We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    SuperWatches.net

Corporate Values

Overview

SuperWatches.net has a consumer rating of 2.33 stars from 6 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. SuperWatches.net ranks 129th among Watch sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    1
How would you rate SuperWatches.net?
Top Positive Review

“The payment was so easy and the watch arrived in just...”

patty s.
6/25/14

The payment was so easy and the watch arrived in just a few days. I have been so happy with this experience that I plan to use superwatches.hk for all our future purchases. I trust them they were so nice and friendly with everything

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Got watch plus 2 fraudulent charges”

John K.
2/6/17

I am John K, and I have changed my review above. Yes, I received the watch but quickly receive two fraudulent airline charges from European airlines Luckily I set my credit card alert level T $0 and saw these immediately. Disputed the charges with my CC company and got a replacement card and number.

See critical reviews

Reviews (6)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

johnk356
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 6th, 2017
I am John K, and I have changed my review above.

Yes, I received the watch but quickly receive two fraudulent airline charges from European airlines

Luckily I set my credit card alert level T $0 and saw these immediately.
Disputed the charges with my CC company and got a replacement card and number.
georgep110
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 23rd, 2017
THEY ARE SCAMMERS AND HAVE BEEN REPORTED TO THE US ATTORNEY GENERALS OFFICE. KISS YOUR MONEY GOODBYE.THE WATCHES DO NOT WORK
jn46
10 reviews
20 helpful votes
April 26th, 2016
THIS IS AN AFFILIATED WEBSITE OF THE NOTORIOUS PERFECTWATCHES.CN

THIS IS A SCAM WEBSITE WHO WILL STEAL YOUR MONEY AND WON'T REFUND YOU!

I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR A YEAR NOW FOR MY REFUND EVENTHOUGH I SENT THE WATCHES BACK AND CONTACT THEM DURING THE GUARANTEE PERIOD.

YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED... ANYONE WHO SAID OTHERWISE ARE LYING TO YOU.

SPREAD THE WORD.

Their address: Rm3201, Jinze Building, Huangpu Dadao Xi Road, Guangzhou, 510 000, China, Phone: *******741233

Tip for consumers: DO NOT BUY!!! YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!!!

PLEASE HELP SPREAD THE WORD.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
thomasj4
1 review
3 helpful votes
July 9th, 2013
Scam... they take your credit card information and continue to charge until you cancel your credit card entirely... FELONY
pattys9
4 reviews
21 helpful votes
June 25th, 2014
The payment was so easy and the watch arrived in just a few days. I have been so happy with this experience that I plan to use superwatches.hk for all our future purchases. I trust them they were so nice and friendly with everything
wandac6
5 reviews
44 helpful votes
June 25th, 2014
I am satisfied that I choose to make deals with them everything was perfect

Q&A (1)

Answer:

It looks like it comes out of China: http://who.is/whois/superwatches.net/ Be cautious! T.

By T N.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the SuperWatches.net staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about SuperWatches.net?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about SuperWatches.net?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more