We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    Technologyke.co.uk

Technologyke.co.uk
Corporate Values

Overview

Technologyke.co.uk has a consumer rating of 2.2 stars from 5 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Technologyke.co.uk also ranks 388th among Electronics sites. The most common issues with Technologyke.co.uk are around returns, which are more complicated than expected by some customers.

How would you rate Technologyke.co.uk?
Top Positive Review

“Sarah J.I recieved my item very fast from these and...”

Sarah J.
4/19/12

Sarah J.I recieved my item very fast from these and it was the best price on the net no problems for me ;-) check the post depot near you might be held or something i get that sometimes and no card through my door letting me know. its worth a try though

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Friends of mine bought a DVD from this site and never...”

Julie R.
1/11/14

Friends of mine bought a DVD from this site and never received it after being promised "another" delivery. Stay well away it is a big con. They never get back to you. These people don't hav much and these people took what they have without a second thought. An absolute disgrace

See critical reviews

Reviews (5)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

sarahj22
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 19th, 2012
Sarah J.I recieved my item very fast from these and it was the best price on the net no problems for me ;-) check the post depot near you might be held or something i get that sometimes and no card through my door letting me know. its worth a try though
julier11
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 11th, 2014
Friends of mine bought a DVD from this site and never received it after being promised "another" delivery. Stay well away it is a big con. They never get back to you. These people don't hav much and these people took what they have without a second thought. An absolute disgrace
lenat1
5 reviews
5 helpful votes
August 19th, 2014
They are providing the latest technology news to their customers but no new released products are available on their sites. I read the news about Windows Lumia latest version and trying to get it from their online shop. It was not there
keithb8
1 review
5 helpful votes
May 11th, 2011
Don't buy anything from this Website. They do not fulfill your order and will not return your money. You just get fobbed off with excuses. I have now got to take them to the small claims court
ejh
1 review
4 helpful votes
May 22nd, 2011
-I ordered and payed for an item on 19-02-2011. The delivery of the good was after 3 months and after many e-mails. The item was not fully working. The owner of the side refused to send money back or accept sending the item back.
A web-owner dealing with many lies.Terms and conditions of that side are a joke.
A bad experience. Keep away from ketechnology, technologyke or Kelighting, websites running by Keiron Earnshaw, Allendalestreet 26 in Colne.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Technologyke.co.uk staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Technologyke.co.uk?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Technologyke.co.uk?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business