We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Spoke

Corporate Values

Overview

Spoke has a consumer rating of 4.8 stars from 10 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Spoke also ranks 3rd among Cycling sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
1
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate Spoke?
Top Positive Review

“Great”

Jeremy C.
11/11/19

It's not the first time I order clothes fro here, always forget to review. The quality is superb and the prices are affordable. Thanks!

See positive reviews

Reviews (10)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

gillj6
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 30th, 2019
Ordered a t shirt for my hubby. Really impressed with quality of the item. Easy to order and quick delivery. Would definitely recommend and use again
josephk268
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 18th, 2019
Great range of t-shirts. Orders akways Delivered in good time. The pricing is very reasonable and can't complain about the quality.
jenniea9
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 26th, 2019
I bought a sweatshirt for my husband. Really impressed with the quality and look of this item. Really liked the quirky cut cuffs too

Great service all round
beccab32
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 21st, 2019
Got a shirt for my husband for Father's Day here in the US. LOVE the fabric--it's that soft, lightweight cotton blend. And the shipping was fast even though it had to cross an ocean! Will do business again!
mariah325
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 4th, 2019
Got the KOM tee for himself, black on black. He loves it. Good wifey points for me. Excellent fit and washes great.
tinas307
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 26th, 2019
Fab T Shirt bought as a Father's Day present - it went down a treat. Good, efficient service and a quality product.
mandih9
Mandi H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 26th, 2019
Lovely T shirt great quality and perfect for a cyclist who doesn't like fuss! Would recommend- quick delivery too - thanks.
racheln80
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 4th, 2019
My husband is cycling Alpe D'Huez this weekend again for the 3rd time and this time has your T-shirt to wear - awesome!

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Spoke staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Spoke?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Spoke?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business