Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Sparklers.us

Sparklers.us reviews

Is this your business?
3,314 reviews
Tel: 1-800-750-2980

3,314 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

chriso91
Chris O.
13 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/9/19

Searching for a buying the sparklers was a very easy experience. When it came time to light them all, there was no trouble, and the photos we used them in for the wedding turned out great!

lizziev
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/3/19

I placed an order, was told I would get it in 2-3 business days. Never got it. Aug 19 still waiting for my order. I emailed them, called them was told I was going to get a call back. Never did. I got an email from Chris saying he would "send new order at his expense", never got it. Called back they said they never sent it and if I wanted to order again!!!??? I said I wanted a refund, they said maybe they could get an order in time before my event, not a guarantee.

crushedb88
Crushed B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/29/19

The bucket arrived completely crushed and flat, as did the shipping box. The sparklers were fine but as of this moment, I'm still waiting to chat with someone and I've been waiting for 20 minutes with apparently the 1st spot in the queue. So we paid extra for the bucket, but it's completely unusable. We have a video of it, if necessary. I also tried calling but got no answer somehow?

thanky116
Thank y.
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/23/19

Sparklers.us is awesome! The sparklers were exactly what we were looking for to celebrate our wedding. The length of the sparkler stems was perfect.

thanky26
Thank y.
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/23/19

Easy to use website.The sparklers were one of our favorite parts of the wedding. They lasted for several photographery shots. More than we could have hoped for.

thanky25
Thank y.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/23/19

It was a quick and easy experience. My order didn't take long to arrive and am pleased with the product.

thanky115
Thank y.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/22/19

fast and quick. The material could be better, too plasticky. looks great from far away. I was not sure if the gun was for magnum or standard size.

thanky24
Thank y.
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/22/19

Fast shipping, great price and also got a free gift. Haven't used them yet but my wedding is in a couple weeks and I'm sure they will be the perfect end to the night

thanky23
Thank y.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/22/19

The buckets and sparklers came in two different shipments. When only one bucket came instead of two, I called customer service and they shipped the other bucket and sent a confirmation email with all the shipping information. The only disappointment I had was I tried using the chat 3 or 4 different times and never got a response...

thanky18
Thank y.
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/20/19

Easy ordering. Just hope the products are good. Never ordered before and this is my sons special day.

thanky22
Thank y.
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/19/19

Fantastic, we will be using them for my sons wedding 4/6. Can't wait. Thank you again for an easy ordering process and a very quick delivery. Thank you again!

thanky16
Thank y.
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/17/19

This site has good reviews and it was the best deal on the web if you are looking for send off Sparklers for your wedding!

thanky21
Thank y.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/14/19

Absolutely horrible. They offered me a price match and then never followed through, I ordered the 288 package of sparklers and received 256, over half of the 256 came broken. When trying to get ahold of sparklers.us to ask about the price match I received no response. When following up regarding the broken sparklers they sent some replacements but were short one box and are still not responding to the price match concern or the fact that they shorted me 32 sparklers. This whole process has been a bad experience and I wish I had dealt with another company. But I can't get my money back from this one soo.....

Thanks for ruining it for this bride.

thanky12
Thank y.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/19

Quick, simple, and easy! I can't wait for the order to come and actually try the product for my wedding.

traceym141
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/12/19

So they may be the cheapest on the market, but they have basically ripped off a company in Nashville (sparklersonline.com) and price gouge on shipping. They offer overnight and 2-day even though it is ILLEGAL. These are fireworks and nothing like that can be shipped faster than ground. The customer service is horrendous...apparently Chris is the only owner stateside and he has the professionalism of a 10 year old. Interrupting/bullying and multiple lies about costs and shipping. Then tries to make me feel bad because I am getting "such a steal" and he is going to drop my package off at a UPS store.

Order from sparklersonline.com. Her name is Libba. I actually talked to her and she is a kind, sweet women who didn't charge me anything for ground and had it guaranteed by 3/14. I paid more but the piece of mind was worth it.

crysm1
Crys M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/11/19

It was a smooth transaction and I received the product promptly. Thanks for such a user-friendly experience, both online and receipt in-person.

anonymouse374
anonymous E.
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
3/7/19

I purchased the sparklers for my daughter's wedding and they were so fun. The shipping as fast, so they arrived just in time for our event. Everyone had a great time lighting them and we were able to take plenty pictures while they were lit. Would definitely buy again for another event!!

mra85
Mr a.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/7/19

The quality of the sparklers themselves was very impressive, better than even hoped for. The customer service was outstanding. They must have filled the order the moment they received it as it arrived quickly during the busiest shopping season of the year. Sparklers.Us brought Magic to our special day!

thanky20
Thank y.
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/6/19

Service was great so far but we will not know about the quality of the sparklers until our wedding in a month

thanky19
Thank y.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/5/19

Nice website
Tags I ordered were not contained in any bag or envelope and therefore were all over the box upon arrival. One tag was ripped

thanky17
Thank y.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/4/19

Have not yet used the sparklers but so far I'm happy with the entire purchase & hoping the product is as good a the description

joannaq2
Joanna Q.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/3/19

After reviews and knowing exactly what we needed. The website was very easy to navigate and purchasing was quick and easy. Delivery came in estimated time and our order was correct. I couldn't ask for an easier process.

happyb20
Happy B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/2/19

I ordered the sparklers for my wedding they were beautiful! They give of a gold hue and last longer than the usual, look magnificent in my wedding pics. Definitely will order afain and have referred many to your sight. Thank You!

anonymousw349
anonymous W.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/2/19

The promotion said order wedding sparklers and receive a box of sparklers, the box of sparklers were on the packaging invoice, but not in the package. I contacted and was told that they moved warehouse and the box of sparklers would be in mail on Monday. That was over 2 weeks ago, not worth my time, so have just figured sparklers us is not where I'll shop in the future

beckyn18
Becky N.
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/2/19

The Sparklers were of great quality. They were quick and easy to light. Beautiful while burning and lasted a long time after being lit. So much fun and beautiful pictures!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Sparklers.us staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Sparklers.us?
Post Review