We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    TicketHub.co

Corporate Values

Overview

TicketHub.co has a consumer rating of 4 stars from 6 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. TicketHub.co ranks 40th among Tickets sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 0%
Positive
0
Neutral
1
Negative
0
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate TicketHub.co?
Top Positive Review

“The best expirience i had!”

Alex L.
3/10/15

I purchased tickets at the ticket hub and never had any delays or issues. There i got the best price after google a lot of ticket websites! Thank you guys!

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Scalped!”

stacey k.
12/3/15

I did not realize I was buying my tickets thru a scalper, Ticket Network. Since it was months ahead of the event I could have easily purchased them direct. We paid TWICE the face value by the time they were delivered. I assure you this will never happen again.

See critical reviews

Reviews (6)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

alexl62
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
March 10th, 2015

I purchased tickets at the ticket hub and never had any delays or issues. There i got the best price after google a lot of ticket websites! Thank you guys!

amyb1364
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 11th, 2021

Leave me alone leave me alone leave me alone leave me alone leave me alone leave me alone leave me alone

staceyk16
1 review
3 helpful votes
December 3rd, 2015

I did not realize I was buying my tickets thru a scalper, Ticket Network. Since it was months ahead of the event I could have easily purchased them direct. We paid TWICE the face value by the time they were delivered. I assure you this will never happen again.

kiml34
1 review
5 helpful votes
August 6th, 2014

One of my friends recommended tickethub.co and I really liked website. I can assure it is genuine and authorized ticketing website.

kuldeeps
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
July 17th, 2013

TicketHub.co is a new website with TicketNetwork partner, but they have really good design that you can use on your mobile devices. For tickets they have really low prices for concert & sports tickets.

rachelk13
1 review
6 helpful votes
August 12th, 2013

I just bought my tickets through tickethub.co and believe me it has really cheap prices and it is a genuine source for any ticket they are selling.

Q&A (5)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the TicketHub.co staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Safest and Secure platform to buy concert, theater, and sports tickets. Last minutes tickets available, with 100% money back guarantee. Call 855-417-8580

How do I know I can trust these reviews about TicketHub.co?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about TicketHub.co?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business