Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Turnpan Southern Africa reviews

17 reviews
HGI Bridgeway Business Park, Tunnet Ext. 8 , Germiston Unit 32
Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
Tel: 0728789533
stuart.coltman@turnpansa.co.za

17 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
0
Quality
1

All Reviews

arnolds64
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/2/19

Sending right product as order by customer. Seller response very positive. Processing of order and updating customers frequently on the status of delivery of
purchased items.

indrang
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/1/19

I only received the very best of service from TSA/Stuart, TSA is my first stop for my welding needs, the service is nothing short of brilliant.

lynettes29
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/19

Very professional service, friendly and efficient staff, affordable prices. Will definitely buy from them again.

rays252
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/19

Delivery was very fast. Had some queries about the welder after delivery. All were promptly attended to. Would gladly deal with them again.

lefatses
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/15/19

Easy to manage and place orders and payments. Very fast, very effecient and precise service, with a smile and friendly driver.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
ssss7
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/10/19

Fast efficient hassle free and would highly recommend. Will continue to shop here for a long time coming

alang202
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/7/19

Bought a AC TiG welder through Bidorbuy (Turnpan) from George on the internet. Ordered on Friday and it was delivered to my doorstep on Monday. That is excellent service.

shawnv22
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/3/19

awesome no complaints service and feedback and products and price were great
awesome no complaints service and feedback and products and price were great
awesome no complaints service and feedback and products and price were great
awesome no complaints service and feedback and products and price were great

savioh
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/29/19

Good quality products at competitive prices - a decent online shop and fast delivery.
Very happy with the purchase!

chrism895
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/19

No doubt I'm impressed, I'm a first time buyer, got the best service ever. Quality products, best prices, great customer service and lightening fast delivery! Thank you TSA.

shaneb110
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/20/18

Just really impressed how fast the delivery was to Cape Town. Came with a tracking number. Ordering online was very simple and secure aswell.

ernestob14
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/20/18

I placed my order online and right away I received the response from the seller. Then I was given tracking details all the way until delivery. So simple and easy. It was awesome.

humanb3
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/10/18

This is so important, that a online store stock is up to date and the delivery timely. My experience st Builders is just the opposit snd so frustrating.

markj434
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/22/18

Stock arrived quickly and in good order.
Great service despite having some logistical challenges to deal with

reinards
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/1/18

Excellent service. Very responsive feedback. Package was despatched and delivered without any issues.

kribeng
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/4/18

I always receive awesome service and good prices. There is also a wide variety of products available

richardh626
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/2/18

Very impressed with the service and immediate responses , will highly recommend Turnpan. Stuart Coleman, thank you

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Turnpan Southern Africa staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for Turnpan Southern Africa

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Turnpan Southern Africa?
Post Review