Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of TipTopWebsite

TipTopWebsite reviews

22 reviews
2023 Highway A1A
Cocoa Beach, FL 32931, US
Tel: +1-321-250-3378

22 Reviews From Our Community

Service
3
Value
3
Shipping
3
Returns
3
Quality
3

All Reviews

errols12
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/1/18
• Updated review

So, I initially built my own website with their easy instructions, but, I had the team to redesign my website last week, and all I can say is: "AMAZING!" They went above and beyond to deliver in design, speed, and customer service by staying in constant contact the whole time making sure I was satisfied with the design. Website turned out beautiful and Dan, the Owner is always very responsive and Professional. Do yourself a HUGE favor and allow these guys and girls at TipTopWebsite to design, or redesign your website. You will be glad that you did! Check out my website: https://www.themoneykingdom.info

“Awesome Company!”
10/27/18
• Previous review

Awesome Company and best website builder hands down! Easy to use. I have had up to six sites with this company at one time. I still own four sites with them. Great customer service and fast replies! Dan, the Owner goes above and beyond to help his clients. Looking to build a site? Sign up with Tip Top today! Errol Sanders

jimb305
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/5/17

Just talked to the owner today - July 4th! He was so helpful. Love that you can talk to the owner anytime you want. Just got my 2nd website with them.

jeremye12
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/23/16

Awesome websiteI really like it Tiptopwebsite.com truly care for their customer, always available to talk on issues. I am working with Tiptopwebsite.com and I am very happy. They are build fantastic website of our company. My website looks as designed professionally. As my experience, I think Tiptopwebsite.com is best world famous website builder.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
michelh24
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/23/16

Tiptopwebsite is a great company. I love to work with Tiptop. I find awesome results from when I am working with Tiptopwebsite. I always get satisfy answer from Tiptopwebsite whenever I found any query and ask from Tiptop for it.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
rossj8
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/17/16

Am really impresive with this TipTopwebsite.com! They are doing very great job i m very happy to see my website. They created it in just 1 day .... thanks guys..

danielz20
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/17/16

Tiptop website makes your websites very easy to understand. My website looks as though they have been designed and created professionally. We get your own personalized domain Free. They are build fantastic website of our company.

lanettev
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/1/16

Very easy to build a website.
They really do have the easiest way to build a website.
I am not computer savy and I ended up with a great looking website.
If I can do it, anyone can with this company.

Response from Dan D., TipTopWebsite Representative
Thank you Lanette, we LOVE helping people create amazing websites!
andyb83
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/23/16

Love them! Always adding great new features.
Been with them for years.
Dan, the CEO is always available to talk to and always there to help.
Great company and staff.

Response from Dan D., TipTopWebsite Representative
Thanks Andy. We love helping people make amazing websites!
johnnyd27
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/10/16

Great company - just made a custom site for me.
Turned out great.
They really went the extra mile to make it perfect.
themichaelcollection

Response from Dan D., TipTopWebsite Representative
Yes, it turned out really great! We LOVE helping people create amazing websites!
michaeld202
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/12/16

Awesome company! Been with them for years.

Response from Dan D., TipTopWebsite Representative
Thank you Michael, we certainly appreciate your years of business and your website with us really looks great. We LOVE helping people create amazing websites!
rachelc74
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/4/16

Love Love Love! They made making my website so easy and it looks awesome. They help with anything I ask fast. Such a great company.

Response from Dan D., TipTopWebsite Representative
Thank you Rachel. We LOVE helping people create amazing websites!
miket111
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/15

Great company! Thanks, check out my website I built with them www.hurleytough.com
They really went the extra mile to help and I am so happy with my new website.
Thanks again.

Response from Dan D., TipTopWebsite Representative
Thank you Mike. We LOVE helping people create amazing websites!
patriciao17
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/10/15

Certified Geriatric Nurse; LPN, specialized in Alzheimers and dementia and related disorders, available for Part Time Days, and available for Long Term Care. I live in Canton, Michigan. I am open to travel, if the case is acceptable. You can find me on two government sites. NPI Registry #7431465230 and HIPPA with my name and city.
Mature lady with many years of experience.
(734) 844-8828

johnk184
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/15

Thanks! I now have an awesome website!
The owner helped me personally, a great guy.
Thanks again Dan.

smithb19
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/13/15

My friend recommended me to visit http://www.tiptopwebsite.com. To be very honest, I was amazed to see such a great portal where I could build a website in just a couple of minutes! It was quite simple to start and after a while I could not believe how easy and inexpensive it was to build a website. I would definitely recommend this to others!

kevins106
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/3/15

I really love TipTopWebsite.com! Compared to other free website builders, its free plan is very flexible, and I can customize almost everything. your website have proved to be very useful to me!

billk50
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/2/15

Good people good company.
Been with them for years.
Rock solid.

Tip for consumers: try them, you will really like them.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
antonioa19
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
5/5/15

They will charge you again and again if you don't keep on top of it. the only reason i no longer have a website with this company.

bobh69
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/6/14

Don't recommend to anyone. You can tell the 5 star review on here was written by their own company. Horrible looking sites, non responsive either. And when you decide you want to change providers (because they arent very good) you cannot retrieve your pages or anything and they try to tell you that the images on the site are copyright to them (when this is not true - and legally wouldnt stand up in court). Overall a service not worth using, dont make the mistake of doing their trial, after spending all the time in setting up your site, you probably wont want to stay with them and then you're going to have to recreate another site again. I suggest checking out their sample pages. Not very nice sites, they speak for themselves.

andyc16
1 review
4 helpful votes
6/29/13

watch your bill. they will charge you again and again if you don't keep on top of it. the only reason i no longer have a website with this company.

juliea10
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/2/12

Totally Awesome people!
We have many websites with them and highly recommend them to all of our friends.
They truly care about the customer and are simply the best.

audreyr1
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/18/11

Contacted Website with complaint about Personal info. on site & asked they remove it. Said they can't do that, a paying customer. In their own Terms of Agreement it says they can and will remove personal info. if anyone posts it.
https://www.tiptopwebsite.com/tiptopwebsite_toa.html

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Happy to answer all your questions. Can you email us directly so we can help. info@tiptopwebsite.com Thank you. https://www.tiptopwebsite.com

By Dan D., TipTopWebsite Representative
Questions? Get answers from the TipTopWebsite staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
TipTopWebsite?
Post Review