Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Three Avocados Coffee reviews

86 reviews
Highland, IL 62249, US
Tel: 314-301-9432
jkoenig@threeavocados.org

86 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
1

All Reviews

sarahp141
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/29/16

Great coffee serving a great cause.

jayb116
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/26/16

Great coffee and great service. Plus a cool t-shirt

annaa70
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/26/16

I was incredibly impressed with the mission of the organization, and with their customer service. The coffee is great, however, I was not impressed with the tumblers. However, the Three Avocados staff replied to my email about the tumblers, and extended excellent customer service. If not for the tumbler quality, this would have definitely been a five star review. I plan to continue to buy coffee from them.

karenc164
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/26/16

I bought coffee for a gift. They loved it!

connies85
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/26/16

Coffee is one of the things that we can buy that can make a difference to others. I don't even understand what it would be like not to turn on a faucet and have fresh, clean water in abundance. That others may have it, too, is a primary reason to support Three Avocados Coffee.

wesleyl18
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/26/16

Thanks for all your work to help those in need. May God continue to bless your ministry as you continue to serve Him.

debm34
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/25/16

Love the dark roast the best. Nice flavor and full body.

carmenl32
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/25/16

great coffee and mug! :)

amandac129
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/25/16

We are so thankful for a company that not only provides an amazing product and also successfully gives back to those in need.

rickg43
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/25/16

I loved the mission and the back story of Three Avocados Coffee & I decided to buy from them. The whole experience on the website was terrific. The product itself arrived and had a cool label and a hand written note of thanks, which was outstanding. The flavor was what I expected and thoroughly enjoyed it. I even got a great t-shirt and have become a 'moving billboard' for the company. A good number of people have asked about it when I wear it, which is a great opportunity to tell the story. I would definitely recommend Three Avocados!

mariag130
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/25/16

Good coffee with a great cause :)

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Three Avocados Coffee staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Three Avocados Coffee?
Post Review