Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    TSA Welding Supplies

TSA Welding Supplies

28 reviews
turnpansa.co.za
Corporate Values

Overview

TSA Welding Supplies has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 28 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. TSA Welding Supplies also ranks 5th among Industrial Supply sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    0
  • Quality
    1
View ratings trends
How would you rate TSA Welding Supplies?
Top Positive Review

“Excellent service”

Shelley V.
11/20/19

We found your website after looking for welding curtains and were very impressed with the price as our other suppliers are R 200 more expensive. Your online ordering system is also very satisfactory.

See positive reviews

Reviews (28)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

josed153
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 4th, 2020
Verified purchase
Great service and prices, willing to help you in any way
shelleyv13
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 20th, 2019
Verified purchase
We found your website after looking for welding curtains and were very impressed with the price as our other suppliers are R 200 more expensive. Your online ordering system is also very satisfactory.
pulengs
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 16th, 2019
Verified purchase
I got my order in good condition and it got delivered in time, Thank you so much guys for great service provided
willemc9
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 8th, 2019
Verified purchase
Pinnacle mig arc 200 is an awesome welder and wort every cent and the speed that my order was processed and delivered in spotless condition was extreme
chrish1191
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 7th, 2019
Verified purchase
My overall experience with the purchase of an inverter welding machine. Delivery was super fast considering the rural address of delivery. Will certainly be back for more.
randalp15
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 7th, 2019
Verified purchase
A pleasure to deal with this company. The product purchased was of a superior quality. The follow up and after sales service...excellent. Highly recommended.
leonb100
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 8th, 2019
Verified purchase
Fast shipping and looks to be a good product. Very small but sturdy, gives nice clean welds.
helenl198
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 6th, 2019
Verified purchase
Fast, efficient service, good communication, excellent product. I am very happy with everything. Thank you!
donivonr
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 30th, 2019
Verified purchase
Quick response and excellent service, i will definitely use the company again.the item was delivered on time just as promised.
arnolds64
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 2nd, 2019
Verified purchase
Sending right product as order by customer. Seller response very positive. Processing of order and updating customers frequently on the status of delivery of
purchased items.
indrang
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 1st, 2019
I only received the very best of service from TSA/Stuart, TSA is my first stop for my welding needs, the service is nothing short of brilliant.
lefatses
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 15th, 2019
Verified purchase
Easy to manage and place orders and payments. Very fast, very effecient and precise service, with a smile and friendly driver.
lynettes29
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 26th, 2019
Verified purchase
Very professional service, friendly and efficient staff, affordable prices. Will definitely buy from them again.
rays252
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 22nd, 2019
Verified purchase
Delivery was very fast. Had some queries about the welder after delivery. All were promptly attended to. Would gladly deal with them again.
alang202
1 review
2 helpful votes
February 7th, 2019
Verified purchase
Bought a AC TiG welder through Bidorbuy (Turnpan) from George on the internet. Ordered on Friday and it was delivered to my doorstep on Monday. That is excellent service.
shawnv22
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 3rd, 2019
Verified purchase
awesome no complaints service and feedback and products and price were great
awesome no complaints service and feedback and products and price were great
awesome no complaints service and feedback and products and price were great
awesome no complaints service and feedback and products and price were great
ssss7
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 10th, 2019
Verified purchase
Fast efficient hassle free and would highly recommend. Will continue to shop here for a long time coming
savioh
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 29th, 2019
Verified purchase
Good quality products at competitive prices - a decent online shop and fast delivery.
Very happy with the purchase!
chrism895
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 22nd, 2019
No doubt I'm impressed, I'm a first time buyer, got the best service ever. Quality products, best prices, great customer service and lightening fast delivery! Thank you TSA.
shaneb110
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 20th, 2018
Verified purchase
Just really impressed how fast the delivery was to Cape Town. Came with a tracking number. Ordering online was very simple and secure aswell.
ernestob14
1 review
2 helpful votes
November 20th, 2018
Verified purchase
I placed my order online and right away I received the response from the seller. Then I was given tracking details all the way until delivery. So simple and easy. It was awesome.
markj434
1 review
3 helpful votes
October 22nd, 2018
Verified purchase
Stock arrived quickly and in good order.
Great service despite having some logistical challenges to deal with
humanb3
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 10th, 2018
Verified purchase
This is so important, that a online store stock is up to date and the delivery timely. My experience st Builders is just the opposit snd so frustrating.
reinards
1 review
2 helpful votes
October 1st, 2018
Verified purchase
Excellent service. Very responsive feedback. Package was despatched and delivered without any issues.
kribeng
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 4th, 2018
Verified purchase
I always receive awesome service and good prices. There is also a wide variety of products available

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the TSA Welding Supplies staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

stuartc95
Stuart C.
Owner / Executive

How do I know I can trust these reviews about TSA Welding Supplies?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about TSA Welding Supplies?