Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Spoke

Spoke reviews

Is this your business?
9 reviews

9 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

mariah325
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/4/19

Got the KOM tee for himself, black on black. He loves it. Good wifey points for me. Excellent fit and washes great.

racheln80
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/4/19

My husband is cycling Alpe D'Huez this weekend again for the 3rd time and this time has your T-shirt to wear - awesome!

gillj6
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/30/19

Ordered a t shirt for my hubby. Really impressed with quality of the item. Easy to order and quick delivery. Would definitely recommend and use again

tinas307
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/26/19

Fab T Shirt bought as a Father's Day present - it went down a treat. Good, efficient service and a quality product.

jenniea9
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/26/19

I bought a sweatshirt for my husband. Really impressed with the quality and look of this item. Really liked the quirky cut cuffs too

Great service all round

mandih9
Mandi H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/26/19

Lovely T shirt great quality and perfect for a cyclist who doesn't like fuss! Would recommend- quick delivery too - thanks.

beccab32
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/21/19

Got a shirt for my husband for Father's Day here in the US. LOVE the fabric--it's that soft, lightweight cotton blend. And the shipping was fast even though it had to cross an ocean! Will do business again!

josephk268
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/18/19

Great range of t-shirts. Orders akways Delivered in good time. The pricing is very reasonable and can't complain about the quality.

stevew635
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/18/19

Hey, this is only a small company but the products they sell cycling enthusiasts and anybody else are suppose, are top quality. I have purchased two sweatshirts - Alpe De Huez and Brooklyn 77 both in navy blue, and a light blue Rouleur T shirt ... they are the most comfortable items in my wardrobe right now. The sweatshirts are warm enough to wear on their own with a jacket during autumn/ winter and the t-shirt is lightweight enough to have worn on the few days the sun has come out so far this Summer. They all wash well and the lettering has shown no signs of deteriorating like some goods do. One thing I have noticed is the care taken to centre the lettering properly - top products designed with care. I have had compliments from colleagues and envious looks from cyclists. Very reasonably priced considering the quality as well. My next purchase will be a Velovangelist hooded top for Winter. Fast delivery and well packaged.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Spoke staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Spoke?
Post Review