Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of TheSageNext

TheSageNext reviews

Is this your business?
12 reviews
1702 Opal Court
30907
Tel: +1.855.922.7243
info@thesagenext.com

12 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

norat18
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/27/18

SageNext has given me the best experiences of seamless Quickbooks hosting for my small business. Although I didn't face any major problem till date they give very quick and polite response to every little query. I highly recommend this pleasant services to each Quickbooks user to test their pocket-friendly hosting services.

dannyk36
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/11/18

I was getting some error while accessing my file over server but they solved this problem at the moment.

markt191
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/22/17

Sagenext solutions are perfect to host clients QuickBooks desktop files. They are very friendly and never make us feel silly while asking questions.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
canonw
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/13/17

I am a customer of SageNext from last 3 years and never had to worry about any issues regarding my data, as they solved my issues quickly whenever I unable to access the server.

gisellea
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/16/17

I was using services from another hosting provider but after a long research, I found Sagenext as the best one and now I have switched to SageNext, they are quite affordable and reliable.

sofiab18
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/17

SageNext has been amazing and very helpful in all phases. In particular, their support is very helpful and the most important thing you can feel like they actually want to help you and not want to make you feel like a stupid. I give them 10 out of 10 for support and that's what really matters most for small business.

salinas3
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/8/17

SageNext is a great hosting service provider. It affordable and reliable and the best thing is-this company support live chat, It's excellent and highly recommended.

smithr20
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/28/17

It has been long time we are using hosting services from thesagenext . And as per our experience this company has expertise in QuickBooks Hosting, their support is awesome & knowledgeable.

ronaldj37
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/28/17

Quick responsive 24/7 customer support.Fast servers. Price is excellent.Thank you SageNext for your excellent services.

stuartb64
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/28/17

I am very satisfied to service of this company. There are very knowledgeable customer support team who was resolve my problem in a very short time.
I am using Hosting services since 2 year and i am feeling glad to take service from this company.

kattys
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/23/16

SageNext is best in providing extreme level of services. Technical support is best which assist you 24*7 without any delay. I would like to give 5 stars for their performance.

devidw
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/16/14

I am working with SageNext Infotech LLC as a system Engineer SageNext is a leading QuickBooks Hosting provider.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the TheSageNext staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
TheSageNext?
Post Review