We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Turbo Media

Corporate Values

Overview

Turbo Media has a consumer rating of 4.83 stars from 543 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Turbo Media ranks 2nd among Social Network sites.

  • Service
    6
  • Value
    6
  • Shipping
    6
  • Returns
    6
  • Quality
    6
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 97.2%
Positive
419
Neutral
7
Negative
5
View ratings trends
30
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • This is the best site to get free Instagram Followers Tested and trusted by thousands of people world wide
  • It is very good and you can deal with it really well, I love it, it is great and also helps well super

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate Turbo Media?
Top Positive Review

“Very good!”

Nora N.
5/4/20

This was a awesome shopping experience. It took a long time surfing the web and other local tire shops to realize Tirerack can not be beat. They have all the tires you need when you need them with fast free delivery. The connections they have will install the tires way cheaper than Discount tire and everyone else around. The best part is they test the tires really good so you don't have to rely on consumers ratings who drive like old people. Thanks Tirerack for saving me money and time

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Why you should try”

Marcus I.
10/12/20

Turbomedia provides you with free followers and they don't ask for your instagram account. No other service is better than them. Give it a try and you won't get disappointed.

See critical reviews

Reviews (543)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

instagram followers (26) i love (43) instagram profile (9) gain followers (7) great service (11) 25 followers (6) instagram account (7) web site (5) great experience (6) 24 hours (6) ce site (7) 100 followers (3)
noran23
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 4th, 2020
This was a awesome shopping experience. It took a long time surfing the web and other local tire shops to realize Tirerack can not be beat. They have all the tires you need when you need them with fast free delivery. The connections they have will install the tires way cheaper than Discount tire and everyone else around. The best part is they test the tires really good so you don't have to rely on consumers ratings who drive like old people. Thanks Tirerack for saving me money and time
digitalo2
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 5th, 2020
Task well done... lovely

Thank you so much for this 5-star performance. We really appreciate you being legit and helping to share the word about us.
oo13
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
June 15th, 2020
Great Profile Booster! I get all my posts boosted by likes every time I request it and TurboMedia would never let you down. I'm hoping to win 1000 followers giveaway and start my social career path anytime soon
kaders1
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
May 12th, 2020
Awesome and very good. Excellent experience. ı love it so much you want to tell the entire world. ı like it.
mikek676
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 19th, 2020
The website offers Good deals and fair prices. Their free services is a taste of what you could buy.
Good interface and very user friendly.
micaha17
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 25th, 2020
I have shad a great time growing my IG with turbo media's free and paid recourses. Please jump right into the community and grow your following too! Also follow my page at mundane motivation on Instagram!
chef1
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 4th, 2020
This platform has helped me reach more people and make more insta connections than I thought was possible. All users are genuine and organic. It really bridges the gap between(insta)grammers who don't have a sponsored promo budget to reach an audience on social media. Great work, TurboMedia!
vivas3
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 6th, 2020
Tried hundreds of instagram tools to gain followers and so far this is by far the best one i've tried. The way it works is really clever, you follow real people and in exchange real people follow you back. Works super well and they have a free plan available. Very impressed with the tool. I really reccomend people who want to gain constant followers every day. Free plan available and no credit card or ads. Thankyou!
chrisl1032
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 24th, 2020
If you want to gain a lot of followers try this it works very well.
With few days I have more than 100 followers on my Instagram account
yaels18
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 12th, 2020
I love it because you can improve your instagram and have new real followers! So that's great because this web creat a community of followers
zeeh3
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 21st, 2020
This is the best Free followers service!
I appreciate TurboMedia in every way because they have a variety of plans as well as a trial with no additional cost. Highly recommend to anyone who is looking to organically grow their business or social media platform for Instagram. Do not hesitate to use their service plans and they are trustworthy and secure!
jr525
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 29th, 2020
There's a lot of companies out there that claim to to offer marketing services. But Turbomedia really deliver. I will tell all my good friends about them.
chygozo
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 5th, 2020
Turbomedia is a good service for social media it grows Instagram profile real quick, promises and delivers exactly what is says
semd13
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 30th, 2020
Normally i don't rate websites, but these guys are really commited to the things they do and they nailed it!
shirleyj152
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 25th, 2020
Whomever created this helpful website and platform is a genius. It works. The method is smart. You have to follow 10 people to get 25 followers within 24 hours. I will eventually subscribe to their monthly subscription.
melaniac2
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 21st, 2020
This app helped me a lot with my instagram profile. They have 100% free trials and you can win free likes or followers. I highly recommend
ishimwed
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 27th, 2020
I like this site lot it has helped me to get noticed on Instagram I really appreciate their service
jeremyt212
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 3rd, 2020
It's absolutely the best thing. If you want more followers, I advice you to use it... perfect and based on my own experience.
ameyv1
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 20th, 2020
Best app ever it helped me become bigger sometimes you lose followers though idk if it is from the website or just normally
gretal67
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
September 5th, 2020
It's a really good free program, it's easy to use and safe, they don't ask for any password. I can definitely recommend it.
ananthi
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 22nd, 2020
Really helps with IG growth in a reasonable time. Easy and efficient to use and one of the few sites that actually works.
unknownw7
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 13th, 2020
Gives me free likes by just waiting for 90 seconds.
I love it so much that I want to tell the entire world!
shannons638
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 20th, 2020
This website is pretty cool, it can help my instagram to get more follower and likes it help me get more 200 followers but need to follow people at the start
kateh282
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 27th, 2020
Amazing! Works wonderfully. Just as expected, the free part of this website works amazingly and you can use it every 12/24 hours.
bellan24
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 17th, 2020
It is very good and you can deal with it really well, I love it, it is great and also helps well super

Q&A (3)

Answer:

Yes. Turbo Media is a legit company. It is not a scam..

By Thatchayani R.
See more answers (4)
Answer:

Consegui varios seguidores é muito util, recomendo esse sistema

By Karine S.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

Las otras empresas son muy caras y la atención y soporte no son eficientes, malas a comparación de Turbomedia

By Vini C.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Turbo Media staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

TurboMedia is a leading Social Media Marketing Solution for business and personal Instagram accounts. We help our clients get more followers, likes, views and comments to increase their impact online.

Company Representative

gloriap142
Gloria P.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Turbo Media?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Turbo Media?