Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of True Gether

True Gether reviews

Is this your business?
11 reviews

11 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

moniqueh43
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/9/19

Love that it syncs to our eBay account which makes sales effortless! Can't get over the incredibly lower fees...wish we'd learn about TrueGether earlier!!! Would highly recommend it the e-commerce community! Total godsend.....keep up the amazing work...perhaps an app soon?

briand489
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/6/19

I have been selling for over 11 years on a major marketplace when truegether.com was suggested in an online review. Results were the best of any alternative site ever, easy to use and any questions are answered promptly. Sign up today!

emmanuelf6
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/6/19

I freaking love truegether, they sync my ebay inventory and get me additional sales.

I never have to do anything extra and their fees are lower than ebays. I highly recommend their site.

waynek208
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/6/19

I really like the site. It looks great and the integration with eBay is excellent and literally hassle free! I wish that there was more traffic ( and more sales!) to the site, if I sold items consistently it would be 5 stars all the way! But other than that it's a great add-on sales site for eBay sellers.

lawrencew129
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/6/19

A great a fair place for ecommerce. Trugether is a very nice venue to buy and sell. Feel confident when buying here.

lisac795
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/20/19

So happy to have found this site. Very user friendly for both buyers and sellers. Love it! Great place to purchase hard to find items as well as everyday needs.

robt111
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/8/19

I have been using Truegether for over a year and am happy with the results of sales. Sales are steady and am happy with the ease of use of the site

maryannb47
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/7/19

Love this site ! Very simple and Easy to navigate, Secure for buyers and sellers and a great place to get great deals.

michelleg376
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/4/19

Love this Site . Uncomplicated . Clean design. Easy to use and navigate. Been using Truegether for several years now.

jerryh204
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
6/20/18

112 Items sold in the last 5 months. TrueGether is getting better with the changes that are being made.
Leverage the social presence of your business.
85% of Internet users have Facebook account
84% of Online shoppers use social media sites
Tweeter-Linked In- and Google
Social media produces almost double the marketing leads compared to trade shows, telemarketing, direct mail or pay per click.
Each user on a social media site has over 100 connections
TrueGether leverages social media by adding your products to social media sites.

Tip for consumers: Low Selling Fees

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
rickk31
5 reviews
6 helpful votes
1/31/18

This site is perfect, I only have the one complaint...It is very hard to become a sell on the site. However if you are just buying, you'll have a great experience with this website. I am on this website a lot to buy and try to figure out how to sell on it too.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the True Gether staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
True Gether?
Post Review