Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    The Card Inn

Overview

The Card Inn has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 10 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases.

  • Service
    0
  • Value
    0
  • Shipping
    0
  • Returns
    0
  • Quality
    0
View ratings trends
How would you rate The Card Inn?
Top Positive Review

“Great Service and Products”

James D.
1/30/20

Super fast shipping, great customer service, great products and tasty packing chips! What more could you want? Loved how secure the package was, and the note and stickers are a great touch, everything is just great!

See positive reviews

Reviews (10)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

alanh314
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 9th, 2020
Verified purchase
It's always a pleasure to make purchases at the card inn store , the service from James is second to none and their prices are very reasonable especially when you take into account that they are a small developing business and don't yet have the buying power of larger retailers, I would highly recommend anyone to buy from here you won't be disappointed.
jamesd1456
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 30th, 2020
Super fast shipping, great customer service, great products and tasty packing chips! What more could you want?
Loved how secure the package was, and the note and stickers are a great touch, everything is just great!
orsolyak5
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 13th, 2020
Verified purchase
Shipping was super fast! I got a nice note with the package and 2 perfect little surprises. Can't wait to order again. Def recommend it!
simons185
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 9th, 2019
Verified purchase
I am very impressed with both the pricing and honesty of the owners of this online shop. If you can get a better deal then they will let you know and help you out. Integrity and honesty are valuable for any business and the people at Card Inn have that. I wish them all the best with their business
thoma12
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 2nd, 2020
Verified purchase
Customer service and the personal touch just make this place the mutts nuts.
I love em!!!!
marieh221
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 17th, 2019
Verified purchase
i love how easy it is to order and i love the little note that cake in the package
very good
will be buying again
michaelan6
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 15th, 2019
Verified purchase
Great service and great condition of cards just excellent thank you so so much will definitely get more in future
valentinl9
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 1st, 2019
Verified purchase
TCI is awesome because there are lots of rare decks and at a cool prize, the shippment is fast (2-3 days) and the Instagram service is real and fast too
cedricr10
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 11th, 2019
Verified purchase
Great service, quick to answer, brilliant packaging, reasonably priced. Definitely a website I'll go back to.
jamesk679
James K. – The Card Inn Rep
Thank you for the review Cedric!
peterl417
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 10th, 2019
Verified purchase
The car decks were safely wrapped and delivered in undamaged condition.
Good price and fast delivery.
jamesk679
James K. – The Card Inn Rep
Thank you for the review Peter!

Q&A (2)

Answer:

Hi Bob, hit us up on Instagram @thecardinn for very quick responses. Alternatively you can contact us at thecardinn@gmail.com. Thanks! James, Owner of TCI

By James K.,
See more answers (2)
Answer:

Hi John, If you take a look at our prices in comparison to other stores, you'll see we offer fair prices! On Feb 12 we are re-launching our store and providing TCI Unboxing Experience. This means that for every order, customers will be rewarded with special items and packaging. Feel free to email us or contact us on any social media site for more questions, Thanks, James Owner of TCI

By James K.,
See more answers (2)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the The Card Inn staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

jamesk679
James K.
Owner / Executive
Usually responds not within the first month

How do I know I can trust these reviews about The Card Inn?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about The Card Inn?