Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Spoke

Spoke reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews

8 reviews with 5 stars

mariah325
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/4/19
Got the KOM tee for himself, black on black. He loves it. Good wifey points for me. Excellent fit and washes great.
racheln80
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/4/19
My husband is cycling Alpe D'Huez this weekend again for the 3rd time and this time has your T-shirt to wear - awesome!
gillj6
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/30/19
Ordered a t shirt for my hubby. Really impressed with quality of the item. Easy to order and quick delivery. Would definitely recommend and use again
tinas307
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/26/19
Fab T Shirt bought as a Father's Day present - it went down a treat. Good, efficient service and a quality product.
jenniea9
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/26/19
I bought a sweatshirt for my husband. Really impressed with the quality and look of this item. Really liked the quirky cut cuffs too

Great service all round
mandih9
Mandi H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/26/19
Lovely T shirt great quality and perfect for a cyclist who doesn't like fuss! Would recommend- quick delivery too - thanks.
beccab32
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/21/19
Got a shirt for my husband for Father's Day here in the US. LOVE the fabric--it's that soft, lightweight cotton blend. And the shipping was fast even though it had to cross an ocean! Will do business again!
josephk268
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/18/19
Great range of t-shirts. Orders akways Delivered in good time. The pricing is very reasonable and can't complain about the quality.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Spoke staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Spoke?
Post Review