Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    The Stephen Wiltshire Gallery Ltd.

The Stephen Wiltshire Gallery Ltd.

10 reviews
stephenwiltshire.co.uk
Corporate Values

Overview

The Stephen Wiltshire Gallery Ltd. has a consumer rating of 4.6 stars from 10 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. The Stephen Wiltshire Gallery Ltd. also ranks 7th among Art Prints sites.

View ratings trends
How would you rate The Stephen Wiltshire Gallery Ltd.?
Top Positive Review

“Good”

Mary P.
5/7/19

It is a good video for me,and i think it is also good for other people, i think it is very interesting to everybidy

See positive reviews

Reviews (10)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

johnl1898
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
December 4th, 2019
The art inspire me and I know it will inspire many artists and entrepreneurs too. The designs and the
kamrany1
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
October 16th, 2019
I know them since 2015 they are doing very good at least good than others And one thing that I like about their work is perfection and fluent
markj553
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 31st, 2019
The art inspire me and I know it will inspire many artists and entrepreneurs too. The designs and the arts are amazing. Also the place are great.
jerics
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 23rd, 2019
Its a great business Art many people would likely to invest with this kind of business,
It really inspire more artist entrepreneurs to follow this path you've made thank you for this artistic business
damodark
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 22nd, 2019
Very utilized for work.When we learn new information, we remember it best immediately after we have learned it. We then forget details as time passes. Even after a few days, we may be able to recall only a little of what we initially learned.

To remember what we've learned over the long-term, we need to move information from short-term memory (what we're currently thinking about or aware of) into long-term memory.

To do this, we need to review what we've learned, and we need to do this often. It takes time to commit information to long-term memory, and reviewing information helps us do this.
sandeeps61
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 10th, 2019
I like the idea the way of business I like it it's impressive thanks for that it's seem good business in future so I have just like that am here and review that great business
maryp513
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
May 7th, 2019
It is a good video for me,and i think it is also good for other people, i think it is very interesting to everybidy
johnh47
24 reviews
109 helpful votes
May 3rd, 2011
Let me start off by saying that this is a trusted site, not only that but a site I would thoroughly recommend people visit.
This man has an amazing amount of talent, having the ability to draw entire cities from memory. He has a well deserved M.B.E. (its nice to know they don't just get handed out to TV personalities). All of this from someone who has lived with autism.
Overall recommended.
andrewb17
1 review
2 helpful votes
March 6th, 2011
I love his city drawings, especially the aerial views and the ones with some colour.
keythr
225 reviews
932 helpful votes
March 5th, 2011
Stunning pictures by autistic artist. http://www.stephenwiltshire.co.uk/

At the age of 7, in 1981, Stephen Wiltshire hit the international news with his photographic memory drawings of detailed cityscapes. His first artistic commission was from British Prime Minister Ted Heath.

Diagnosed autistic at the age of 3, he learned to speak properly at the age of 9. His first words were 'paper' and 'pens'. Teachers realised that drawing was his key to communication. In 1987 Sir Hugh Casson, former president of London's Royal Academy called him 'possibly the best child artist in Britain'.

He is now in his 30s, and is still producing astonishingly detailed cityscapes from around the world, often after very short views of his subject. He draws purely from memory. London and New York are among his favourite subjects.

Since 'being discovered' by the art world and the press, Stephen Wiltshire has travelled the world and been made an MBE in recognition of his services to art.
A great example of what autistic people can achieve – very interesting.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the The Stephen Wiltshire Gallery Ltd. staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Welcome to the official Facebook page of artist Stephen Wiltshire. If you'd like to send a message to us, please forward it to shop@stephenwiltshire.co.uk

Company Representative

stephenw12
Stephen W.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about The Stephen Wiltshire Gallery Ltd.?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about The Stephen Wiltshire Gallery Ltd.?