Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Three Avocados Coffee reviews

94 reviews
Highland, IL 62249, US
Tel: 314-301-9432
jkoenig@threeavocados.org

94 Reviews From Our Community

Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
1
Returns
0
Quality
2

All Reviews

omarc55
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/12/19

I love this coffee.Excellent staff and customer service.Great products.Delicious coffee!Delivery is very fast.I will definitely order again.

tinal241
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/29/19

Quick delivery and ordering process. Delicious, fresh coffee beans!

taliad5
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/15/19

The coffee smells great, fast shipping, and best of all your money is actually going somewhere useful. The decision is so easy!

justins410
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/11/19

I just found this company and was blown away by their mission statement. Not only are they helping those less fortunate, but their coffee tastes incredible. Definitely will order again

kylel130
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/16/19

Everything went the way it was supposed to. Ordering and shipping process was very easy. Can't wait to make my first cup.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
keithj133
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/14/19

The coffee is delicious, your customer service is outstanding and I know my dollars support a very worthy cause!

michaelt746
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/7/19

Delicious coffee! Great atmosphere! Way to go Three Avocados Coffee!!! You've got yourself another lifetime customer! Keep up the great work.

amandal438
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/3/19

I have thoroughly enjoyed my coffee. I got both the medium and french roast. They are both great! I drink coffee anyways so thought well why not get coffee through this company that helps get clean water to people. Keep up the great work! Will be purchasing more coffee in the future! Also, they kept me up to date with when my coffee was going to be shipped and notified me as soon as it shipped. Great customer service. Thank you!

aprilv30
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/17/19

Transaction and delivery went quickly smoothly as expected, polite and friendly service with no snags or delays.

sarahc536
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/13/19

A friend of mine gifted me a bag of Three Avocados Coffee for my birthday, and I've thought about it ever since. I usually try to buy from local roasters but haven't found one quite as good. It's so good that I can ditch the sugar and milk for the first time. PLUS, they're helping change the world by providing clean drinking water. That will get my money any time! Highly recommend!!!

leeannem6
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/5/19

I was quite excited to receive this tumbler from my kids for Mother's Day as it has been on my wishlist for some time. But it blew away my expectations!! It is even more beautiful than it looked in the pictures and the quality is amazing. I love the see through top which is easy to drink out of and does not leak!!!

mandys70
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/1/19

When you enter their shop, you will be overwhelmed with the smell of roast coffee. It's not a bad thing because I really love it! The ambiance was very cozy and relaxing and the coffee was roasted perfectly for my taste. I will definitely be back here.

sendih
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/28/19

that is a very nice idea for a coffe bussines growth with there coffeebeans and thats look so great for a new bussines man

arieltamaw
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/27/19

I bought this as gift to my friend, he is very satisfied. it's easy to order and coffee is excellent. I recommend visiting this website.

alexs784
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/8/19

I am a big coffee lover and I have to say I was impressed. The entire experience was nice as well. Great atmosphere! Way to go Three Avocados Coffee!!!

leeannem5
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/29/19

I love Three Avocados beautiful tumblers and they have been on my wish list for a while. I dropped (a rather strong hint) to my kids that that was what I wanted for Mother's Day, and they chipped in the money for me to order one! I love Three Avocados mission and I was very impressed by how fast the shipping was!

himanshuk7
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/1/19

This coffee came relatively quickly and it smells amazing. I don't want to open it until I finish my previous bag... however, it was roasted only two weeks ago and it smells great!

geraldm157
3 reviews
10 helpful votes
4/1/19

Big amount of product options for any coffee fan. I love this service because it has all of my favorite tastes in the store. And, the delivery is great!

kayd72
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/31/19

What a product! Low acid, sweet notes, just scrumptious! I love grinding my own beans, coffee is just better that way and to know others benefit from the sales is even better!

oswaldos3
3 reviews
16 helpful votes
3/26/19

Large assortment for every taste. I order coffee only here. Delivery is very fast. Definitely recommend!

stephaniet167
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/25/19

Received my coffee quick. Easy ordering process. And the coffee is so amazing!!! I highly recommend ordering coffee from Three Avocados. Such a wonderful ministry.

sethw49
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/20/19

Thanks to the team at Three avacados. I will
certainly be back! Next time I'm going to stock up with even more great coffee.

amandat178
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/7/19

Ordering from Three Avocados has been a great experience! It's tough to find good quality companies with responsible practices and great products. I will definitely order again

tamiw26
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/2/19

My husband is pretty set in his ways when it comes to coffee. But one morning, I made him a cup with the Three Advocados Coffee and he asked, how did you make my coffee? This tastes really good!

kaylar59
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/23/18

My friend loved this gift and how it supports a wonderful cause. And it shipped so fast! I would order again!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

The Nicaraguan coffee does not contain honey. None of our coffees contain any flavorings other than what nature provided them :)

By Joseph K., Three Avocados Coffee Representative
Questions? Get answers from the Three Avocados Coffee staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Three Avocados Coffee?
Post Review