Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Theperfumesuperstore.co.uk reviews

Is this your business?
5 reviews
info@theperfumesuperstore.co.uk

5 Reviews From Our Community

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

margaritak
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/2/11

Aramis ordered and payment taken on 2nd June, no reply to emails, no product received.

julesj
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/12/11

This website is extremely poor. Don't buy from there under any circumstances. Within 24hrs of ordering your goods, the payment is taken off your card. It will be a miracle if you ever get the goods or a refund. You try to e-mail them and initially you get an e-mail response off a guy called Jonathan who tells you he will sort it out immediately. Following that, you can ring or e-mail, but no responses. Please, do yourself a favour and steer clear of this company.
Jules

chrisa14
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/23/11

Do not buy anything from this website, it is a complete fraud. I ordered perfume and paid by debit card £45, nothing came. I sent email to scam address and got automatic reply from 'Jonathan' saying goods on their way - nothing came. Demanded refund under 30 day mail order regs - still nothing! YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED.

elaineg7
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/22/11

Placed order on this site 5th May 2011 received email confirmation, but up to now I've not received the item i order sent about 10 email had no response,stay clear of this site,you can't even pay by google check out anymore because this site is not genuine.
STAY CLEAR

leannes1
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/28/11

I ordered a bottle of perfume on 01.04.2011, i did not recieve anything after two week so got in touch and the company said that they had emailed me letting me know there was no stock, and if i wanted to wait until their next delivery came in or not? I recieved no such email... but they did take my money! i have emailed and had no reply... also have spoke to someone on their live chat which they have now removed! and todays date is 28.04.2011 and i still have no money or perfume! stay away from these frauds!!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Theperfumesuperstore.co.uk staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Theperfumesuperstore.co.uk?
Post Review