Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Tidestore

Tidestore reviews

5 reviews
Tel: +86-29-68508332
reviews@tidestore.com

5 reviews with 3 stars

endritb
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/16

I have ordered three times on Tidestore. Except the fact the girls i ordered for complained a little about clothing material and the orders came separate (You order 4 things they come 1 at a time, looks like they produce them in different cities in China) everything else was great. You just have to pay attention to the E-mail box. Maybe they come to Junk sometimes

emilyb101
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/30/16

got my order and im missing 2 things,don't really know what to do

jacquelinem35
1 review
9 helpful votes
9/23/16

*Update* on Review at the bottom.

Order NO:
398456
Date:
09-07-2016 17:27
Total:
USD $49.30
Status
Paid
I should have read the reviews before placing an order.

I PAID for my order
Why hasn't it been shipped yet?
Emailed them and got no response.
I either want my order or my money back

Received my items last week of September.
Still have not tried on my items because they look too small and I'm afraid to try them on. Not exactly what I expected but they are here. Not sure if I'd order from them again but, at least I got both items and they did look like what I ordered.

sheneen
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
1/20/16

I ordered a cute pair of boots on January 6th and still haven't received them. I've only got one email saying they were shipped but every time I go to the website to track my order it just says the same thing since the day I purchased them! Hoping they are still coming because I really like them and want to wear them for work! I love this website and have ordered another thing hoping this time will be quicker and better experience. Just hoping to receive the items I picked out and paid for!

Response from Meg L., Tidestore Representative
Dear Shenee,
Thanks for your feedback here and so sorry to hear that you had some problems about your order. Could you please let me know your order number so that I could be able to check for you? Please don't worry about your order. As you know that now is the busy time of the shipping company and the shipping company always renews the shipping status slowly especially for the super saving. But everything goes well. And your understanding would be highly appreciated. If you have any other questions, please feel free to let me know at service@tidestore.com or reviews@tidestore.com.
Have a nice day.
Tidestore Team
monicat18
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/15

been looking for a perfect dress to attend my sister's wedding and i asked my sister to help and she forwarded to me a link to tidestore.com wow i was so excite to open it and i just got what i wanted.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Mine took 2 months I only received 1 garment which was poorly made and did not fit, I attempted to return the item and the post office refused the package as no such address it was returned to me. I conversed with these people trying to resolve the issue, finally I reversed the charges on my credit card. The package sits to this day waiting for them to send a legitimate return label, if they want it back. I received no further e-mails from them after I reversed the charges, I will wait a year and a day and then donate the useless poorly made garment to Goodwill.

By CHRIS A.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Good luck with that. I've been waiting since mid-December for a sweater, and now for my money back. Nothing - not even a response from these scammers.

By Katie O.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear customer, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are so sorry that we didn't meet your expectations. Could you please tell me your order number so that we can solve your problem as soon as possible? You can also contact us via service@tidestore.com or reviews@tidestore.com. I’m looking forward to your reply, thank you very much! Best regards, Tidestore Team

By Meg L., Tidestore Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear customer, Thanks for your quetsion here. If you need in urgent, you neeed to know the follwing: For the shipping,expedited shipping is 2-5 days,standard shipping is 4-8 days and the super saving would be around 25 days. You can see the processing time for the products you need on the products page. Total tome would be processing time plus the shipping time. Could you please tell me your order number so that we can solve your problem as soon as possible?? If you have any other questions, please feel free to let us know at reviews@tidestore.com or service@tidestore.com. Have a nice day. Best regards, Tidestore Team

By Meg L., Tidestore Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Its in China

By binita m.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Emily, Thanks for your question here. Our phone number is 0086-29-68508332. If your phone could reach the international numbers, that would be okay. Any other questions, please feel free to let us know at service@tidestore.com or reviews@tidestore.com. Have a nice day. Tidestore Team

By Meg L., Tidestore Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Good Luck my order placed at the end of Nov 2014. l item arrived in Jan 15. I refused the package that arrived in February. Shoddy workmanship, poor quality, bad sizing.

By CHRIS A.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

You can contact them on following: affiliate@tidestore.com service@tidestore.com +86-29-82016882 http://www.tidestore.com/help/1processing-Time-260.html#detail2

By Lee C.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi, dear Smita, Thank you for your question here. I see our representative has contacted you from reviews@tidestore.com. Please don't worry and you would get your items soon. Have a nice day. Tidestore

By Meg L., Tidestore Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi, dear, We are located in China and all the items are made here. Hope this would be helpful for you. Any other questions, please feel free to let us know at service@tidestore.com or reviews@tidestore.com. Have a nice day. Tidestore Team

By Meg L., Tidestore Representative
Questions? Get answers from the Tidestore staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

12 Photos for Tidestore

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Tidestore?
Post Review