We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    TechVedic.co.in

Corporate Values

Overview

TechVedic.co.in has a consumer rating of 4.67 stars from 12 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. TechVedic.co.in ranks 274th among IT Services sites.

View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • The work did not took much time and above that the experience which we shared with them was amazing.
  • I further took a lot of services also and never got dissapointed.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate TechVedic.co.in?
Top Positive Review

“Quick Response & Skilled Technicians”

Albert S.
3/26/17

You guys really helped me a lot. Yes i am talking about the technicians of techvedic. Based on my own experience i can say that techvedic has certified technicians to deal with every small and big issue.

See positive reviews

Reviews (12)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

time (7) services (7)
reshamas
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 26th, 2017

I run a small cafe for about 3 years now. Whenever I faced a prob I use to call my nearby operator but unfortunately somehow this time he was not available as he was traveling. This made me quite worried as there was some continuous problem with my computers. I tried to solve few things manually but I failed. One of the client from my cafe told me to call Techvedic, initially I tried not to solve these matters over phone rather contact some other operator from nearby. But then I failed to find any other way and decided to call Techvedic. They picked up my call quickly and as the prob was quite technical it could not get resolved over phone. They cam to my cafe withing half hour(which was quite impressive). The guy who came was very much patient and attended we very well. He first listen to all my problems and then tried to solve them. He worked on CPU first and then downloaded few software for my computer. As I am not a technology person I had no idea to what he was doing. In one hour he solves all my problems and downloaded some anti-virus too and now my computer's are running even better. After this I took several other services from them and they attended me each time in the same way they did for the very first time. I am glad to take services of Techvedic and planning to continue

lopezs1
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 6th, 2017

I recently bought a new laptop. I wanted some important print outs but my laptop was not able to recognize my printer. After a lot of hit n trial methods I decided to call Techvedic which I read about it lately. Calling them was the right decision which I made. They picked up my call in initial few minutes. The person who picked up my call was very polite and professional. He asked to stay calm and told me it's nothing to worry about. After half an hour he resolved my problem. He explained every problem to me in a very detailed way and not only that he even told me what all he did to resolve those problems. I was totally satisfied by their services and from then I used 2 or 3 more services from them. They do not charge very high rather it's totally worth it to what we charge to them. As it was my new laptop he suggested to download few things to save money and time both in future (who does that these days). I am really thankful to Techvedic for helping me and providing such amazing services.

paulw102
2 reviews
8 helpful votes
September 30th, 2016

I started my subscription with Techvedic inc couple of yeas ago and it seemed ok till last nite as last night made be believed that its was the best decision that i made. I required tech support to save my files, it was around 12 midnite when i realise that i need the support and i need it now. There haw i approached them, they did everything to ensure my data is saved

leor64
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 22nd, 2017

When I was in Delhi we had group of 10 members running a small business. Everything was going fine and our business was running quite smooth. But one day in some of the computer's there was some abrupt problem. I felt there was some kind of hacking and within few seconds a panic stricken situation was created. I did not know what to do and where to go but then I remember someone once recommended me with techvedic. I was furious of trying something new and at the same point worried too as the situation must not turn much more worse. Each computer had some really important data. So I called techvedic and thankfully a guy picked up the call in initial few seconds (mostly companies keeps our call on wait). I told him everything and he asked me to relax. After few seconds of checking he told me it's nothing to get worried upon and asked for some time to restore my data. I had no idea what was he doing but I could see his steps on my screen. After taking some time he solved my problem and restored my data. All the computer's were running fine now and he updated everything as a result my computer's were running much better. He further protected the computer from some virus running(which he told me). Although it took time, which I guess is okay. My experience with tecvhvedic was amazing not only because he solved my problem but also he responded immediately and did not keep me waiting. I really loved the support and service techvedic believe in providing to their customer's. I further took a lot of services also and never got dissapointed. If they say they are just a call away they actually mean it. They never tend to keep their customers waiting and are very patient in listening to their problems. In such a panic situation what else do you need!

alberts79
1 review
3 helpful votes
March 26th, 2017

You guys really helped me a lot. Yes i am talking about the technicians of techvedic. Based on my own experience i can say that techvedic has certified technicians to deal with every small and big issue.

addiea12
1 review
2 helpful votes
May 13th, 2015

When I had a lot of vital information thronging my computer, I turned frantic and skeptical at the same time, I was not knowing what to do, however, later on I figured out a way and that was through Techvedic. They provided me the best resort and now I can live a care free life. Thanks a lot Techvedic for your overwhelming support.

ameerk
1 review
2 helpful votes
August 14th, 2017

I was preparing for my class 10th exam and had to take printout of few things, but somehow my computer was able to get connected to my printer. It made me really furious so my elder brother and I decided to call Techvedic. We got to know from our neighbor as he was once an employee in that company. My brother called him and some Joye picked up his call. He patiently first discussed all the problems and then asked few things about my computer. He asked my brother to first restart my computer. He got the access to our window and later he started to remove few things and downloaded some updated things to it. He told that there was some software problem. So he downloaded it for us, but initially the process got failed 2-3 times maybe because of some virus in the computer. He first detected that virus and tried to rectify it. Later the software was downloaded and my computer got connected mt the printer. The work did not took much time and above that the experience which we shared with them was amazing. The technician was very cooperative and patient. He later told few things which could save time and money in future. I would really thank Techvedic of behalf of me and my brother. The work which the provide to each of their customer is incredible. I am planning to take more such services from them and stay in contact with them for a long time.

ceyul
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 11th, 2017

I am a student of final year and that day I was all alone at my place. My parents were out of station and I had to present an important presentation in my office next day. All of a sudden, my laptop got hanged and despite my several efforts I fail to resume it. As I was very much furious I called up my brother he told me about Techvedic and disconnected the phone. I did not trust my brother completely so I decided to read about it once, the reviews were fine. I called late in the night, one of the operator picked up the call and patiently listened to my problem. He had a lot of knowledge and was quite professional in his work. He explained me every little thing that could have possibly occurred as I was not a technology person half of the things went over my head. He asked for my remote access and did few things after which my laptop was working properly. The rates for which they provided their services was too very normal. I loved their services, they not only promised but also proved by their actions. I am thankful for Techvedic for helping me in disguise. The guy who talked was too very patient and helpful. I am really looking for more such services with Techvedic and will be maintaining a longterm relationship with them.

amitk47
Amit k.
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
June 15th, 2017

Thank you for getting me out of bed. Thank you for stopping the crying I was doing because I was so frustrated with the computer! This is has happened a few times in our time "together". You are patient and kind and full of hope and you aren't that expensive. I love you Techvedic?

aartig4
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 16th, 2017

Techvedic Tech support Reviews are usually outstanding. Here is mine.

A truly amazing experience! I must confess. I purchased a second-hand printer online. For a couple of weeks, everything was fine with the printer, Suddenly one day it stopped accepting printing instructions. I went through all the instructions mentioned in the manual, unfortunately, nothing worked. The problem with second-hand printers is that you cannot approach OEMs, so I decided to call techveic Tech support services - my last resort.

As always I was greeted nicely, and after a little chitchat, I was asked for the remote support option, which I was ok with. After taking control of system the rep said the printer software need to updated along with the drivers. In next fifteen minutes, my printer was up and running.

Thank you Techvedic Tech support, I can now continue my life with my printer!

jenniferl231
1 review
2 helpful votes
July 5th, 2017

This review is to mention the benefits which Techvedic provided me when I needed it the most. Before starting I would just mention that Techvedic is a very cooperative and the services which they provide are incredible. They take care of each of their customers and try to built a long lasting relationship with them. Their employees are very professional and patient. They deal with you in the best possible way and just a call away. The rates at which they provide there services are quite nominal.
I bought a new laptop and I had no idea how to operate few things. My brother was too out of town so I decided to call Techvedic which he once told me about. When I called them a guy picked up the call and he patiently explained to me everything, not only this he even told me few additional things which were quit beneficial for me. It saved my future time and money both. Although my problem was not big still the way they handled was amazing. Not their words rather their services forced me to come again and again to them. I further took a lot of more services from them and would be in touch with them for a long period of time.
I would really like to thank Techvedic for helping me in times when I needed it the most.

leor40
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 18th, 2021

Techvedic inc - the best tech service provider, i am not saying juts for heck of it, i actually meant it. I ahd a wonderful experience again as my system got corrupted. It was fixed in no time by techvedic rep.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the TechVedic.co.in staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Techvedic India offers Technology Consulting Services, CRM, ERP, e-Commerce, Business Solutions and more in the US, the UK, Australia, Canada and India.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about TechVedic.co.in?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.7
12 reviews
Have a question about TechVedic.co.in?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business