Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Uggmall

Uggmall reviews

Is this your business?
6 reviews

6 Reviews From Our Community

5 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

davido140
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/7/17

Had to file dispute with my bank they are so so fraudulent, do not buy from here regardless. They have blocked me on social media so I cannot post to anything for anyone to read.

sharonl9
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
12/23/11

Ordered 2 pairs of boots on 1-12-2012 after numerous e-mails and on line chats you never get a straight forward answer. It is now 23-12-2011 and i am told the boots are in Leipzig?? You also have to pay customs tax if you receive them. Beware would never ever recommend this site to anyone. Just wait and see if i get a refund now - probably take another year IF i get that!!!!

ellac
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
4/14/10

never use it its fake and can some 1 write on my wall!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
uggs better than emus!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

lilyw
1 review
6 helpful votes
2/10/10

Well at first after reading all the reviews i was really worried, becaue stupidly i ordered them before i read all the comments. Everyone was saying how they were fake and scammers, so i thought id speak on live chat myself. I went on and spoke to 'Angela' at first very annoyed because she told me my things were delayed until the 19th because of snow. So i was fuming because i needed them desperately for the end of this week. Then i asked her to assure me they were real uggs, and threatened her with legal action. She assured me they were real. So i asked her, why is it you can sell them at such a low price? She responded:

Angela: Our products directly come from factory, we sell online without rent, we have fewer employees; and we want small profits but quick turnover. For these reasons we have the most favorable price.

I said: ok, are your products made in the same factory as the uggs sold at normal price?

Angela: yes

i asked what packaging was used and she said "original box packaging" so for now ill trust a little. She assured me i could refund if i wasn't happy, so i'll just have to wait and see, who knows.....maybe she is a liar? maybe she isn't.....

kellyh4
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/15/10

I ordered my boots before i read the reviews on this site. When I saw all the bad reviews I didn't expect to receive my boots at all or at the very least the wrong size etc. However I received my boots 6 days after ordering and I was delighted with them!! They came in an official ugg box and looked exactly like my ugg's that i got from the official website so I have no complaints whatsoever.

kerrier
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/28/09

I orderd two pairs of genuine bailey button ugg boots in chestnut colour, and when they arrived they turned out to be fake.
I had previously orderd the same boots off another website and when i compared the two boot's together the boot's from uggmall.com were terrible, you could blatentley see they were fake!.
The boots had came from china and they were a diffrent shade of chestnut to the genuine one's i had, the "ugg" lable on the back of the boot's were stiched on wonky, the sole's on the boot's were much higher than the genuine boot's, undreneath the sole the "ugg" trademark was practicly un-readable, there was fake fur inside the shoe rather than sheepskin, the stiching around the shoe's was terrible, and the detail on the boot's were hiddeous!!.
I went onto the website and went on to the live chat forum and spoke to a coustomer adviser and after a long disagreement about the boots being geniune, they offerd me £80.00 back and offerd me to keep the boots aswell.
This to me just show's there admiting what i already knew about the boots!
When i checked my paypal account, they had only refunded $80.00 which is roughly around £50.00, i then went back on to the site to discuss this issue and threatend to report the website they resolved the matter urgently and the money was in my accound staright away!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Uggmall staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Uggmall?
Post Review