We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Bright Writers

Corporate Values

Overview

Bright Writers has a consumer rating of 4.82 stars from 21 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Bright Writers ranks 131st among Essay Writing sites.

  • Service
    6
  • Value
    6
  • Shipping
    4
  • Returns
    6
  • Quality
    6
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 95%
Positive
19
Neutral
1
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate Bright Writers?
Top Positive Review

“Awesome Service!”

Art T.
1/17/21

I highly recommend Bright Writers. A friend referred me to Bright Writers, and I have been using this service ever since! If you need any assignments done, they can get the job done right! Very happy customer, Art

See positive reviews

Reviews (21)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

artt41
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 17th, 2021
Verified purchase

I highly recommend Bright Writers. A friend referred me to Bright Writers, and I have been using this service ever since! If you need any assignments done, they can get the job done right!

Very happy customer,

Art

Tip for consumers:
Just make sure you give complete detailed instructions for all papers submitted.

Products used:
Writing Services

Service
Value
Quality
jakayac
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 26th, 2021

Peak papers are excellent. I have got full credit for all of my assignments. They have reasonable prices. You could also get your paper the next day.

Service
Value
Quality
michellei190
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 9th, 2020

I have been using this website for my papers for a while now, they do amazing and honest work! I have never received such amazing feedback from my professors like I have when I turn in their papers. I always recommend them to all of my friends and coworkers. They have really helped me academically! Aside from their amazing papers, they are efficient and their customer service is great!

artt42
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 18th, 2021

I used Bright Writers for many of my school assignments, and I am very happy with their service. They have a fast turnaround. So when you need assignments at the last minute or any time, I highly recommend Bright Writers!
Arnold

mattt316
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 1st, 2020

The paper I received could've been written better, and was delivered a day late but it was easy for me to fix. Will order again.

draylanp
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 18th, 2021
Verified purchase

I've ordered papers from Bright Writers since 2017 and I've never had any problems with this company. They are Exactly who they say they are and they do exactly what they say they'll do! - This is the #1 company for your paper needs. Must Order for a Guaranteed A!

Service
Value
Quality
guestm10
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 2nd, 2021

My first time ordering from them was nerve-racking to say the least. I did not know what to expect and was honestly concerned that they wouldn't pull through. Boy was I wrong! They went above and beyond to produce the best quality paper and I am grateful!

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
alexandrad131
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 23rd, 2020

Always coming in clutch, they are there in my moments of crisis and panic. No matter the paper or topic I can come to them. Have used their services multiple times and never fails.

leslief334
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 6th, 2020

They always due amazing work. They always help with essays, homework etc and always do a great Job. Apart from everything you can trust them 100% plus they will correct the essay in case they did not include something! Thanks for everything BrightWriters!

sorayab6
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 6th, 2020

Bright writers really come in handy when in a pinch. They are very reliable, professional and always on time. I can always count on bright writers to have my back when life gets stressful and paper deadlines must be met. Thank you bright writers!

angelest2
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 2nd, 2020

This is one of the most efficient and helpful websites to help me with my work. They honestly do the best work. They email you right away when they are confused on what to do with the work.

samanthaw278
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 16th, 2020

They have given me amazing help with my homework and write amazing papers. They work with you. Really well!

chrism1892
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 4th, 2020

I am impressed by their work. Bright Writers has help me finish all my assignments on time. Thank you

arwae
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 23rd, 2020

Very accurate with the work needed! My friend referred me to this website when I needed it for a paper last minute and I got it on time and it was very helpful truly, would definitely use it again!

magalym9
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 18th, 2020

They always do a great work. They submit assignments on time. They are very professional and reach out to you if they have questions.

yazminl2
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 21st, 2020

I use bright writers all the time not once have I failed a paper & i love the reasonable prices. Only thing i sometimes have a problem with is the turn around time. Sometimes i receive my paper later than the due time. Fortunately I'm still able to turn them in but what if i wasn't.

alexandrad144
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 6th, 2020

They come in handy with people like me that can not stand to write essays, I am a math and science person. I use bright writers often and they are written okay but that's all I need so that I can review and edit it to make it better.

waldoc19
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 24th, 2020

First time using it, and the paper came out great, they work very fast and efficient. And for the price, you cant go wrong!

dannyw181
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 15th, 2020

Bright writers has helped me get through many assignments. They are also very efficient. They also have no problems making changes to your papers. I have been using bright writers for over a year now. I will continue to recommend them to everyone.

christianh188
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 17th, 2020

This is such a great website and is soo useful. I never usually write reviews but i had to take time out of my day to do it this time.

leslieg278
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 14th, 2021

They always help, they do a great job and always finish all the work on time! They have been helping me with essays since 2018, they are very helpful!

Service
Value
Returns
Quality

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Bright Writers staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

We are the best and most affordable essay help service online.

Company Representative

wilfredo7
Joyce R.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Bright Writers?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Bright Writers?