Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Tasseled & Clipped reviews

20 reviews
401 E South St
Jackson, MS 39207, US
Tel: 601-287-5159
tasseledandclipped@yahoo.com

20 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

idetrab
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/10/17

Great sale! Easy to navigate site. Fast shipping and great customer service all around . I have officially been Tasseled & Clipped.

charisem1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/14/17

True to size good material I bought a romper and it perfectly. When reaching out to owner definitely respond ba

erezm
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/7/17

Customer Service was immaculate
Quality of clothes was very Good. Didn't look like cheap material. Presentation was everything

paulettem14
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/30/17

Hand written thank you on the envelope was my first happy.... Then the dress and duster were of superior quality I can't wait to wear it... Totally happy with this purchase!

joyg20
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/17

I purchased a black flow top which can double as a dress. I wore it out the same day of purchase and the compliments have not stopped coming. I hwbe referred several of my thick goddesses to the website. Thank you so much.

stephaniem167
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/17

Great service every time. After meeting the owner at a vending event, and receiving exceptional service I decided to also purchase online. I received my items in a couple of days and they where exactly as I had expected them to be, great!

stellac16
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/17

I purchased 2 blouses and tights. The merchandise was of very good quality . I am very pleased with my purchase, I received it much quicker than I expected due to the holiday rush. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a great buy on excellent quality merchandise.

teshias
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/17

Excellent service each and every time. Dependable and honest service.

manolae
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/17

Love it very good site the the product and customer service

rashaanj
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/23/16

My experience with Tasseled and Clipped was great experience. Customer service was great!! Will shop there again.

anitaj20
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/22/16

Great!!

debras77
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/30/16

Great customer service, honest and friendly attention to my needs and hassle free shopping.

simecar
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/8/16

I enjoyed the selection that was presented and how classy and neat all the piece where. A very professional set up and choice selection.

shalondriah
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/5/16

Very pleased with my recent purchases. Jennifer made great suggestions to fit my body type and provided excellent customer service!

juanaket
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/5/16

Loved my dress and necklace.

aprilc28
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/5/16

My initial thought when I saw Jennifer's selection was WOW!! Everything was BEAUTIFUL and I literally wanted one of everything. Her customer service skills and knowledge about her clothing pieces were on point! Jennifer and her assistant provided me with positive feedback on the selections that I tried on. They weren't just trying to make a sale, they were honest about how the garments looked on me after I tried them on (I LOVED THAT). A lot of times people are just trying to make a sale, regardless of how the item looked on you. My overall experience with Tasseled & Clipped was truly AWESOME! I will be back (again and again)! Keep up the GREAT job ladies, God is taking you to the next level of success! :-)

carriew32
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/1/16

friendly, informative, helpful, and accommodating!!!!

yolandab18
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/1/16

It was WONDERFUL !!! I love my dress I'm a curvy girl and its hard sometimes to get clothing to work for me. I will be buying more from Tasswled & Clipped !

bessj3
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/1/16

I was very satisfied with my purchase and the timeliness of its delivery

melissat46
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/1/16

Great Quality Clothing and Jewelry!! Reasonably Priced!! Fast Shipping!! Awesome Services!!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Tasseled & Clipped staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Tasseled & Clipped?
Post Review