a deal that seemed too good to be true almost got me caught in their scam, so my advice is.....if it seems too good to be true, it probably is. Thank God for my bank. Now I have to wait 5-7 days for a new card as a result.

paulab54
1 review
6 helpful votes
12/4/16

This Outlet is a Fraud and a Scam..I order some boots about 2 weeks ago I have not received a confirmation or tracking number, I was charge an extra $10 that was not on my original bill, I have sent 3 emails and have not gotten a response back yet..BUYER BEWARE THE UGG OUTLET IS A SCAM!!

bon1362
1 review
4 helpful votes
1/30/16

Oh yea. Is your stuff real?

jasonw54
1 review
28 helpful votes
12/13/13

Total Scam. Order 2 weeks ago, still no shipping information. Company can't be contacted. Had to cancel credit card and report as fraud...

briannah5
1 review
8 helpful votes
10/17/13

I orderd my shoes 6 days ago i have been emailing them everyday but all there info seems to be not working with anything i thinks it is a fraudd just go to the store

mushmouseg
1 review
6 helpful votes
11/10/12

OMG! i have been had...too good to be true...back away! its been 5 days and no confirmation and no product. i have emailed them 4 times and no response! if it doesnt have pay-pal dont order. i didnt do my research and got scammed. im calling my credit card company now and hopefully they didnt charge my account...just got off the phone and it seems god was on my side this time...they cannot find anywhere that my card had been charged...i had ordered almost $500 worth of boots....i am being issued new credit cards and from now on take my advise and DO YOUR RESEARCH!!

candacet2
1 review
6 helpful votes
11/16/11

Today I received the boots I purchased from this site, which I ordered 14 days ago.
The problems are: the boots are not authentic, they don't look anything like the Kinsington in the store, they didn't come in the right box, the box was for the Bailey boots, sure they came with papers saying they were authentic but even my two year old could tell the difference! I found a deal too good to be true...I knew better. I've emailed the company and I'm waiting on a reply if I don't get a reply by the end of the day I'll be contacting Chase!

jaynew1
1 review
6 helpful votes
2/4/11

Do not use this site (now snowboots outlet.com) I purchased my boots, they took more money than they should and blamed it on the exchange rate. 2 weeks later they told me the boots were out of stock. I spent 3 weeks emailing for a refund. They kept telling me they had made the refund (and calling me friend which really annoyed me!!!). Now I have turned it all over to my credit card company to sort out. I am so glad I did not actually received any crap boots!!!

katieb1
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/15/10

I was soooo excited about getting my first pair of uggs, however its turned into a nightmare!

1. Over charged from what was said/agreed on the confirmation email, they keep telling me its to do with the dollar (however whan i agree a price in pounds i expect to pay that price in pounds).
2. badly packaged, no box, care instructions or certificate to say they are the real deal.
3. trying to complain to them is impossible, bad english, telling me they sent the care instructions and certificate when they havent, i must of sent 30 emails ( i don't give up easily) to them trying to explain to them what my problems are with them and they don't seem to even understand. Never had such bad service from a company, i don't back down easily however its wearing me down.

Completley disappointed with this company, i would stay well away!

martinea
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
10/6/10

DO NOT BUY FROM THIS WEBSITE, DESPITE THESE UGG BOOTS NOT BEING GENUINE, THEY TOLD ME THAT IT WAS NOT WORTH MY WHILE EVEN TRYING TO RETURN THE BOOTS, EVEN THOUGH THEY WERE TOO SAMLL FOR ME. SINSE ORDERING ON THIS SITE THE NAME HAS NOW CHANGED TO WWW.SNOWBOOTS OUTLET.COM. THIS IS A WARNING THAT CHEAP UGG BOOTS ARE TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE, I KNOW I HAVE RIPPED OFF, AND IN FUTURE I WILL GO TO A GENUINE UGG BOOT WEBSITE TO LOOK FOR GENUINE TRADERS. THESE PEOPLE TAKE YOUR MONEY SEND SHODDY GOODS AND THERE IS NO COME BACK!!!!! BEWARE!!!!!!!!!!!!

ianc1
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/12/10

Wish I had taken the trouble to read the reviews first. Money taken twice, no responce to e mails, no boots either. Buying Ugg boots online seems dangerous, finding the genuine website is a problem

chriso1
656 reviews
3,071 helpful votes
11/17/09

[Update Jan 2nd 2010}
The site has now changed substantially, see:
http://ugg-hall-of-shame.posterous.com/uggstore-outletcom-update

[Update]
This one has changed slightly since I looked at it on November 9th (http://ugg-hall-of-shame.posterous.com/another-chinese-outlet-not-that-much-of-a-puz). They've removed the old credit card logos and replaced them with a cleaned-up version which doesn't include the giveaway Japanese credit card, they've removed the fake UGG logo and replaced it with a meaningless "satisfaction guaranteed" seal, and more importantly they've developed two new domains with identical sites at http://www.snowboots-outlet1.com and http://www.snowboots-outlet2.com.

So now there are at least three identical sites, maybe more, but in this case three's not the charm as they're all equally phony and unlikely to send you any goods at all. Beware, and next time please, please visit the following link which goes directly to a page listing every authorized UGG® Australia dealer online. Anywhere else claiming to sell genuine UGG® Australia boots is phony and should probably be avoided.

http://www.uggaustralia.com/retailstores/onlinestores.aspx

sineadc
1 review
13 helpful votes
11/17/09

ordered uggs from this site and still waiting for them 2 wks later!!
no confirmation email,
have'nt had a reply from them when tried to contact them,
cannot log in to my account and they won't send a confirmation of my password to my email.
are people acually receiving their goods or is it a complete rip off??
is there anything we can do if we don't end up getting these boots?

brendag1
1 review
4 helpful votes
11/10/09

I ordered a pair of boots, about 3 weeks ago.
okay,
First of all: I did not get the Confirmation No. of my order.
Second: It took them a whole week to reply back.
Third: They said that I would get my UGG Boots in 7-14 days. And it's been almost a month and I haven't gotten anything.
Fourth: When they said that they had "already send them", it's been already 10 days and it's still in China because they're in China. So BE CAREFUL! BE CAREFUL! BE CAREFUL! Don't buy anything from them!
Thank You.

ahora!!

ordene un par de botas, hace 3 semanas .
1- no recibi ningun email de confirmacion cuando hice la orden
2- se tardaron toda una semana para contestarme, ya que les habia pedido que me dieran un email de confiracion
3- ellos dijeron que tomaba de 7-14 dias para tener mi Uggs Boots y ya casi es un mes y no me han llegado
4- cuando ya dijeron que me las habian enviado despues de 2 semanas apenas me las enviaron por USPS y ya pasaron casi 2 semanas y todabia no sale de China, porque me entere que estan en china, o bueno de alli, es donde recibieron confirmacion, para luego tomar el USPS el paquete, y ya es 2 semanas y todavia no sale de CHINA,,!!!

CUIDADO CUIDADO,,, NO COMPREN ALLI, CUIDADO,!!!
NO HAY MEJOR, COMO COMPRARLAS LAS BOTAS ORIGINALES, EN UNA TIENDA CERCA DE TU CASA,

pesimo servicio,,,

liza2
1 review
5 helpful votes
11/9/09

disgusted with the fact that I did not do the right research and that people screw other and for what so my child will be disappointed! what a very sad world sometimes.

charlottew
1 review
7 helpful votes
11/5/09

Buyer's beware! This is a SCAM! I attempted to place an order - after I entered my credit card information the system returned me to the prior screen for me to complete the transaction again...?? I did (duh-red flag #1), then when the same thing happened I became suspect. The next morning I called my credit card company (Chase) and spoke w/the fraud department. They said the transaction went through, however they intervened and did not process the transaction because of suspected fraud. WAY TO GO CHASE! Shame on me for not doing my research prior to! DON'T BELIEVE THE HYPE! STRAIGHT SCAM!

destenyw
1 review
5 helpful votes
11/2/09

it is a total ripp off i ordered 2 pair of boots from them for a whole week couldnt get a reply finally they can't spell and the reply was try proccessing it again we can't find your order then i cancelled my card and now they can't find the order but there telling me the transaction declined what a ripp off no phone number to contact them please buyers beware its a scam

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

i ordered my ugg boots from the ugg oulet website thinking they were real because of the logo on the website and 1) the ugg boots were only $80.00 which should of been my flag one 2) we i finally ordered then it said it would only take 2 days it took 2 WEEKS for them to get here 3) i tried to log back into my acoount the next week and it would not let me in so i thought i got the passaword wrong, so i clicked send a notfaction to my email, never got it so i did it 2 more time NEVER RECIEVED AN EMAIL TO THIS DAY. once i finally got them they were SO FAKE anyone could tell. So dont ever use this website!!!!!!!! i guess what i am saying is anyone that had the same thing happen to them is it possible to get your money back and how?????

By teressa f.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Uggstore-outlet staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Uggstore-outlet?
Post Review