We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    Theperfumesuperstore.co.uk

Corporate Values

Overview

Theperfumesuperstore.co.uk has a consumer rating of 1 star from 5 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Theperfumesuperstore.co.uk also ranks 155th among Perfume sites.

How would you rate Theperfumesuperstore.co.uk?
Top Critical Review

“Do not buy anything from this website, it is a complete...”

Chris A.
5/23/11

Do not buy anything from this website, it is a complete fraud. I ordered perfume and paid by debit card £45, nothing came. I sent email to scam address and got automatic reply from 'Jonathan' saying goods on their way - nothing came. Demanded refund under 30 day mail order regs - still nothing! YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED.

See critical reviews

Reviews (5)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

chrisa14
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 23rd, 2011
Do not buy anything from this website, it is a complete fraud. I ordered perfume and paid by debit card £45, nothing came. I sent email to scam address and got automatic reply from 'Jonathan' saying goods on their way - nothing came. Demanded refund under 30 day mail order regs - still nothing! YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED.
leannes1
1 review
2 helpful votes
April 28th, 2011
I ordered a bottle of perfume on 01.04.2011, i did not recieve anything after two week so got in touch and the company said that they had emailed me letting me know there was no stock, and if i wanted to wait until their next delivery came in or not? I recieved no such email... but they did take my money! I have emailed and had no reply... also have spoke to someone on their live chat which they have now removed! And todays date is 28.04.2011 and i still have no money or perfume! Stay away from these frauds!
julesj
1 review
2 helpful votes
June 12th, 2011
This website is extremely poor. Don't buy from there under any circumstances. Within 24hrs of ordering your goods, the payment is taken off your card. It will be a miracle if you ever get the goods or a refund. You try to e-mail them and initially you get an e-mail response off a guy called Jonathan who tells you he will sort it out immediately. Following that, you can ring or e-mail, but no responses. Please, do yourself a favour and steer clear of this company.
Jules
elaineg7
1 review
3 helpful votes
May 22nd, 2011
Placed order on this site 5th May 2011 received email confirmation, but up to now I've not received the item i order sent about 10 email had no response, stay clear of this site, you can't even pay by google check out anymore because this site is not genuine.
STAY CLEAR
margaritak
1 review
2 helpful votes
July 2nd, 2011
Aramis ordered and payment taken on 2nd June, no reply to emails, no product received.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Theperfumesuperstore.co.uk staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Theperfumesuperstore.co.uk?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Theperfumesuperstore.co.uk?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business

Related articles and tips

7 DIY Cosmetic Surgery Secrets That Will Save You Thousands of Dollars

You use expensive skin creams, eat nutritious foods, and drink lots of water. While your body thanks you for these efforts,... read more