Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

SpyGadgetOnline.ca reviews

22 reviews
Terrebonne Central, QC J6W, CA
Tel: +1-866-474-7732

22 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

alicet77
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/8/19
I'm so excited, can't believe my credit could finally be repaired after much stress, time and lots of patience as I got a decent score 578 via Credit Karma, yet I was denied application to rent a house, medical insurance and other household stamps due to an unknown error linked to my report. I had piles of medical bills because the stranger seems to have a decent job with good pay mistaken to be me, meanwhile all the agencies saw this and believed I had a good paying job and don't need assistance. Both the social security offices and credit bureaus believed is the person attached to the SSN. I went in search of a hacker and came across BULL CREDIT who proved his professionalism by removing all negative items,8 hard inquiries, collections and evictions from my report within a short period of time. I must say with all conviction that he is the perfect solution and best specialist for hacking any credit issues. You can contact him now. Email: *****@GMAIL.COM OR *******735.
laran7
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
3/22/18
Have a belief that your partner is having an affair behind your back and you need to find out. Need access to mobile phone; Whatsapp chats and Facebook messages. spyfix6 AT gmail
Hack Expert
jennm8
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/8/15
Ordered a usp camera but was sent a clip on camera instead with no disc for the drivers making the device competely unusable. Tried emailing several times but no response. Have filed a complaint with the BBB and my credit card company due to horrible service & lack of communication
sunshinep1
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/25/14
orders a product on line, did not receive within the time that was specified on the website, so i cancelled the order. i asked for a credit for the amount that was charged to my card. i waited a month, no response. contact again, received a response from Gabriel; giving me a 15% discount for the delay. i advised it was too late at this point and requested a credit. no response, i also submitted a ticket no response. The original order was placed in July 2014, no credit and no response to date. I am out $790, what a farce. i am ashamed to call this company Canadian! If you read this Gabriel, i don't consider you to be a professional, as your profile states.
jamiem37
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/11/14
Supposedly purchased a pen holder spy cam back in Dec 2013, an Ipod spycam came instead. Contacted Gabriel who said would sent out right camera straight away and return packaging for wrong part.

Chased and chased, logged a ticket complaint number. Never heard anything since, tried calling, live web chat. no response

If you purchase from this company BUYER BEWARE!!!!!
miked101
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/25/14
Horrible service and poor quality products.

Back in 2007 Spygadgetonline.ca as copy Spytronic.com website and I'm impress to see they are still in business selling junk online...
jamiem34
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/29/14
I ordered a product back in December 2013 from spygadgetonline.ca, based in Quebec, Canada.
The wrong product arrived a few weeks later and it was Cash payment only (my mistake!).
I emailed to tell them I received the wrong product and next steps to get the right one and received an email from Gabriel M saying they would send us a mailing label and instructions with the right product. This was back in February and I have heard nothing since. I have emailed them every week, nobody answers the calls yet they are super quick on the Live Chat Agent via website (when they think you are looking to order!). I was then told to go on the French website and speak to the Manager for resolution but they would not give me a name or number. I am back to their so called Customer Support and Gabriel M and getting nowhere. Does anyone know who to lodge a complaint with in Quebec as I hear the BBB does not cover Quebec?
DO NOT USE SPYGADGETONLINE.CA. It is a complete Scam!
vaniaa
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
4/22/14
I bought a product from them that cost $349.99 + Tax, last November. they told that I would have the product in 7 days. They send me another product 8 weeks later that cost $129.99
Something that is not what I had ordered and is not good for me. Contact them, and they said wold send me the right one again. Until know , I am trying to contact this people to have my money back or my product. Please if anyone knows how to get a hold of a live person in the phone, please let me know.And please don`t let they SCAM you.
sandras43
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/4/14
I have been trying to return a non-working camera watch to them ever since it arrived in questionable packaging, with no instructions and a chewed up USB cable. Like the others, I have been able to get no response from anyone, either via internet, live chat, or telephone [they NEVER answer]. This has put me off on-line buying completely and I still don't know how I'll ever get my money back. Does anyone know how to report this type of fraud?
olig3
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/15/14
I bought a Hidden clock camera and it arrived really quickly. Item is quality and is still working ( 5 months). Will do business again
danielleb16
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/4/14
Easy ordering. Great Product !
catherinel11
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/27/14
michaelp69
139 reviews
1,405 helpful votes
10/18/13
I know a lot of people will disagree with me on this but this is the way I feel....

If you buy from websites based in China, Nigeria, Congo, Namibia, Iran, Syria, etc etc... a good rule of thumb is don't buy technology (phones, computers, cars etc...) and food (baby food, formula etc...).
If you buy anything at all...buy cheap plastic things like cd holders and make sure they aren't priced over $5. This goes for palm reading too.
Also when you order from places like this don't give them a credit card number otherwise you will be overcharged. Use something safer like a disposable credit card that only has $5 of credit.

PS. Don't order more than one item at a time that way your never out more than $5.
delh3
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/18/13
Placed my order on July 31/13. Still don't have it. Still waiting for my refund also.
They have no phone number and don't answer their E-Mails. They hide behind the live chat thing they have on their web page.
After reaching them and getting a promise that my refund was going to be there I re-ordered the device but now over 2 weeks and still nothing. They claim 5-10 days delivery.
Seem to issue a bogus tracking number that Canada Post has no record of.
I would never deal with these people ever again. SCAM at it's best.
denisp21
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/2/13
Bought a spy watch 4 gb at 199.99 $ in oct 2012. Broke within few minutes. They said they would send another one but they did not, however they say they did. No tracking number or anything. They don't reply to e-mails and when they do its unsigned. They said they would send another one. Still not received and still no replies from e-mails. Extremely bad service. I have all e-mails and info. We will probably end up in court.
mb51
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/15/13
I purchase a recording watch and a recording pen as this site.
Both products arrived in about a week.
Unfortunately both didn't work as expected - the voice recording of the watch was poor (so you can hear the watch clocking but not any conversations) and the pen recording light will not turn off while recording...
I contact the supplier by e-mail and was informed by "Gabriel M. , Customer Service Department" (at least this name was written on the reply e-mail) that a replacement watch will be shipped. Nothing happened yet. I tried to call them but you have to leave a message at the phone wont answer...
At the end I order about the same items on e-bay which was actually cheaper and with a better response. The reason I order it from a Canadian supplier is to be sure that there is some quality checks and there will be someone to contact if something is wrong - unfortunately it turn to be exactly the opposite. I was fooled and I fell stupid that I didn't purchase directly at e-bay and was fooled by this "Canadian" supplier...
dw130
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/13/12
Buyer beware. I paid for a camera from Spygadgetonline with a miserable experience. It didn't work and after returning it for exchange I have yet to see or hear from them. They don't even answer their phone. Try it. *******337. Good luck.
0 star rating from me.
marcm4
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/6/11
Price are reasonable, selivery time was quite fast for me and the product works great.
blueskyg
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/8/10
i bought a usb phone recorder from them. the product that i received was not the one that i ordered. It took 6 weeks to get the item that was supposed to arrive in 2. when i started using it, there were issues such as cutting out parts of recording etc. i emailed them. they sent me a response that they don't offer refunds but do guarantee the product for year and will check with the supplier on what can be done. i have since them emailed them several times and tried calling them............no answer from anyone. the customer service is NIL. Please don't use them!!! its a rip off.....
williamt1
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
3/23/10
I ordered a spycam from this company, and they sent a postal tracking number. When I inquired at the post office they said that the item wasn't sent, and this was the day after it should have been delivered. I made a complaint with Paypal, and they then sent the item. It worked for 2 hours, and quit!! I've been trying to get a reply from them, but they don't answer the phone or emails. I'll apply to Paypal for my refund. This outfit has no customer service at all
ericl
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/29/09
I order a USB Phone recorder with them. I receive the recorder after less than a week but i had problems with the installation. I let them an email and got a call the same day from a tech support and he helped me to use the recorder. Now everything is working great and i am really happy about this recorder.
vs
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/25/09
I ordered an item from this website. I received an item that was not the one I ordered. The item they sent me did not work. I left voice mail messages and several emails about my complaint a few weeks ago and I have yet to get a response, or refund from them, even though they advertise 24 hour customer service response.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the SpyGadgetOnline.ca staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

11 Photos for SpyGadgetOnline.ca

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
SpyGadgetOnline.ca?
Post Review