Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of TradeSolid

TradeSolid reviews

69 reviews
suite 368,Lansdowne row
London, London W1J6HL, United kingdom
Tel: +442038082011
Support@tradesolid.com

69 Reviews From Our Community

Service
6
Value
6
Shipping
0
Returns
4
Quality
6

All Reviews

dennisel1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/8/18

it was everything gone wrong for me, i fell fully for their lies, had my broker handle my account for me which made things get worse but i was out there working almost all hours of the day to make sure i stay stable financially in life and all of a sudden +booom . i need cash and they are wasting my time to approve my withdrawal request. At this point i am beginning to get scared and after a while they stopped responding to my emails which became worse, i was going nuts until i was able to come across a company ( binaryoptionassetrecovery(+.com(. they were so helpful and we got back almost all of mu money back. im never going down that binaryoption or forex investment road again.

thijmenh6
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/6/17

I signed up with tradesolid when they were still binary options platform and I really enjoyed their services, their educational department is superb and my trading expert was very knowledgeable about the financial market and always gave me sound advice about the current financial situation. When they decided to switch to CFDs I wasn't too stoked about it. I wasn't sure if i'd like it, but because up until that point I didn't have any complaints with them, I decided to give it a try and boy am I glad that I did. profits are much better and it's not as complicated as I thought it would be.

peters349
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/25/17

It was the first company i started trading with.they were alright i never had any problems with them, their staff was very professional and helpful and i did manage to make so profits off of my trades. but i decided to stop trading with them when they decided to move to CFDs and forex. those are just not for me. So i applied for a withdrawal and i got my money back that was leftover on the account.

tahas6
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/8/17

I used to be tradesolid customer up until they decided to switch to forex and cfds. I liked them when there were trading binary options, forex is too complicated to me. I like binary. So i stopped with them but i wanted to say that they're still a good company because even though I left their company, they let me take my money back. good job

gregoryd32
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/28/17

but overall great experience! high levarage! professional staff! i love this so much i tought my sons how to use it! we all quit work and this is what we do for living!

yeroslavb
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/28/17

this platform changed my life! enough to save and move form latvia to sweden with all the family! i am very gratefull for listening to my grandpa and invest in this website!

larissak2
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/28/17

thank to jonny gene i made a very high payload! first time in the field and i put the minimum 250$, 4 months later im on 12000$! its the highest moni i ever made!!!!!

marving16
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/28/17

insane profits! domain moved to but the company keeps getting better! forex is the best thing that happened to my life!

clarea21
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/28/17

high profits and helpfull, communicative and assistace. made 100K in one year and im 80 years old. everyone can do it!

johne208
2 reviews
13 helpful votes
7/27/17

The company's address is in a country Georgia, capital city Tbilisi. Nutsubidze street #129, 5-th floor, "open hub" LTD. They scam clients all around the world, take their money and make them lose everything, never invest with them and if you did, never add more money, in the end, you will end up with 0$ on your account, integraoption,fxintegra, techoption, all of those websites are theirs and plus, company's owners name is *, you can see the picture of him in the review.

*Personal information redacted by admin

cm218
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
7/26/17

IntegraOption
IntegraOption
I'm very satisfied for now
12/5/16

The recommendations is bogus:

The exact text was placed for IntefgraOptions which has ceased trading with all investors loosing their funds, which by th3 way were never placed on the market as they do not have a licence to trade in the Financial markets.

"Using 2 platforms, I start at the beginning of this years and i immediately tried to withdrawal my money to check that it works and then i just continue with them because they were very nice and very great step by step the show me everything I went to the vip account type.
and I am not milliner like they told me but i making very nice profit."

rosettaa
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/17/17

They took my money and once i discovered they were a big scam, i decided not to trade with my deposit and asked them for my money back, but they never gave it back. I asked them for 2years and got nothing back. Now phones and emails not going through

tracyc116
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/14/17

I started trading with tradesolid long time ago. I was very new to the trading so i didn't know what i was doing, but tradesolid's mentors helped me a lot and i'm very grateful for that. I was with them for quite some time but then they decided to stop trading binary and focus on cfds and forex. I decided that I didn't want to trade those, because binary was a little confusing to me on its own. So i decided to withrdraw my funds. My friend was telling me that i would never get my money back, and when it wasn't on my bank in a week i decided that my friend was right and i had lost my money, i didn't have much only 3 or 4 hundred but that's still not a change at least to me so i was angry and prepared to write about my experience everywhere, but to my surprise, i got my leftover money on my bank account and i also received an email explaining that withdrawing funds can take upto 12 business days and also thanking me for being their customer up until now. I was so surprised that I decided to talk about my experience with them so even though i decided to end my business with them, they were still very professional and cordial towards me.

helenr81
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/12/17

I joined TradeSolid before they are now known as SolidCFD. Signed up with £250 deposit and then deposited over £2,000 worth of cash. Was given a broker to work with who then lost some of my income on the markets. Didn't know this until I found out from their senior broker that they have terminated this individual from their company. I now have over £2,000 that I can't touch as I need to comply with the bonus terms of at least 60 trades - unable to trade during the day, as I work. Stay away from all traders, they won't touch you unless you have at least £5,000 to give.

thommyh
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/1/17

They just want to suck your bank account dry! If you loose, just put in more money!
Very convincing that next time will we make (trader online via Skype)
just give me more money!!!

ellyv2
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/9/17

I have tried to get in touch with them several ways. However my money is gone (75K) and they never react. even their websites and email is not accessible anymore.
Shame, shame shame

yvonneb44
1 review
4 helpful votes
2/15/17

Trade solid sent me a letter to sign when i reply my mail didn't make it to them even though i send through the same mail they sent me.i start thinking that they are scam
it doesn't matter how much you ask for your money back they dont give it back

dont166
1 review
5 helpful votes
1/31/17

TradeSolid will tell you anything to take your money, then stop talking to you and never pay out no matter how much you make on the site. Wouldn't be surprising if they don't even invest your money and are just keeping it because they apparently have no intentions to pay out and are likely just hoping you keep going until you lose and go away. So you can give them money if you like, just don't win because you will never get anything back.

jessied19
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/17

trading made my life and accomplished my dreams so far. i am going to tell brief history about how i achieved my goals. i started forex trading few years back and started on several platform like old saying is " not to put all eggs in one basket" so is started trading and got earning from it and later one some one recommended me to join tradesolid as well so i put a small budget on ts platform and join their trading as well. later i realized that the TS platform is very well managed and earned a good amount and gradually growing with the time , so i started putting more time on trading and still getting a very healthy amount of profit which i can not imagine from any other platform. i must say tradesolid has made a great way to get best out of it and it's highly recommended.

jackieg45
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/11/17

My experience with Tradesolid is very great and i have used their trading platform must say they are offering great services. i started trading CFD which is a new thing for me but i have got good hands by their knowledge and tricks. i started following their online academy where am learning the techniques to get good profit on daily basis from Cfd's . i believe i am in right hand and will hope to get good profit.

niklausm
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/27/16

tradesolid beginners platform changed my life , people who talk bad about company i people who trade without helo of broker they trade and gamble, that is the reason. i have one of the best broker who is giving me all the tools to make good profit i started with 250$ i made 1500$ in 2 weeks and withdrawed the profit to check everything , it was fine than i started with 1000$ which made 6000$ for me in 3 weeks now i am starting with 2000$ it is already 1 week because of chtistmas portfolio made 8000$ in 4 days .

kellc
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/7/16

Forex tradaing is not a easy task but I started learning basic terms from google and after few time my friends recommended me to join tradesolid , so I did and now I am very happy to say that it helped me in a lot. They have provide me a platform that helped me in crisis and no I have paid all my debt and trading happly. Thanks to Tradesolid.

heidih40
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/7/16

hey all , my name is heidi holmes this is my first review every on any website. so i started trading few months back with the reference of my friend Andy. He Referred me to Join Tradesolid binary trading which is a new experience for me in trading but with the help of their knowledge portal and trade signals i have made my way in trading with a small budget and earned a decent amount. on the other side their team is very professional and providing answers with a delay but with quality subject to the query. i recommend you guys to join and learn the art of trading.

gerogen
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
12/5/16

I start at the beginning of this years and i immediately tried to withdrawal my money to check that it works and then i just continue with them because they were very nice and very great step by step the show me everything I went to the vip account type.
and I am not milliner like they told me but i making very nice profit.
Using 2 platforms.

victorial46
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/22/16

I have been with TradeSolid for 3 months and be-live me when i tell you they have adapted new systems to help the clients and such.Overall great environment.

From the start i was too frightened from the trading methods because i was was loosing money hand over fist during withdrawals. But then we sat down and they changed my luck altogether.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the TradeSolid staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for TradeSolid

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
TradeSolid?
Post Review