Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of TopTradelines

TopTradelines reviews

115 reviews
261 S MAIN ST STE 335
Newtown, CT 06470-2746, United States
Tel: 203-706-4503
support@toptradelines.com

115 Reviews From Our Community

Service
6
Value
6
Shipping
6
Returns
6
Quality
6

All Reviews

anthonyb341
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/20/18

Not only did they help me fix my financial status in just a month, but they also treated me very well. Customer support was very responsive and always helped me out with all of the doubts I had. When I decided to purchase some tradelines, they made it a very simple process for me and I managed to benefit from it very quickly.

griffinr4
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/10/18

I really needed to boost my credit score in order to get the funding to begin the home improvement projects I wanted to start this year. I didn't know where to begin until I found out about what Top Tradelines could do. I purchased a seasoned tradelines package from them and immediately began to see improvements in my credit scores. They even put me in the right direction for getting funded quickly!

christopherj144
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/6/18

I didnt know my credit scores could jump up from 50 to 150 Points in such a short time! This is the Real Deal! My credit history has never looked better.

bennetr1
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/30/18

I went for one of their Tradelines with a long history and while it was an investment, it boosted my credit score almost 200 points! Definitely happy with these results because I'm in a much better position to qualify for the mortgage that I want to take on in the next month or so.

peterw246
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/23/18

If you have never heard about Topt Tradelines but are looking to improve your credit, then you should run to their website. They will help you improve your credit no matter what it looks like right now. Thanks to the tradelines I purchased from them, my credit scores went up about 200 points!

nikitas25
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/23/18

I need to improve my credit scores. I have no credit history on my experian it doesn't even show a score. Help!!!

wesleym59
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/17/18

2 tradelines, 2 months, and a 106 point increase! I'm at a loss for words. I really wasn't sure if adding tradelines to my credit report would work but top tradelines made that possible! What a great team that is experienced and knowledgeable in what they do. Definitely recommend them to anyone that needs assistance boosting their credit scores fast.

thomash382
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/13/18

My credit was suffering. When I looked to Top Tradelines for help they turned the tables! Now my credit is back on track. My score went from 650 to 712! Thank you Top Tradelines!

alorar
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/13/18

I heard about the wonder of Top Tradelines through one of my colleagues at work. She told me all about how they'd gotten their credit scores up and wanted the same for me! I went straight to their website and purchased several single tradelines from them. In about 2 weeks I started seeing my credit scores go up at all three of the credit bureaus.

ledgerh
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/12/18

If you haven't heard about tradelines before, don't worry - I hadn't either before working with Top Tradelines. They are the best investment I've made this year and they've improved my credit remarkably since initially signing up.

andriant
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/18/18

I heard about Top Tradelines and what they did through one of my colleagues at work. They said they had helped him improve his scores so I hired them to get the same results. Just as it worked out for him, it did for me. These people are for real!

jerryd111
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/11/18

Last year I tried to apply for funds but they were denied because my scores were too low, and because I didnt seem too reliable for lenders as my credit history wasnt too old. This was no problem to Top Tradelines. Their seasoned tradelines helped me improve my scores regardless of my situation and I ended up getting $57K in funds!

jamesm1022
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/6/18

Top Tradelines is a great company that you can find online. Thy did wonders for me, for my company and for my credit history. I didnt have many accounts or a long credit history, so their seasoned tradelines helped improve my reputation in front of lenders remarkably. Super happy with the outcome over the last 60 days.

aaliyahw2
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/7/18

I had never heard about TopTradelines before, so you can understand when I say I was kind of hesitant about hiring them without any recommendation. I searched online for some reviews and visited their website and saw that they could help me boost my credit scores. I decided to hire them and I could see the results in just a couple of weeks. They are great!

larryb187
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/18/18

I've been struggling to find an apartment with a 700 credit score and needed to boost it to 750 in order to get into the complex that I wanted to rent from. Top Tradelines boosted my credit score in just 60 days from 702 to 788. Impressed, and moving in to the new complex in April. Just signed the lease today.

georgec196
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/5/18

I needed a 65 point score increase to be able to qualify for a mortgage. After doing some research I found out that Tradelines were probably the solution that I needed. After 2 months of working with the company my score increased by 153 points and reported to all 3 Bureaus. Great experience, and would definitely recommend to anyone needing a fast credit score boost.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
forests13
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/23/18

I had heard about seasoned tradelines before, but the truth is, I wasnt very interested in it and didnt really understand how they worked. When I was searching for a way to boost my credit scores, I heard from TopTradelines that by acquiring seasoned tradelines, I could wind up getting better scores in a couple of months. They were right! After they explained everything and I paid for their services, my credit scores got an incredible boost. I recommend that anyone with this kind of credit trouble should work with TopTradelines!

christophers153
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/19/18

If you are having trouble with your credit scores and want to see them go up, then TopTradelines are the right team for you! I assure you that they can do for you what they did for me. In just a couple of months, my scores experienced an impressive boost! I didnt think it would be as easy as that, but TopTradelines did everything!

carrolinem
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
2/13/18

The service at TopTradelines.com was everything I could have wished for. Their staff was highly helpful and polite and answered every question I had. They specialize in helping improve low credit scores by purchasing seasoned tradelines, and they suggested I purchased one. I bought one of their packages and saw the results I needed in about three months.

seanw83
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/12/18

I acquired a seasoned Tradeline because of the advice I received at TopTradelines.com. They recommended I did to improve my credit scores, which were really low. When I contacted them, I felt very comfortable because they were super professional. They offered a plan that would work for me, and I went for it. In just a couple of months, my credit scores went from 574 to 730!

bryantr17
1 review
5 helpful votes
2/11/18

We spent thousands of dollars with them, They are incompetent, do not speak English and they are a big fraud. They did not post tradelines as guaranteed on the front page of their website. Their support team do not communicate with each other. They got us locked out of our credit monitoring services, lost our passwords. They did not post tradelines as agreed upon, they offered us much lower tradelines after the ones we paid for were not posted. We have been fighting with this for close to six months, it should have been finished in November. It is all a bait and switch, fraudulent company. We just found out that our tradelines were not posted on all three credit bureaus. They basically sent us a too bad email. Reject dealing with this company. We will be taking legal action. They need to be shut down and put in jail. RIP OFF!

Tip for consumers: A Bad Idea ti use this company

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
rizzalyne
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
2/10/18

I acquired a seasoned Tradeline because of the advice I received at TopTradelines.com. They recommended I did to improve my credit scores, which were really low. When I contacted them, I felt very comfortable because they were super professional. They offered a plan that would work for me, and I went for it. In just a couple of months, my credit scores went from 574 to 730!

timh138
1 review
10 helpful votes
2/2/18

SIGNED UP AS AN TRADELINE SUPPLIER AND NEVER WAS PAID AFTER ADDING THERE CLIENTS TO MY TRADELINE ACCOUNTS.

jinkeem
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/18

The whole process was very seamless and professional and the best part was the RESULTS!!! They were able to clean up my credit and boost my score over 147 points in four weeks. I am still working with them And referring all of my closest friends and family to them because thats how much they have proven their worth to me. This was by far the best investment that I have done for myself! Thank you TopTradelines.com!

johnnyb72
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/14/18

have a bad credit report but I resolved to purchasing three tradelines from this (Top Tradelines.com) company which helped me get a credit score of 779 on Experian, 782 on Equifax and 784 on TransUnion. Best of all, their sister brand helped me get some unsecured lines of credit from lenders that rejected me before.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

once the Tradeline allocated , it will post on your credit report after 14 days.

By Toptradelines C., TopTradelines Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

You can go to TopTradelines.com, click on Inventory, and there you will see all Available Tradelines.

By Toptradelines C., TopTradelines Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Stacie, Thanks for reaching out. Top Tradelines prides ourselves on being the only company that offers our clients the opportunity to purchase 60 day tradelines of credit that post to all 3 credit bureaus. The difference between us and others is that we provide our clients with the opportunity to work with us in order to successfully obtain their goals through those 60 day tradelines. False promises isn't something we make which is why we commit to start consumers that choose to come to us off through providing a free custom analysis, and if a tradeline of credit (or a few) is /are not the right fit for you, our credit analyst's will tell you while presenting you with the solution that will meet you where you are at. If there's anything further that our team can address for you please feel free to reach out to us at 203-706-4503 and one of our credit analysts will be happy to assist you and answer any additional questions that you may have. We look forward to assisting you.

By Toptradelines C., TopTradelines Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Shyneice we do not offer CPN Tradelines as they are illegal in the US. Authorized user tradelines are more effective, and fully legal. If you would like additional information please feel free to reach out and give us a call at 203-706-4503. We look forward to answering any further questions that you have as well as working with you in order to assist you in the process of improving your credit.

By Toptradelines C., TopTradelines Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Terrence, thank you for reaching out. Unfortunately, primary tradelines are illegal in the United States which is why we provide the highest authorized user tradelines possible and frequently offer buy one get one AU Tradelines of high value to our clients like we are right now through the end of the month. I'll have a member of our team reach out to you and assist you. Look forward to working with you to assist you in your credit boosting and credit score repair needs.

By Toptradelines C., TopTradelines Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Darnell, I'm going to have David Willner Reach out to you. Thanks for reaching out and we look forward to assisting you.

By Toptradelines C., TopTradelines Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Lisa, we do have solutions in business credit and business financing. Please feel free to reach out to us at 203-706-4503 and speak with one of our specialists who would be happy to assist you. We look forward to working with you and assisting you in the process of improving your business credit.

By Toptradelines C., TopTradelines Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Brian, that depends on your unique credit situation. Please feel free to give us a call at 203-706-4503 and one of our dedicated specialists will be happy to conduct a complimentary credit analysis and assist you. We look forward to working with you.

By Toptradelines C., TopTradelines Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

These reviews arent real?

By Shyneice G.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

They will stay on your Credit Report from 30 to 90 Days, depending on the Cycle you pay for. We have 30 Day Cycles, 60 Day Cycles, and 90 Day Cycles Available.

By keisha D.
Questions? Get answers from the TopTradelines staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

3 Photos for TopTradelines

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
TopTradelines?
Post Review