We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Turbo Media

Corporate Values

Overview

Turbo Media has a consumer rating of 4.9 stars from 1,047 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with Turbo Media most frequently mention instagram followers, good service and fast delivery. Turbo Media ranks 1st among Social Network sites.

  • Service
    275
  • Value
    265
  • Shipping
    244
  • Returns
    238
  • Quality
    259
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 98.1%
Positive
411
Neutral
5
Negative
3
View ratings trends
70
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • I LOVE IT SOOOO MUCH U GAIN FOLLOWERS WITHIN SECONDS WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate Turbo Media?
Top Positive Review

“Best instagram promoters”

Gela G.
1/20/21

So I've been on instagram for a long time, I barely got any followers and they were always my friends, then I went online trying to find a promoting website and discovered turbo media, after using it for few days my follower amount increased a LOT and I'm really really thankful for it! Their customer service is amazing, they have instant delivery of followers and most importantly I've never lost any of them, in my opinion it's the best instagram promotion you can find and I definitely recommend using it

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Why you should try”

Marcus I.
10/12/20

Turbomedia provides you with free followers and they don't ask for your instagram account. No other service is better than them. Give it a try and you won't get disappointed.

See critical reviews

Reviews (1,047)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

gain followers (14)
gelag2
1 review
7 helpful votes
January 20th, 2021

So I've been on instagram for a long time, I barely got any followers and they were always my friends, then I went online trying to find a promoting website and discovered turbo media, after using it for few days my follower amount increased a LOT and I'm really really thankful for it! Their customer service is amazing, they have instant delivery of followers and most importantly I've never lost any of them, in my opinion it's the best instagram promotion you can find and I definitely recommend using it

Tip for consumers:
From what I’ve seen on this types of websites I can say that some people unsubscribe, unfollow, e.t.c and they get banned so make sure to stay followed! ❤️

Products used:
Free followers, free likes

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
noran23
1 review
25 helpful votes
May 4th, 2020

This was a awesome shopping experience. It took a long time surfing the web and other local tire shops to realize Tirerack can not be beat. They have all the tires you need when you need them with fast free delivery. The connections they have will install the tires way cheaper than Discount tire and everyone else around. The best part is they test the tires really good so you don't have to rely on consumers ratings who drive like old people. Thanks Tirerack for saving me money and time

digitalo2
1 review
25 helpful votes
June 5th, 2020

Task well done... lovely

Thank you so much for this 5-star performance. We really appreciate you being legit and helping to share the word about us.

ardhendud
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 12th, 2021

Excellent App.
I found it 100% genuine. Their UI is also simple and intuitive.
They are very trustworthy in this matter.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
gochisp
1 review
10 helpful votes
January 6th, 2021

In one word: Excellent. I am a new account and they have really helped me a lot I recommend them 100% because believe me without this page, it becomes too complicated to grow as a business account, since people always like to see large numbers of real people, when they want to buy products. I really do not have any type of complaint, it is completely safe, completely reliable and they respond with real followers and likes.

kaders1
2 reviews
25 helpful votes
May 12th, 2020

Awesome and very good. Excellent experience. ı love it so much you want to tell the entire world. ı like it.

isabelal5
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 14th, 2021

S good do not always work but after all its great actually so yeah i like it!...! :) its useful

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
micaha17
1 review
25 helpful votes
May 25th, 2020

I have shad a great time growing my IG with turbo media's free and paid recourses. Please jump right into the community and grow your following too! Also follow my page at mundane motivation on Instagram!

chef1
1 review
25 helpful votes
August 4th, 2020

This platform has helped me reach more people and make more insta connections than I thought was possible. All users are genuine and organic. It really bridges the gap between(insta)grammers who don't have a sponsored promo budget to reach an audience on social media. Great work, TurboMedia!

vivas3
1 review
25 helpful votes
May 6th, 2020

Tried hundreds of instagram tools to gain followers and so far this is by far the best one i've tried. The way it works is really clever, you follow real people and in exchange real people follow you back. Works super well and they have a free plan available. Very impressed with the tool. I really reccomend people who want to gain constant followers every day. Free plan available and no credit card or ads. Thankyou!

carlag184
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 2nd, 2021

100% recommended! Best website to get popularity on social media. Real followers and real likes! Love it

Products used:
Followers

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
chrisl1032
1 review
25 helpful votes
August 24th, 2020

If you want to gain a lot of followers try this it works very well.
With few days I have more than 100 followers on my Instagram account

joeys182
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 4th, 2021

Honestly speaking I can say that in the past few weeks that I've started using this website, my experience has been great and I would recommend it to anyone.

chiax1
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 2nd, 2021

I am digital marketer for Pro & Mech trading which is car parts supplier that offer luxury brand at affordable price with extensive range of Mercedes, Porche, Audi and Jaguar. I feel happy that can grow my instagram accounts without hassle to achieve my target followers. I give positive ratings to this platform because my instagram content can reach more people across the world.

yaels18
1 review
25 helpful votes
June 12th, 2020

I love it because you can improve your instagram and have new real followers! So that's great because this web creat a community of followers

zeeh3
1 review
25 helpful votes
March 21st, 2020

This is the best Free followers service!
I appreciate TurboMedia in every way because they have a variety of plans as well as a trial with no additional cost. Highly recommend to anyone who is looking to organically grow their business or social media platform for Instagram. Do not hesitate to use their service plans and they are trustworthy and secure!

sirl8
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 24th, 2021

The best place where go get both Free and paid followers and their system is very easy to understand

Products used:
Free followers

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
ahmedf54
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 10th, 2021

Wow amazing website i ever seen before for real and actives fans giving for free or purchase it's up on you, but its working so fast

Products used:
anyth6

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
lucash175
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 13th, 2021

I love this site! Because it help me grow my Instagram profile so much. But I think the price of followers and likes is to high.

jr525
1 review
25 helpful votes
April 29th, 2020

There's a lot of companies out there that claim to to offer marketing services. But Turbomedia really deliver. I will tell all my good friends about them.

jamiej316
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 28th, 2021

This actually works I thought it was a scam. A great website when you want free instagram followers.

Tip for consumers:
If you want to start a business from scratch (without a social media follower) I suggest this site

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
chygozo
1 review
25 helpful votes
July 5th, 2020

Turbomedia is a good service for social media it grows Instagram profile real quick, promises and delivers exactly what is says

semd13
1 review
24 helpful votes
September 30th, 2020

Normally i don't rate websites, but these guys are really commited to the things they do and they nailed it!

mackb38
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 8th, 2021

I believe in their conspiracy, they are a legit, smooth transaction company.
I have made my purchase and subscribed to the site everything is 100%

Tip for consumers:
Help you increase the quality of likes

Products used:
Buying

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
shirleyj152
1 review
25 helpful votes
June 25th, 2020

Whomever created this helpful website and platform is a genius. It works. The method is smart. You have to follow 10 people to get 25 followers within 24 hours. I will eventually subscribe to their monthly subscription.

Q&A (3)

Answer:

Yes. Turbo Media is a legit company. It is not a scam..

By Thatchayani R.
See more answers (4)
Answer:

Consegui varios seguidores é muito util, recomendo esse sistema

By Karine S.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

Las otras empresas son muy caras y la atención y soporte no son eficientes, malas a comparación de Turbomedia

By Vini C.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Turbo Media staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

TurboMedia is a leading Social Media Marketing Solution for business and personal Instagram accounts. We help our clients get more followers, likes, views and comments to increase their impact online.

Company Representative

gloriap142
Gloria P.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Turbo Media?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Turbo Media?